My Pancakeswap Journey: Flipping TWT, EGLD, REEF, and BNB

15 114
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

First of all, this new adventure into the cryptocurrency world gave me so much stress the whole day, so don't expect that I will be able to explain well how I started this new journey. If you are also interested to start your own journey in Pancakeswap, I suggest you visit @PVMihalache 's articles because those were my guide in this one, and he is a master on it.

So today, February 10, 2021, I started Flippening coins on the Pancake swap.

I have always been wanting to start this one and finally, I got the courage to do it.

This article is just documentation of the start of this journey so there's actually nothing much special here. I'm just going to talk about the coins I sent there, how many of them and how much did I buy them before sending them to Trust Wallet. So let's begin.

1. TWT- BNB LP

The first pair I got here is TWT and BNB. TWT is an airdrop I received last December for being active on Binance by trading on Spot. So basically, I didn't buy the Trust Wallet Tokens. They're totally free. I got 99.50 TWT for this pair. On the other hand, I bought the BNB for about $40 before the price pumped.

For this pair, I only spent $40 for the BNB and some other transaction fees.

2. REEF- BNB LP

The second pair I got is REEF Finance and BNB. In here, I bought both of the tokens or coins. For the REEF, I bought the 3,629.25 of it for $100, including the withdrawal fee on Binance. I also bought 1 BNB for the price of $40 before. In total, I spent about $140 on this pair.

For more information about REEF, you can also read it on PVM's article.

3. EGLD- BNB LP

Third pair is EGLD and BNB. This gave me so much stress at first because I can't find my coins on the Liquidity pool only to find out I didn't send EGLD using the Binance Smart Chain. I spent some transaction fees here because of my ignorance as I sent it back to Binance then sent it again to Trust Wallet. 🤦‍♀️

Anyway, I bought 1.29185 EGLD for $250 including the withdrawal fees. I also bought BNB at $32 before. In total, I spent about $300 for this as I used more than 1 BNB for this pair.

Overall, I spent $480 for this Pancakeswap journey.

4 BNB, 99.50 TWT, 1.29185 EGLD, and 3,629.25 REEF are used for these pairs.

I will monitor this for a month and if I am satisfied with the outcome, I plan to add more coins into the Pancakeswap.

That's all. I hope you learned a thing or two from this nonsense article. 😂

12
$ 3.99
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 1
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Grabe yung shopping mo dito! Laki ng puhunan.. Pde bang $10 lang muna? HEHEH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all talaga madaming pang buy ano huehue. Dika ba nalito nong ginawa mo yan? Parang ang hirap, san ba dapat kasi mag sisimula 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi. Madali lang naman. Install ka lang ng Trust Wallet tapos send mo dun ung crypto na gusto mong i-Farm. Sunod sunod na un. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Melon ma akong trust, balikan ko to pag bumaba na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At ayun d na nman aq makarelate sa dami ng crypto mo😂... sana all n lng ulit maraming pambili ng cake jeje..cgurado busog lusog namn tayo nyan,, ung wallet ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umm, ok cool. I actually wanted to try this out but Binance and i have a sort of weird relationship so i just do most of my exchanges on Atomic Wallet. Not trying to add more pounding to your already aching head 😂🤣, but i got a question...so if you earn yield with $CAKE token instead of the currency pairs you liquidating/yield farming, how much is 1 $CAKE or do you have to swap it to another currency first before you can liquidate it to fiat money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 cake is now $6 each. You can send it to Binance and sell it there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, thats nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami naman pera hahahaha try ko bumili ng cake minsan yung goldilocks😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahal Goldilocks. Mag cupcake ka nalang. Hahahahaha 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit hahahaha kaasar nga taas nang presyo ng cake ngayo 😆 crypto na yan not Goldilocks hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all dami pambili ,😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami din sayo eh. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck in this journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago