How I Got 500 Views In Just 2 Days: Tips for Another Achievement

25 78
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Yesterday, I saw the total number of my views increasing. In the morning, I already reached my first 50 views for the articles I have published.

This was around 8 in the morning.

After seeing this notification, I got so excited so I tried to write a new article about how my points drastically increased and published it. I thought this was already huge for a 2-day old user like me. But the views kept coming.

This was around 12 noon.

And then another notification popped up saying I got more than 100 views for my articles. Can you imagine how I felt when I got this notification? Yes, happy and amazed of things are coming my way. But wait, there's more!

This is around 5 am today.

Today, I already reached my 500 views! This is amazing, nerve-racking, and out of this universe! Imagine, I've only been here last September 6th and I already hit this kind of achievement! To others, it got them weeks before they got it. But to me, I got it in just 2 days.

But don't get me wrong. I'm not bragging. I'm just excited of what is more to come.

You might ask, "What's your secret?"

I think there is no secret formula to achieve this kind of achievement. But I'm gonna give you tips on how to achieve it as well.

Tip # 1:

Publish an article that will attract your readers and other users!

This is my article that has gone viral and is displayed on the Home Page of Read.Cash

Can you see the number of views my one article has? Yes, 288 views! That's more than the half of my total views. This means that one viral article can help you a lot to reach your goal of having 500 views. You just have to write and publish content that other users and readers will be attracted to.

Tip #2:

Choose a good topic to talk about!

There are a lot of interesting topics to talk about. Choose the ones that interests you the most. Who knows other readers might have the same interest as you. You just have to try. Believe in yourself that your ideas and experiences deserve to be heard.

Tip #3:

Write a Good and Catchy Title For your Article!

Yes, the title helps in gaining views. Don't just use 2-3 words on your title. Make it a phrase or a question that the readers will be curious about what is inside of your article. That way, they will be left with no choice but to read your whole article. Don't get me wrong, but click bait titles don't work either. You might get yourself in trouble if you are fooling your readers.

Tip #4:

Keep Writing!

This is very important because how will you be able to get views if you have nothing to offer? So keep writing, keep publishing your articles. Don't get discouraged if you have small viewers or number of subscribers right now. The right people will find you. And the last thing you know, you already created your own audience. So keep writing, and don't ever think of stopping.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Writer's Note:

That's it! Those are my 4 tips that have helped me get my 500 views in just 2 days. I hope I was able to inspire and give my first hand experiences to newbies and even old members who are still struggling to get their views.

Share your thoughts in the comment section if you also have tips on how to grow our total number of views.

If you liked this article, don't forget to click the like button, and subscribe to my account for more inspiring articles in the future! Have a great day, everybody!

21
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for giving us tips my friend. It was very helpful for us. You are very lucky to be viral here.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, having a viral post is really helpful. That is something that could actually help you earn these views and subscribers. Hehe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're way to good in sharing ideas.. I really appreciate and I will try it out👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that po. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent। Thanks for trips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one! This will help me reach another 500 views.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yayy. So excited for you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha stay tuned.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

welcome sis to achieve such a great achievement. Salute to you. You have done very good work. I hope people maintains your advices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, brother. I hope people will learn something from my tips. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat po lodi . Sa mga tips and good articles na pina-published po ninyo. Keep it up po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman po. Sana ay mayroon kayong natutunan sa mga tips ko at magamit niyo po siya dito. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami po talaga akong natutunan sa mga articles ninyo. Maraming salamat po ulit😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy. Good to hear that po. Hehe I'll try to do better next time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the tips! I know that you're tips are true and very helpful😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I try to give the best tips every time. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. I hope I can come up with a good idea to post. Congratulations!💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago