My Bitcoin Cash Goals for February: Monthly Highlights

20 132
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

When the 'love' month started, I wrote an article titled "My Bitcoin Cash Goals For February" where I talked about the objectives I plan to achieve this month. And because February is almost over, here are the highlights and some of my accomplished goals for BCH.

1. My #BCHCares Project

My vision for this personal and special project is still intact. I never forget the goal of this endeavor and I remain optimistic and determined about "Sharing Hope and Building Dreams For a Better Future Through Bitcoin Cash".

The wallet might be a little broke (because I forget to send some funds sometimes.πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ₯Ί) but as long as my other wallets have some funds in them, I will keep on looking for opportunities and projects where I could provide even just a small amount to share hope and help build dreams for a better future.

2. My $1 of BCH Savings Goal

This challenge started last January 21, which was also inspired by other users and I'm now on my 39th day of saving $1 of BCH every day.

I'm supposed to have saved $39 but the wallet says I don't have that amount. Well, it's because the price of Bitcoin Cash is dumping again. 🀣

I haven't spent a single cent out of the BCH I've earned on these 2 platforms (read and noise) so the purpose of this savings is for me to spend it on my 22nd birthday, which will be in December.

3. Road to 2 BCH Achieved

My goal for this month was to earn and save 2 Bitcoin Cash from read and noise. And I can't help but be thankful for these distinguished, generous tippers on read.cash for tipping my articles generously. THANK YOU SO MUCH. πŸ’š

My Upvoted Articles:

Get a Share of Bitcoin Cash from the Fund: Keep Writing

Bitcoin Cash Fell out of Top 10: Should We Be Worried?

The Ugly Side of Noise.Cash: My Observations

Giving Away Bitcoin Cash Leaflets to Random People: My Experience

Promoting Bitcoin Cash on my Facebook Story: My Friends' Reaction

4. My Bitcoin Cash Awareness Campaign

Even before February started, I and my #Club1BCH Family, have been dedicated to Spreading Bitcoin Cash Awareness, which started here on read.cash.

Join #Club1BCH Now: Are You In?

And because Bitcoin Cash gave me so much Hope and Faith for a better future, I am committed to sharing this hope and faith with others in my simple ways.

After almost 6 months of being in a relationship with Bitcoin Cash (lol), I have learned to love and embrace the ideals and vision of this community. With that being said, I hope to spend more months or even years with this community.

Together with Bitcoin Cash, let's make the world a better place to live on. πŸ’š

31
$ 9.65
$ 6.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing BCH will meet soon to BTC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow na woow tlaga basang, every angle na titingnan achiever k tlga... more this march..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halla. Hindi naman po. πŸ˜… Cheers. More to come sa ating lahat. πŸ₯³πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pagkagraduate mo cgurado na, lalo n kpag nkapagwork k n din..at mas lalo na pag may better half na din pra may kashare k sa mga crypto achievements mo😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May bago na palang ship? Hahahhahaha. Congrats po! Ask ko lang po, kinukuha mo po ba profit mo sa $1 savings?πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang ship dito. Hahahaha 🀣 Hindi. Hinahayaan ko lang. Gusto ko gawin kaso kastress eh. Hahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nareplyan hahaha nako hirap po kapag kinukuha profit hahaha di ko namomonitor nagulo tuloy akinπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're an inspiration to many, ading ko. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you po if you think I'm being an inspiration. We all inspire each other in our own ways naman. πŸ˜…πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, ading. I'm a silent fan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First 🀚🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2nd. May nauna sayo. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ShipppπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spam nmn yun πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sa upvote. πŸ€£πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayiee. Bka next time in rel na kayo 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh? Hahahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sounds great i hope u could earn more dear and thank you also for sharing t for me sometime s Godbless keep on writingπŸ₯° https://read.cash/@kith25/i-was-angryto-whom-2a019aa1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to say but your comment is marked as spam. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago