Bitcoin Cash For All of Us, Bitcoin Cash Is Ours!

29 136

The other day, I wrote a post on noise.cash. I want to share my happiness with the writers at read.cash. I know that I am not a person who has a lot of money. However, I can be giving less than I have. Because Bitcoin Cash isn't just for me, BCH is for you too, my friend.

I understand, really understand, tips will give us encouragement to be more excited. With a tip, people will be able to smile and be happy. Thus, users are able to maintain their enthusiasm to keep writing and reading as well as promoting read.cash to other friends. Previously, I had a habit that I always tipped the articles I read. I read 10 to 30 articles every day and all I tip.

I'm not like @MarcDeMesel @Ellie @molecular @RogerVer @JohnCruz @Test75785 @emergent_reasons @blockparty-sh or @ErdoganTalk . But I did what I could. They can see it in my activities. You can see that on your profile at read.cash. and see how I was doing for a month. Yes, I'm new here and it's still a month. You can say I'm still a baby here.


Intro

I and many newcomers here are people who already know that this platform gives money. Many of the users have worked on other platforms, such as: steemit, hive blog, yours org, blurt org, publishox, median, and many other platforms. everyone knows that we have to create interesting content to make money. The more diligent and positive, the more users will get.

To maintain the quality of this platform, we have to keep our users positive. It's not our job, but we can help our fellow users to get what we get. Even so, every user must know that everyone has busyness and time constraints. Therefore, we must understand that everyone has different times in read.cash,

We don't need to be jealous and grudge against users who get tips from Marc De Mesel, Ellie, Mulecular, RogerVer, JohnCruz, Test75785, emergent_reasons, blockparty-sh, or Erdogan Talk

We must understand that tips do matter. However, what is more important is how we keep writing, even just writing diaries, and that becomes our reason to keep recording all the events that we experience. Because by writing, we can relieve stress, make the brain work more, and some say that writing can keep your age and increase your age to stay alive in the world.


What should we do

I won't be bored to say we have to write and read then reply to every article. It is practice. There is no easy process. All work is difficult. However, we will get the results according to what we have been working on. That's how it works on this and other platforms. The level of seriousness of a person is the path to the goal.

Therefore, I invite you to write and mark me in your writing. So that I can come and read your article right away. Remember, I always share tips from the articles I have read. Not much, I'm not Marc De Mesel, Ellie, mulecular, RogerVer, JohnCruz, Test75785, emergent_reasons, blockparty-sh, or Erdogan Talk. However, I will try my best.


Now we are at the most important point. What do you have to write? I'll give you some ideas.

  • From my experience, a real community is important. Very important. You can join or form a community in the area where you live. That way, you can write about how you and your friends form a community. It is the first step to achieving a big goal.

  • You can also write articles about community meetings. Does the community have a schedule for meetings such as once a week. Where did you meet and what did you talk about. It will be an idea to write a lot of articles. Example: articles about how you learn and invite others to attend meetings from the community. Or you can write about the club you founded and how to introduce bitcoin cash at club events.


    What do you get from this program?

You know, articles that mark me as eligible will get a reply in the article. I also provide tips for articles that meet these requirements. You're right, I'm only dividing 0.01 to 0.05 for one article. Not much, but it can make us help each other and support each other to reach our goals.

Additionally, I'm going to pick 10 articles that will get $ 1 tip from me. It's still a kid, too, far from what we can take from Rusty. No problem. This is just a stimulus so that we keep writing and I give you some suggestions for you to write.

So, I'm going to focus on the articles following this program for the next week. You can start from today, Sunday, 21 March 2021 to Friday, 26 March 2021 according to Indonesian time.

Another advantage you get is that I will write articles that I read every day. With that, I am promoting your articles. So, your article will be more likely to be read by other users. This promotion program is included in your benefit. You can prove my activities by visiting the writing link that I shared in the article. That way, people will see evidence of the replies I wrote and the tips I have shared.


Do you want to support this program?

There are some friends who want to help me. Maybe you are one of them. You can help this program by sharing this article on noise.cash or on your social media groups. Let other users read this article and participate. You may feel that this program is too small. However, there are users who can be helped through my program.

Alternatively, you can share your happiness in this article so that I can help more users. I believe, the conditions that I gave are not difficult to write. This is the same as the articles you usually write. But you write about the community and the activities of the community, how the community meets, do you bring other people to listen to the lecture at your community meeting.

Once again I remind you that this program starts from today, Sunday, March 21, 2021 to Friday, March 26, 2021 according to the time in Indonesia. And don't forget to mention the name of my account in your article so that it is easier for me to visit the articles that you have written.

I will tell the articles I read and I will give a tip in the form of a report like this:

Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles

Daily Reading Activity #2 : Find the Good in Reading Articles

Daily Reading Activities #3: Fun Random Choices

A message from my ancestors: you will not be poor by sharing happiness with others. because there will be other people who will help you. This is the circle of kindness.

To find out who I am? You can visit, please clik HERE

ย We can have a conversation through:

I'm a new member of #Club1BCH. You can see ideas for writing by searching for topics about #Club1BCh at read.cash or by reading articles I write about the community. Welcome to the club and let's dance on the floor.

Regards

@andrianlover

22
$ 11.85
$ 9.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great idea n initiative again, good luck, if really read.cash do have a job like that of a curator, u really are fit in it as u really will do that kind of job perfectly n guess that job suits u, keep it up, thank u for the upvote

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Come on, we strengthen read.cash by forming communities in all cities in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i know it n u r doing great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When will the price of Bitcoin Cash increase? I want to sell, but it has not yet risen to the required price

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are doing great. Keep going. Just give to those who deserve and not those who only want free rides ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.03
3 years ago

that's the reason why I chose the theme, so they have to form a read.cash community first,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's great. I hope you success in your initiative ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all this because of the support from you, you who are kind to me gave me great enthusiasm to find ideas and carry out what my goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure how aware are the people here about BCH... maybe I should make a drive in Facebook and lead them here and Noise.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

maybe it's a good idea, you can write it, or invite friends in readcash who are in your city to form a community, and also write mentioning me in the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. Thats the plan. Im going to withdraw part of my earnings here to show to them as proof.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right now I only have this 0.01 in my readcash account sorry it's little one but I love your idea and I'll share it on my noisecash account to let others know about it and maybe they would love to help, we have the best community and we can achieve anything together ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š good luck mate

$ 0.03
3 years ago

no problem, I invite you to write about the community, you can readcash community or bitcoin cash and mention me in the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Count me in mate ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿงค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pinch me if not count my mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha didn't get it but I said done donna done I'm going to write on one of those topics and I'll publish my article tomorrow, mate +_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is in constant decline, I don't know why

$ 0.02
3 years ago

do you want to write about the challenges in the article above? You can invite your friends in your city to get together and form a read cash community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin cash truly represents us. It is us and ours to cherish. It is here to make a difference. BCH for the win! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.03
3 years ago

how many people in your city joined read.cash? You can invite them to form a community in your city. you can talk about many things to promote read.cash, you can write about this idea and mention me in your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you're mentioning in your article is a concept I have been adept at for some time now called the "Gifting Economy", and it works well in platforms like this and Steem, which you also mentioned. By giving back to the community, we show the community we are invested in it and aren't only in here to leech value out of it, not giving anything back. Keep pumping the content and promoting the platform, keep rewarding authors, keep gifting the economy that feeds you with value, and you'll see results sooner rather than later :)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

You're right, if there is a read.cash community in one city and each member has time to gather. they can do a lot at that point. we can help each other to provide explanations to potential writers on read.cash, I was a secretary in the steemit community in Jakarta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really a good trick for the newbies to read and write for this platform. Writing is also a healthy skill.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

You can find out if anyone from the city where you live joins in read.cash, then you meet and form a community, then you write about the meeting and mention me in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing great Andrian... ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I thought about what I could do to give users a reason to form a community in their city

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up.. You're helping in achieving BCH mass adoption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

with prayers from you, I will add energy to be even more enthusiastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago