Why I Love Writing And How Read.Cash Changed My Life

19 119
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash
Sponsors of Eirolfeam2
empty
empty
empty

I have always dreamed of hosting my own blogging site where I can freely share my thoughts, my ideas, my knowledge, my adventures, my experiences, my poems, my short stories, and my life in general.

I was in the Elementary, Grade 4 to be exact, when I knew to myself that there is this writer part of me who is just hiding and is waiting to come out of the closet. I have always been fond of writing. I was once an aspiring journalist and editorial writer for our Journalist Team in school, but due to poverty, I wasn't able to pursue that dream.

Fast forward to High School, we had a creative writing class where I was able to unleash that writer side of me again. Most of my articles, my short stories, my poems and my essays received excellent compliments from most of my teachers.

I felt that I have so many ideas to share, unique stories to tell, and inspiring experiences to write. But I just couldn't find the courage to do it because I was not sure if someone out there would be interested to read it.

That is why when I heard about Read.Cash, a promising site that lets aspiring authors, writers and bloggers or anyone who loves to write, I easily fell in love with it.

Read.Cash changed my life in the last 4 days of being on this site. I became more excited to share my thoughts, my ideas, and everything that comes to my mind. I became open and excited with the idea that I can become successful with my writing skills.

Read.Cash is my stepping stone to fulfilling my dream of becoming a blogger, a writer, and an author in a snap. I have so many plans and goals for my page, and I can't wait to achieve them.

Read.Cash wasn't only able to awaken the sleeping writer in me, it also gave me a chance to earn money through my words and thoughts by publishing them in an article. Through this site, I was able to meet virtual friends, and learned new things through other people's articles.

Surely, Read.Cash has changed my life in a span of 4 days. And I embrace this change because I know, there is a lot of things in store for me on this site, the same way as I have a lot of things to share in this platform.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Writer's Note:

This is an entry for the giveaway of @esciisc on How Read.Cash has changed someone's life.

To you who is reading this, you can also join the giveaway by reading the instructions on this link:

https://read.cash/@esciisc/i-got-300-subscribers-sponsorship-giveaway-921882c1

THANK YOU FOR READING AND HAVE A GOOD DAY! :)

15
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

I hope you guys are in good health. Do you have any idea that these type of articles play a good role in spreading good knowledge in the society? On the other hand, writing services also contribute as a good source of education. check that https://letsgradeit.com/review/essayzoo/ I have a description of a high quality research paper for sale if you are interested just inquiry I hope it will give you a better experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to know how readcash awaken the sleeping writer in you. And I really hope that blogging here will be your stepping stone to reach your goal to be a good writer. And I must say that you are already good seeing how you wrote this article.

I can somehow relate with your story because back in school I also joined as a writer for our school newspaper but I don't have the confidence to do it consistently because I'm always shy and afraid of criticisms. I don't know why, but I get really shy when someone finds out that I'm into writing. And I just write when I'm in the mood. But after I discovered readcash, my writing skill is honed and I'm enjoying my time as a blogger here. I'm happy to say that readcash also awakened the sleeping writer in me.

Thanks for showing interest in my sponsorship giveaway and fpr sharing your story with us. Welcome to read cash and I hope you have a great time here! šŸ‘šŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi Yes po. I was once summoned by one of the coaches in feature writing in english back when I was in High school. But I was also shy to join contest back then because I had no confidence about my writing skills. I didn't believe that I was good enough for it. I mean, I knew I could write but not good enough to join school contests. Hehe That is when I heard about Readcash, I got so interested, and now here I am. Thank you so much po for welcoming me on this site, and for organizing your sponsorship giveaway as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I'm happy to do so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great and your writing skills is awesome. One thing which i like most about read cash is that ,that this site accept your imperfections,weakness and give you time to improve yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. This site is open for mistakes and errors and gives the users and writers a room for improvement. That is why I love it here. It can definitely develop our writing skills. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey girl... sub back.. thanks...šŸ™‚šŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GReat, this is where you find your passion in writing, its good for developing writers and even fulfilled writers, a very interesting story indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you if you find my story interesting. Yes, this site is a good site to develop our passion in writing and even just sharing our thoughts and imaginations because it is open for everyone. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring story indeed. Just keep on believing yourself that you can do it. And finally you found the platform for you. And in the future you can set up your own blogging website. Good luck my friend. Hopefully you will win on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I'm very positive about this one, and I hope readcash won't disappoint me. Soon, when I get the courage to open my own blogging site, I will notify you. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good idea my friend. Will support you when you will decide to open your own blogging website like Read Cash in which you are the owner..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha not really something like Readcash. That is a huge project. I just want a simple website where I can vent out my thoughts without any judgement. Well that would generate income as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Start small then gradually improved into bigger blogging site. Throug Google Adsense you can generate income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I know that. Haha but it will take time to grow my own audience if I will be creating my own blogging website. That is why I prefer to stay here first and then see if I am now good to make my own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Make Read Cash as you practice ground to develop and to improve your writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I want love šŸ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iā€™m so happy that you are doing what you love ā¤ļø

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am happy as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago