Things I Want To Achieve Before I Die

25 86
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Reality

I don't know why I suddenly think of this topic when I was supposed to go to bed after 4 hours of work. I guess, when you've overdosed yourself with happiness, you suddenly come up with something unexpected. I don't know what's the proper term for that, but yeah, it just happened.

Photo credit: Unsplash

I know some of you have known me as someone who likes setting up so many goals in life. You can't blame me, though, I mean since this HODL began, I am just super inspired to go beyond the limit.

But prior to this, I was once a nobody who don't have many goals in life until I started to value Bitcoin Cash in 2020. Back in the days where Facebook and other social media were part of my daily routine, all I ever wanted was to continue waking up every day and do what I have to do, and that's it! When depression kicks in, I feel like I'm just waiting for my life to end. I know, I shouldn't be thinking about this stuff, but I have some kind of weird mindset that only I can understand.

But now, I try to be more positive in life and after holding Bitcoin Cash for months, I started setting up goals and more goals after the other. Now, that I feel very old, I realized that I should also aim for something, not just for my crypto wallets but for myself before I die. HEHEHE.

So here are the things that I want to achieve before I die in natural death, of course:

I want to have a little mansion

Photo credit: Unsplash

When I say little mansion, it means a decent home that I can call my own, built with dreams and hopes. A tiny house that my furbabies and I will love, where we live peacefully without having to worry about the approval of my family. A place where I can just enjoy being surrounded by my furry little children while making lots of good memories together.

Visit Egypt

Photo credit: Unsplash

I've always wanted to go to Egypt ever since I was just a child. I want to see the pyramid. LOL. And if possible, I would also like to visit the birthplace of Jesus.

Go to Germany

Photo credit: Unsplash

Well, I had a crush from Germany, and he used to show me his place in Unna. Actually, he would still send me photos of where he grew up, and I just fell in love with it. It's also like a happy place for me.

I want to experience snow

Photo credit: Pixabay

LOL. Why not? I mean it's normal for people who live in a tropical country to wish of experiencing snow. Although I know I'm old, I still wish to achieve this before I die. LOL.

I want to see an alpaca

Photo credit: Pixabay

One of the cutest thing I've ever seen from my German crush is the alpacas. They are super cutieful that I want to see them all in person.

Lastly, I want to have a child of my own

I know it's a bit late to dream about this coz I'm already old, but there's always hope for everything. As long as I'm still alive, then there's still a chance for this to happen.

Who knows, one day, the smartest group of people can invent something where you can just use something from you and viola! Instant baby. I know this will cost me a lot for sure but I think by the time this is available, I can afford to pay for all the necessities. LOL.

And there you go! These are just the things that I want to achieve before I die. Do you think I can achieve all of these? Or which do you think is/are more realistic and which is/are not? Let me know your opinion below.


16
$ 3.39
$ 2.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 0.50 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.34 from @Yudisutira
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Reality

Comments

Hehehe I also want my little mansion and the snow thingy😚😍 I really wanted to experienced that and that's the most priority long term goals for me hehe.

Being madiskarte sa life and hodling bch, hopefully I can achieve thatπŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ’šπŸ€­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to go to Japan, Spain and Italy! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag single talaga,daming gustong gawin at mapuntahan. For married people like us and with kids,,iba na ang tingin sa buhay, #1 is mapalaki muna mga bata na maayos ang kanilang buhay bago mamatay..

Kaya nyo pang puntahan ang mga lugar na nais nyo at gawin mga gusto nyo.. lahat kayo ng mga singles dito ksi unang goal is to be well established financially kya ginagawa lhat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Oo. Iba talaga priorities ng mga married vs single. Kung anu ano na lang naiisip. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ At kung saan saan na lang gusto pumunta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old but gold πŸ‘ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I like that. :) Anyway, thank you for the upvote, @JohnCruz. Never expected that. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go get it madam, kaya yan bata kapa I'm sure magagawa mo yan. Sa ngayon ipon muna tayo para magawa natin lahat ng gusto natin 🀩😍. Fighting πŸ’ͺ.

Gawa din nga ako ng ganito, inspired by u 🀩

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yay! Sige gawa ka.. Sarap mag life-goals.. Hehe.. At yes, ipon goals muna tayo para in the future, we can achieve our dreams.. Hindi man lahat but at least meron talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is never too late dear for all the hopes we want, as long as we are willing to keep trying, there will definitely be a way someday, stay enthusiastic for all your desires.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.. and yes, staying positive and hopeful is the key. :) Thank you. I wish you all the same too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a friend, always reminding and encouraging each other.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Little mansion and snow. I want it too 😁 Hodl ka lang. .malay mo, 5yrs from now mkapunt ka ibng bansa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, hodl lang tas someday.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uhmm i find this a bit morbid but I support the bucket lists. Hahah it made me ask myself what I wanna do with my life. I mean Im pretty fine with me having a baby and getting used to being bugged by their father. Really a man can make you old especially the ones that would only realize your worth when you have given up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's so deep.. lol. :) You're blessed by the way coz you have a baby.. I've always wanted to have one pero need naman ng karamay so waley..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can achieve everything you have listed in the post and you have a good choice of place you would love to visit.

Crypto generally changed lots of things for us and giving us hope is one thing I so much love.

You are not too old from the picture I saw on noise cash before you wrote this post, you will have you own children if you want to. Finally, I have always dreamt of having a mansion in a tree house, somewhere I can't escape from the stress of this world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it's amazing how one coin can change your perspective in life. It gives us so much hope.

By the way, I am old, and the reason I look young because I used filter. Lol. It's not that I want to look pretty in my photos, but I'm already old and this is the most simplest way to cheat your age. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write done your bucket list and start ticking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I can start making this happen in the next few years. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll tell you that dreams come true if you germinate them in your mind. And we have something in common, I would love to spend a couple of months in Berlin or live there, it is an impressive and super technological city.

Regarding the alpaca I do not want to collapse your dream but you have to know that they fly really badly and they love to spit on human beings, so when you approach one I hope you remember this advice 🀣.

And I think you are a young woman because I feel old with my 52 years and yet it motivates me to keep going! πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're just 2 decades older than me.. But I feel as old as 52 due to my severe back pain.

Anyway, thanks for the advice about alpacas. No wonder why my former crush didn't want to go near them. Lol. I thought you could touch them and pet them any time you please.

No, I prefer country side than big cities. I prefer seeing trees, lake, animals than cars, buildings, and other city life stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah I understand you but to see nature I would really love to go to visit New Zealand, that is really impressive, what would I run naked like a Viking through the prairies hahaha πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Yeah, there's a lot of great places to go. For now, I'll stick to Germany. Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago