Promoting Bitcoin Cash on My Facebook Story: My FB Friends' Reaction

17 143
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

After hitting my 3rd Bitcoin Cash earnings from read.cash and noise.cash, I was excited to celebrate this accomplishment so I decided to make another vlog about my BCH journey and I uploaded it on my YouTube channel.

You can watch it here:

I also published an article about it last night: "3 Bitcoin Cash Achieved: Am I Already Financially Free?"

Being so excited about it, I also posted my YouTube vlog's thumbnail on my Facebook story to share this opportunity with my Facebook friends. This is also one of my simple ways of helping spread Bitcoin Cash Awareness.

Because I know that most of them will not really watch my vlog, I decided to post another one that says: "If you have any questions, I am just a chat away."

I have more than 4,000 friends on that platform so I thought posting this on My Story will get their attention. And I was hoping that I will be able to onboard even just 1 person into the BCH community.

After almost 24 hours before My Story expired, this is my Facebook friends' reaction to it.

Total Views:

After a day of posting my thumbnail, a total of 630 viewers or Facebook friends have seen my Story. My other post also received a total of 508 viewers.

Since noise.cash was launched, I rarely post anything on Facebook, especially on my story, so this number is not surprising at all. I think this is because the more seldom I post, the more people will see my stories every time I post one.

Reactions:

18 of my Facebook friends reacted "Heart" and "Wow" to it. Most of them are my friends and relatives, and some are strangers.

Queries:

A total of 20 people from Facebook asked about it. Some asked the simple question "How?" And I remember that asking this question to my friend is also how I started with my read.cash and Bitcoin Cash journey.

The answer I gave to those who asked "How?" goes like this:

"Hi. Read.cash is a blogging website where you can earn money by writing articles. Noise.cash is also a mini-blogging platform where you can earn money by posting just like what you do on Facebook and Twitter. You can withdraw your earnings thru coins.ph. πŸ’š

Read Link: https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2

Noise Link: https://noise.cash/u/Eirolfeam2"

Some also asked if it is legit or not by replying to my story. Of course, I immediately answered, "Yes, it is legit."

Invite:

One of my real-life friends is one of those who inquired about it. I helped her jumpstart her journey by giving her the instructions of how to start, such as downloading the coins.ph and the bitcoin.com wallet for her earnings and making an account on the noise.cash platform.

Just this morning, she was already set to start her Bitcoin Cash journey with the help of noise.cash.

This is her noise.cash account. I hope you will also give her a warm welcome.

Her noise.cash link: https://noise.cash/u/Cole014

Bottom Line:

Out of the many people who got to discover this opportunity of earning money, only 1 of them grabbed it. Perhaps most of them are still hesitant because of their misconception that it is just a scam, even though I already gave my own proof that it is legit. Or maybe they don't have an interest in writing articles or making short posts.

But the fact that I was able to invite 1 person with my Facebook story means that promoting Bitcoin Cash through Facebook works. You just need to be consistent in sharing your journey. That being said, I will continue sharing mine on my Facebook account.


Bitcoin Cash gave me so much Hope and Faith for a better future, and I am dedicated to sharing this hope and faith with others in my simple ways. πŸ’š


Follow my Bitcoin Cash Awareness Campaign:

Sharing My Bitcoin Cash Journey on My YouTube Channel

My #Club1BCH Bitcoin Cash shirt has Arrived

My BCH Awareness Campaign: Distribution of Bitcoin Cash Leaflets

Giving Away Bitcoin Cash Leaflets to Random People: My Experience

Sharing my Journey of How I Earned 3 Bitcoin Cash in 5 Months Vlog


Join #Club1BCH Now: Are you In?

If your answer is "YES!", shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

25
$ 23.72
$ 19.99 from @Ellie
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @MobTwo
+ 5
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

nakakatawa talaga yung nagtanong tapos nagtanong kung legit or not tas pag sinabi mong kegit sasabihan ka pa rin ng scam or yung iba naman talagang gusto lang palampasin yung opportunity, ang importante ay may nainvite! yay!

congrats pala sa 3 BCH! paalaabaaaaaan!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas gusto talaga ng Pilipino sa scampany hahaha minsan Lyka, di nga scam hirap naman makaearn jusq. Be practical dapatπŸ˜†


I shared the Good Karma to you. Give the 50% of what you received. To know more read this: https://read.cash/@TruSuccessXpert/the-good-karma-army-community-i-paying-it-forward-d4cdf928

Sir @TruSuccessXpert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawo you are doing well Yes BCH is best always. Me too working hard to raise this platform on noice cash and read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero qng dun sa mga scampany ang daling kumagat..pinoy tlaga,oo.. at maganda dun sa noise pra lng silang nagma_my day kung ayaw nila magsulat ng article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas gusto nila ung mga 1K mo gawin kong 10K ganun. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, wla nmang sapilitan db..sinansayang nila oportunidad. Buti at isang how lng ntin noon register agad, kung hindi wla taung $ πŸ˜‚ mula sa mga platforms na ito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could be the face of read.cash. I mean, you are established already. I hope you a great success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede! :) read.cash Ambassadress! Yey! Hehe. Go Ms. @Eirolfeam2 Support support hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe naman yarn. Lol Thank you and I hope the same thing for you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its very unlikely for me. My previous account was even spammed for whatever reason. Hahaha. I really have to start from the beginning once again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, even my close friends are reluctant even though I already showed them that I earned 4 digits for the last two monthsπŸ₯ΊπŸ‘€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakasad. They're just letting an opportunity pass in front of them. Sayang. 😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pakatrue mamsh sayungs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You work very hard, I congratulate you and I hope I can get to 1 BCH quickly, I have only $ 4 πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Good luck and I'm sure you can do that. Keep it going. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice work Floria! liked and subscribed in youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sir. πŸ˜…πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago