Bitcoincash Savings for Retirement Plan

45 84
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

If you ask someone about what to choose between banks and cryptocurrency to save their hard earned money, off course they will answer it confidently with Banks. Why? They don't have any idea about cryptocurrency so why they will choose that, right? Even me, if you ask me that question before, I will choose bank as my answer.

Because why not? It is the safest way to save your hard earned money for your retirement, or for whatever you want to use it. Aside from it, saving it in a bank will give me an interest which is a big help to that savings, it will add up to my savings. I can withdraw it anytime, when I need it and no one will have an access into but just me.

But try to ask that question to me now and I will answer it with this: "I'd rather put my savings in BCH than put it into bank." Because why not, in crypto you can gain a lot of profit even when you leave it for years in your wallet, it is really a good investment. But off course, before doing that you should first DYOR.

Don't just put your money into coin that easily. Make a research and when you're satisfied with the reviews of that coin then Go. It is also safe as long as you use a Non-custodial wallet where you are the sole manager in your own money and there is no third party needed that will manage your funds. And I also come to this thinking because of my Mom.

Not that long ago, Mom and I went to the Local Bank here in our place to check her saving if it gains interest because she has a plan to buy a new cellphone. She will use her old smartphone for her E-Loading business while the other one was for her games and to use if for her social medias.

Actually, that money came from her other passbook to different bank account. And it was far away from our home so if ever we have emergency we can't withdraw money instantly that's why she transfer it to her different passbook, and that passbook was from a bank that just a walk from our home.

He went to the teller and ask to update her passbook to see that interest that she gained in putting her money in the bank. But sad to say, he only gain so little. I can't remember the exact amount but I think it was over 2000 in Philippine Peso. It was on that bank for how many years but the interest is not that huge.

She planned to pull it out but I said to her, "Mom it's better than nothing you know." She give a thought on it and just leave it there. And now that I'm thinking about it. It would be great if I have this convincing power to convince her to put her savings in BCH. But because I'm not a good teacher, I can't really tell her the advantage of investing it into BCH.

And it's not my money, I don't want to put it into risk. My Mom is open minded naman when it comes to it, but she can't really put all her trust into it also. When she's asking me about it and she can't get it easily I get supper annoyed that's why she's not asking much about it na.

Anyway, now that I saw what my Mom experience saving all her a money in a bank account, and be disappointed after a year of waiting I've come up to a decision that once I find work I will save 1/4 of my earnings and put it into cryptocurrency and not in the bank, to my favorite BCH off course.

Because why not? BCH has a huge potential and maybe after a year or so 1 BCH will worth a Millions in Philippines currency. I hope that it is still the same as today when it happens, where the transaction is fast, the price is not that pricey and most importantly the fees are still cheap.

What do you think guys? When BCH price hit $30,000 do you think the fees are still the same compare when the price is still in thousand? I'm just wondering you know, as I have a plan to ah Hodl some of it in the near future.

Imagine, after a years of working your ass off and then you decided to retire. A money will never be a problem to you because you have hodlings in your wallet, amazing right? It won't gain just 1% interest but it will give you an unimaginable profit that comes from the continuos rising of price of BCH.

And the word Cool is not enough to explain how good BCH is as investment.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


February 24, 2021

--

24
$ 12.31
$ 6.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 0.11 from @PVMihalache
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bakit mga kaya napakababa ng interest sa savings account pero kapag maniningil sa mga credit cards or bank loans napakataas ng interest. Why? 😫

But even if they have small interest, I still plan to keep my savings account because I need it if in case I need a financial bank statements if I were to apply in countries with visa. Alrhough I need to have a good amount inside and that is what I don't have right now. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sila lang mandin ang yumayaman dahil jan haha tapos tayo kakarampot ang nakukuha, chorrr.

Hmm, kung saan ka naman comportable di doon ka, ang mahalaga naman importants kasi 😜. Balak mo mangibang bansa? Shana all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Maexperience ba ang travel-travel kaso wala pang travel πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The reason why I'm too busy recently is because I was looking for and doing all sorts of part time jobs that is suited to my abilities because I'm trying to save enough money to invest in BCH. I'm sure alam mo yung feeling na months ago parang napaka helpless mo pero dahil sa read.cash kahit papaano may nasesave na.

Dati kasi sumasahod ako ng 15k to 18k every 15 days pero di ko alam kung saan napunta yun. Then more than one year akong walag work kaya naubos talaga yung savings ko as in zero balance. Minsan nakakaiyak yung kahit 10 pesos na pangload wala o kaya kahit pambili ng maliit na johnson's baby powder wala, nakakahiya din manghingi sa parents. Then read.cash came. Kahit paunti unti lang nakukuha ko dito at hindi kasing laki ng sahod ko dati, at least may nasesave ako πŸ’š

Minsan pag nauubos na yung fiat money ko na galing sa tutoring, natetempt ako na magcash out ng bch pero di ko ginagawa kasi I want to hodl it and hoping na mag soar high din siya just like btc 🀩

Gusto ko nga din iconvince parents ko na mag invest sa BCH haha kaso inuunti unti ko muna pag explain πŸ˜…

P.S. keyboard warrior is back 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Luhh, nagulat ako kala ko may naligaw na article dini πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Yes alam na alam ko yan, pati pakiramdam. Yong ultimo dis hinihingi ko pa kay mader pambiling candy, pagkain lang naman kasi talaga ginagastusan ko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Pero dahil kay bch, nagkaron ako mg savings dahil sa kanya so happy ko talaga.

Pero ang laki pala ng sahod mo dati ee, asan na nga baga? Dika ba nagbabangko? Ako din sana gusto ko mag hanao ng work kaso mo saka na. Pag talaga nagkawork ako mag iinvest ako kay BCH!

Buti ako di ako natetempt, minsan lang pag need na talaga ni mader. Pero okie lang magigain ko naman na ulit un, mahalaga may 1bch na ako. At i'm sure tataas pa talaga yan, waiting na nga sa new ath nya ee, excited much 😍. Hodl for 5 years naba? 😎.

I don't nga macoconvince ko sina mader ee, pero okie lang oldies na sila kaya wag na, saka sapat naman na sa kanila ang savings nila kaya okie lang πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala muna ako savings ngayon para sa sarili. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So for family muna? Ayos di yan bata kapa naman πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's the best idea when you work. Especially now that cryptocurrencies are becoming popular and the value is getting higher though it's also risky that's why researches are needed and of course need mo ng taong makakatulong intindihin lahat. Pag nangyari un bata ka pa lang ready na retirement funds mo. wala ka na iisipin.hehe. enjoy enjoy na lang ganern :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, wag lahat ilalagay kunting portion lang. Lahat naman nag sisimula sa maliit, maliit man pag biglang taas ni Bch tutubo ppa din yan. Plan ko na yan, pramis ni advance ko na isa sa mga goal ko ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa age natin ngayon madam, pressure talaga. Tatanongin mo sarili mo if may ginawa ka ba sa buhay, may ipon ba or wala. Yung iba, may mga investments na sa life plan. Yan din major goal ko. Yung may stable na investment para wala ng isipin. Mas affordable kase ang life plans pag nasa 20s ka pa. But when I met BCH, pwede itong alternative sa nga life plans eh. Hawak mo pa pera mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mga madam, maganda nga talaga yan sana. Kung baga may work lang ako naku. Pero soon, talaga sana malapit na iinvest talaga ako sa Bch naku excited na is me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your writing skill Just just wow❣️ you are great πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to save using BCH po, kc sa bangko n other institution po, mliit lng po tubo n every 3months po bgo tumubo po though i still want to put some on my atm or bank account po in case of emergency dhil mhrap na po na alang savings o ipon po, lol, 'coz i experienced it twice po, first nung closure po d2 last 2018 then 2ng pandemic po last year, lol, 2 years lng po difference nla n ndi pa po aq gnung nkakarecover sa closure eh ngyri nman po ung pandemic, lol, nganga po mnsan dhil naubos na po ung ipon q po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mababa talaga sa kanila, sana naman laki lakihan, kaso mo baka ma bankrupt naman sila. Mas prepare ko na si BCH, dito hawak natin pera natin anytime mawiwithdraw para kasing sa bank daming chenes at hanashh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol, ms safe pa po kpag po sa BCH lng po n anytime pwde po kunin n opo, ung ibng bangko po dmi kachurvahan po, sa BCH po easy n simple lng po, walang hassle po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang ang kakalabasan nag-iinvest ako ng BCH kahit wala pa ako sa tamang edad which is 18. I'm planning to hold my BCH because I want to save in long term pero may kailangan akong isell na ibang pera don sa nga holding balance ko which is okay rin. Pinanloload ko yon sa mga kapitbahay ko at 10% pa ang return kaya di na rin masama

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liit lng interest sa banks. Compare sa percentage na madadagdag sa BCH mo kpg tumataas ang price.. And you know what? I said to myself that I will not touch my money in my bank account.. But just yesterday when the market was down, I transferred some of my money to coinsph and bought some BCH.. I will gonna withdraw it once I get back home. For sure it's already big 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee, kaya talagang pag nagka work ako ganon gagawin ko, baka sa isang araw lang natin kitain ung 2k na un sa bch or other cryptos ee. Halaaa, nag 460+ si Bch diba, so naka buy ka sa price na un? Sana all talaga may work, king ako yan ganyan din gagawin ko. Masyado ng malaki ang trust ko kay BCH kya okie na okie lang un. Sureball yan, baka millions na yan if ever 🀩. September ka uuwi ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope.. Impatient eh.. $500+ nka buy.. Yup sa sept. Gusto ko .mag focus sa trading and mag freelancing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, sayang pero ung sakin nga $595, si ako maka move on 😭😭. So mag fofor good kana satin?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@JohnCruz, oi oi, Arigathanks, Salamtsuu and Kamsahamnida for the Tips, nawa'y pagpapalain kapa dodong 😭😚😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama naman ksi, pag sa bank mo nilagay ang pera pinaghirapan. Ang yayaman yun may ari ng banko, pati mga bank stock holder. πŸ€” Buti nlng may Bitcoincash πŸ‘Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tunay yan, mas maigi pa sa BCH ikaw may hawak ng pera mo, anytime pwd ma withdraw. Sa bank kasi dami cheche bureche πŸ™„.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaaay may retirement na ang a tee kooo natulog lang ako may artikulo na ikawww. Napapaisip nga din ako kung babawasan ko yung nasa bank at ipangbabuy ko nalang ng BCH eh hmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, sana hanap work muna bago un ano? Ahahaha, ikaw lang makakapag decide nyan, if ano ang gusto ng puso mo sundin mo. Pero minsan di natin namamalayan na nagpapaka t@ng@ na tayo kayabingat din okie? Para di masakit sa heart, wag masyadong umasa na mamahalin ka din nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh ate kahit di na niya ako mahalin basta ang mahalaga eh buhay pa nagkakapera sa tamang paraan πŸ€£πŸ’šπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, ayos yan good thinking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don tayo sa practical Hindi sa papogi lang ang alam hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka dyan 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love wisely, live wisely eat wildly πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, di pwdng mawala ang eat, need natin yan para sa economy πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True Mahalaga ang may laman ang tiyan at hindi kahanginan🀣 Paano uunlad ang ekonomiya niya hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ulit, para sa bansa, save foods, pronto! 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Banks are giving so little on savings that makes it pointless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, true. Just like to my Moms savings, the interest is soooo 🀦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true, if we save in a bank, there is indeed an interest rate on the amount of savings, but there is a deduction for monthly fees so that the savings will not increase by a large amount.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True true, I don't much about in savings in a bank but, I think investing in crypto is not that bad. Just remember to DYOR because there's still a risk. Anyway, thanks for the tips πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, of course, if your assets and capital are sufficient, you can increase your investment by buying shares from your state-owned company. however, do not sell the investment quickly, just hold on. eventually you will have investments in cryptocurrency, gold, stocks, and your day-to-day business

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I started accumulating Bch even though it was a bit late(not so). If I had started to hold BCH after joining the read.cash site. Then maybe I would have some good amount of BCH in my wallet now. But then I had no idea about my bch as I was new. I made a mistake converting them, but I probably had nothing to do. But from now on my goal is to hodl BCH as far as possible. Because I think it can bring us a brighter future. Thank you Ruffa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also started just las October, coz just like you I always convert my BCH into our currency. But after reading Eyb's article about it, everything change. I start to hodl it, the money I converted from our Currency, I convert it back to BCH and here I am now.

Let's get this Aminul san πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh, ibang level na ito retirement plan na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Anyway, I keep asking people here before but you know the answer that β€œIt's insane to put all your money in crypto” yes it's a good idea but don't put it all, just put at least 10% in case of your own money emergency. Because crypto is an investment and no investment that is zero risks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahahaha, advance nga akp wala pa namang work pero may pa retirement plan na ahahaha.

Yes yes, tama wag dapat ilagay lahat kaya sakin 1/4 lang wag lahatin. Kasi di natin alam kung hanggang kelan ang itatagal ng isang coin, baka kasi biglang maglaho nalang gaya nong pagmamahal nya na bigla nalang nawala sa kadahilanang dika na nga nya mahal πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha sana all may retirement plan na πŸ˜‚

Kaya nga haha ako nga yung pera lang natin dito sa read.cash palalaguin ko kung mag add man ako yung kita ko lang din sa loading ko.. Manage our risk pa rin dapat hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, maganda na ung advance tapos di din pala magagawa tae. Ahahaga.

Basta ako talaga mag sisave galing sa earnings ko, pwd namang palipat lipatin sa ibang coin pag di na sure dun sa iba, wag lang sana malulugi malaki pa din ang risk talaga ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Katatapos ko Lang basahin Yung article ni Adrian lover. May risk padin to kasi it is investment but we have faith in BCH Kaya tyo naghohold

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago