On to the next Goal, 1 BCH achieved!

79 145
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

This may seem a hard goal but, never give up just because you think it's hard. Instead think of it as a challenge, just a challenge that you can face and once you achieve it be happy because you are in #CLUB1BCH and you are great.

Are you still not up for this challenge? Why not start your journey now and join Club1BCH. Let's achieve more goal and continue loving Bitcoincash. You are not alone in this goal, because we the Club1BCH will be your companion in the rocky road path that you will encounter in this journey. And remember this saying; "Anything is possible, if you have the right people there to support you."


I didn't notice that I am already a 7 months user here in read.cash. I just notice it today when Florie Mae publish her article titled: My 6 Months Blogging Journey With Bitcoin Cash. 7 months, imagine a girl with zero experience in writing article last this long in this platform.

Even I, can't believe about it. As in, I'm only good in a lot of Kalokohan that's why I love myself so much because no one will do that for me, charing lol. Anyway, seriously speaking I am so happy that I last here for that long, and I plan to stay here for more and more years so please bear with my naughtiness and sexiness (scam) please.

--

I started here year 2020 not 2019 on the 30th day of October, wait I'm not sure with the date but let's just set aside that and not make it a big deal.

Read.cash that time is still in points system. I struggle a lot just by thinking of a good topic to share here in read.cash. Make myself look like an idiot (as my Mama said) because of finding and capturing photos on our yard.

It's hard for me before to make $1 here in read.cash, I even think of abandoning this account and sulk on my room but I can't. Feeling jealous of other user because I feel like it's unfair, they are getting a good amount here while me? I don't even want to remember that time.

I even stop visiting the main page of read.cash because I feel like I am watching a lovebirds being lovey dovey while I'm all alone in a cold Park, eating popcorn. They are getting $50 while I get nothing. I know, I'm not a good writer, I admit that. But I'm also making an effort just to think of a good topic and publish here but I don't even get a reward from it.

I almost give up, but lucky I am because I met this awesome people who make choose to stay here. You all know who you are, you give me a reason that's why I'm still here and that's why you are the reason why I am still fighting. And I can't fight this feeling anymoreeeee...

--

Anyway, last week I post a short post in my noise.cash account that I already achieved my 1 Bitcoincash goal. Yes that's true, but in that amount is also included the money that I am saving for my Mama's smartphone and my noise cash earning which is also for my Mothers for their birthday: BCH Goals: $40 Challenge for my Mothers.

That's why I didn't publish an article about it. And because lately I am getting a smoking hot love from my baby Rustyy, I was able to accumulate more BCH and that completed my 1 Bitcoincash on my wallet, I am so happy that I want to the pandanggo. My english is bad and my grahams is also bad but I'm still learning. Someday, someones gonna love me.

And you know guys, I am still thankful to that person who post about read.cash in some earning group in facebook. She's the one who introduce it to me, tho she didn't help me she's still the reason why I am here it's all thanks to here. If she didn't share read.cash in that group I'm sure I'm still looking for a scampany that will just waste all of my effort and in the end will just leave me.

And thanks to @Eybyoung for sharing her article about; Escape volatility while holding your BCH with Stablecoins (Swap Features). Because of this I learn to hodl my BCH and now I have full 1 BCH in my wallet.

Bitcoin.com Wallet ✓

  • CLUB1BCH - 0.91727959 BCH

  • read.cash - 0.02880709

  • $0.50 Challenge - 0.02852288 BCH

  • noise.cash - 0.05198501

Binance ✓

  • BCH - 0.03157131

Nexo ✓

  • BCH - 0.03515110

Total: 1.01280909

I have a total of 1.01280909 in BCH or $506.48, the current price of BCH as of March 06, 2021 - 5:11 PM is $500.07. I already achieve it, and if I will include that $0.50 Challenge wallet and noise.cash wallet I will have a total 1.09331698 or $546, if only I will add it but because I will use that later I didn't include it.

After 7 months, finally. One Goal down 👌, now I can move on to my next Goal and that is to save 1 BCH to make it 2 BCH. I will not set a date, I will just publish and publish and save that amount. I will just enjoy my time here and Hodl my Bitcoincash and continue what I am doing here.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. We💚BCH

Read this to Start!


March 06, 2021

--

35
$ 23.09
$ 21.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.12 from @Dolores
+ 12
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

hooray, I'm happy with your goal, and I will make the same goal, I believe I will get my 1 BCH by the end of the year, keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, I'm sure you will also get that 💪 fighting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratss! Sad spam pa rin hanggang ngayon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po, I am newbie here and still don't know what to do here. Nakakatuwa at nakakainspire magbasa kapag puro positive at good vibes ang nababasa ko.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Ro
3 years ago

Salamat naman, and welcome in read.cash sana ay mag enjoy ka dito hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much po

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ro
3 years ago

Congrats, ganyan halaga profit nung unang sabak ko sa Futures last January pero after a minute simot haha. Share ko lang

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamat ehehe. Hala kaaa bat dika nag sl?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamat Kingkong 🙋🙋❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Sana all! Congrats din at super love kana ni bot, happy talaga ako for you. Naalala ko pa dati tanong ka pa nang tanong sakin hahahahaha ngayon umaariba na, congrats!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamatttt, kaya nga ee sana ay di magbago. At sana di ay dalawin kana nya para lahat tau happy 🤩. Kaya nga mandin, dahil talaga sau lahat ee, ikaw ang pasimuno, king di dahil dun sa artucle mo malamang nasa cph pa rin areng kwarta ko haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, nabisita nmn na ako yun nga lang di everyday 😂

Oo nga haha mas malaki kase increase pag sa Bitcoin.com kesa don.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! As early as March you have finally achieved it. Congratulations Ruffa! You'll probably be able to have 4BCH this year. 🤗

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamatsuuuu 🤩, oi grabi ss 4 bch ahaha. 1 bch nga parang hirap ulit abutin ee haha. Pero sana ay magdilang anghel ka 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mam ruffa,congrats po..sana ako din maachive ko din po ang gnyan .and pano po makasali sa club1bch po..Gusto kp magjoin sainyo.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan bata, tyagaan lang tamo ako di ako sumuko at nag publish lang ng nag publish ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po mam ,kaso d ako gaanong magaling sa english,may mga na published na din poko kanina po may isa ulit love story po sya heheh sana mabasa niyo po..godbless po bkit po kaya spam ako lagi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congratulations po sainyo💚💚 baka sa susunod 3 bch na yan 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ehehe, oi 2 muna bago 3 aba haha. Salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malay nyo po biglang magka 3 bch agad kayo🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Achieved na sa wakas. Congratulations. More to come. 🥳💚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamat salamat, eheee next goal ma tayo 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to your achievement so far

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Congrats po! Hala nakaka inspire naman kayonv lahat. Parang lalo tuloy akong nag-aapoy para magsipag sa pagsusulat hahaha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamatsuuuu7, ikaw din sunod kana, para lahat tayo masaya 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulationismisticationism From the cutie founder of Noiseristificationism😳💚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ay wala na, nagbuhat na naman sya ng bangko, di ba mabigat hayh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magaan lang naman saka walang bayad hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha pero may sayad ung nagabuhat? 😜😜😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha y naman ganon are parotchie, stress kana ba sakin🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha di pa naman Maricaria 😜😜, tuloy mo lang yan at sa ano na ang ano mo. Hshah nudaw 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala lubog na lahat ng barko kaya nagbubuhat nalang ako ng bangko🤧😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha utott

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this article. It was as if I had read about myself at the beginning. 😂 It’s very new to me and I often envy others and think about giving up. But I don't give up! And maybe one day I will join Club1BCH too 😁💪🏼✍🏻 And thank you for this article. I really enjoyed it.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting, let's never give up and just go with our goal. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sis @ruffa u did it👏👏👏

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Wow, wowww congrats girl. It's all your hard work. And I hope that you will give the phone to your mum soon and your mum will be surprised. I pray that your 2 BCH goal will be fulfilled soon. Wish you good luck. 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank Youuuu, omooo 🤩. I hope that too. Why not join to this, together with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing👍👍👍👍

$ 0.05
User's avatar Ozi
3 years ago

Thankss hehe 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Sene ell Naman ako hahaha

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe, salamat madam ❣️, ikaw na susunod jan tamo pa. Nakakatuwa lang talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow congrats madam ruffs! You are so consistent! Good luck and more earning for you! 😃

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamat naman 😚, sana mareach din goal mo good luck satin 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sister ! Many more to come peoples like me have small goals and i hope i can see 1 bch in my wallet too :(

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Soon, if you work hard here just like us I'm sure you will also get that ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear at sawakas naabot mo na talaga ang 1BCH grabe😍👏

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamatsu dears, ikaw din kasi bag ga dika pa mag go for the goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po atee❤️

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamat namam hehe, sabay kana samin bata. Para sa goal 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Bagong gawa pa ngayon yung Account ko pero i will keep on publishing articles until I reach the 1BCH goal po❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos yan go go lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realistic goal and you can achieve shorter than you expect . you can follow George Donnelly , that Guy tons of bch for such tasks. The payout vary according to your effort. You can work for him whether in lazyfox or contact him via mail

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you, I will do that 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeeeh. Congrats sis. 😊😊😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks sis, Ikaw din habol na 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis. Sa ngayon noise.cash and read.cash mun ako. Medyo busy kasi sa part time job 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whiiww... one goal unlocked,congrats ulit ng paulit ulit😁..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamatsuuuu 🤩, ikaw din habol kana sabay kana samin 🤚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naghohold na me pero sadyang mailap si bot..d q alam paano paamuhin ey..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy un lang, baka naliligaw oa ng landas kaya di nadadaan sau.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya nga...pkisabi pag dumaan sau,daanan din aq ha😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats po! ako magsstart palangggg at itatry ko best ko para rin mareach goal ko. thankyou for motivating us po

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ehey, fighting satin 💪 more goals to come at ssnay ma reach nating lahat yan 💪 Goor Luck sau.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Did I said will be done in March?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes PVM wow, you guess it right 🤩🤩 thank Youuu 🙋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po ate.😅 Di ko na binasa kasi alam ko na yung sasabihin mo. Gagagayin ko din yan. .1BCH muna ang goal ko.🥰

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha, salamatsuuuu ikaw na sunod kana din, fighting 👌💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Kaya ko yan.💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing.. At ngayon love kna ni bot mas madali mo maachieve yung next goal mo.. Sipagin mo pa. 😁😁 thankful dn ako at generuos sya lately, ilang months dn ako naka experience na $0-3 lng nakukuha dati.. Buti at nagbalik loob sya 🤣🤣 sana bumalik dn kela Eyb..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamatsuuuuu 😚. Kaya nga dapat kayod lang ng kayod para sa ekonomiya ba. Okie na walang juwa basta anjan si bebe rusty 🤩. Experience ko yan dito ng ilang months, sana nga magbalik look na din siya kay Eyb at Ryry para everybody happy na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Tama.. Bsta may bch 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Heyy, thanksss. Pero yong comment mo naka matic move to spam 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n i know u will also achieve your next goal po, fighting lng po, lol, salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Salamatttsuuu, ikaw na ang sunod. Fighting sating lahat 💪👌❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n mlayo pa po me pero fighting po, lol, alm q po maachieve nyo po ung next goal nyo n kng ndi q po winiwithdraw ung nkukuha q po d2 sa read.cash bka po mtgal q na po nkuha ung goal q po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago