I'm Getting Married!πŸ’

36 131
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Marriage

February 25, 2025

Four years ago, I wasn't a believer of love and relationships. Back then, all I knew was that all guys are the same. They will tell you they like you. They will make you fall for them. And the last thing you know, you're already ghosted.

All the guys I got to know were like that. The guys my age treated it as if it was all just about "fun" and "games".

This made me think that "love" and "relationship" were something that I wouldn't want for myself.

My heart is too fragile that I didn't want to get hurt so I avoided all the guys who wanted to come close to me. I shut all doors. I drove people away from me.

Then you came unexpectedly. I have to be honest, I didn't like you at first. You were too full of yourself. You had vices. You drink. You smoke. You were the perfect opposite of my ideal man.

But when you came, you brought with you not sweet promises but with bitter truths. You were consistent with your actions. You would call and text me day and night just to make sure that I'm okay. You were too busy but you made sure that you always have time for me.

You were committed to winning my heart even if you knew that I was not ready for a relationship. You understood I had "trust issues" and that I somehow built "walls" to guard myself against heartbreak.

I knew to myself I was already falling in love with you. But I had to pray to God about you. I prayed to Him to give me just one sign if you were already the man He would give to me.

And so you won my heart.

As months pass by, I got to know you better. You learned to remove your bad habits not for me but for your own good. You became humble from being too proud. You were still consistent with your actions. You were not good with words but your actions spoke a thousand words.

Years pass. We were celebrating this thing called "love", from monthsaries to anniversaries. You would always make me feel special even if it's not Valentine's Day because, for you, love should be celebrated every day.

4 years being in a relationship, we have shared a fair share of secrets. We've built dreams and goals that we want to achieve in the future. We are each other's cheerleaders whenever each of us feels down and demotivated. We have created beautiful memories that will surely live on forever.

We fought but we made sure to always make up to each other. I would always be the reason why we fight but you were more understanding and I couldn't be more thankful for that.

You are a family-oriented, goal-driven, loving man any woman could ask for.

February 14 came and you wanted to go to the beach and watch the sunset together. We do this every year but this year was the most memorable of them all. You were looking into my eyes and asked a question. Teary-eyed, I said "Yes".

Author's Note: All I can say is, "SANA ALL!". Charot. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

20
$ 5.99
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 1.00 from @wrabbiter
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Marriage

Comments

darating kadin jan hahahaha kala ko ikaw e ikakasal na talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it is true, I was about to say something base on my experience. But, then I say the right man will come unexpected anytime, anywhere and anyhow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

next is to mention the lucky boy's name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Sure. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there really a lucky boy? I'm afraid this is just a story hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There will be. Maybe after 10 years. Hahahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come on, it's too long, don't let people from Indonesia come there to be that lucky man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haiiisst ene be florie mae🀣 san mo n nman napulot tong diary na 'to? Tinapos q tlga pro alam q waley, d to totoo ksi we have been reading your articleπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Napulot ko lang sa tabi-tabi. 🀣🀣 Hirap talaga paniwalaan eh. Kaya mapapa SANA ALL ka nalang sa huli. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinabahan ako bigla, legit. Hahahahahaha. πŸ˜πŸ’š Sa isip ko, "wait, what? Eirolfeam getting married"? kaya tinapos ko talaga hanggang dulo. SANA ALL LANG PALA, PINAKABA TALAGA AKO AH HAHAHAHAHAAHAAHHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha Parang totoo na eh noh? Kaya mapapa SANA ALL ka nalang talaga. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga hahahahaha. Grabe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ying mag congrats na sana ako πŸ€¦πŸ€¦πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Okay lang. Magtethank you naman ako. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA. sa hinaba ng binasa ko biglang sana ol pala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siyempre hanggang SANA ALL lang muna. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha nice akalla ko tlga kasal mo naπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜• bkit kinabahan ako πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka dahil sa kape. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasobrahan lng 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko repost mo Lang to hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ung title kasi noh. Hahahaha Wala kasi akong maisip na ibang title. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ A bait! .. But it would be a good love story...πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha 🀣🀣 Tawang-tawa ako. Daming nag-congrats. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was supposed to say so. πŸ˜‚ But i read it well to make sure there's something fishy in the air like what my head tells me so. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Hindi parin kapani-paniwala? πŸ€”πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha.. Waley sakin... Sa taas ng goal mo, i don't think so. Sa mga single na katulad mo pwede silang maniwala 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana oil... I mean, "owl," ahm, "bowl." Damn it... this keyboard... Congrats my friend. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should be making moves na kasi. Apakatagal mo, kuya. Nabagot na maghintay si @Jane. Bahala ka jan. Hahahahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi pa ni Mae Rivera... "Sukoo na akoooohhh... kahit gaano kalakiiihhh..."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haynaku. πŸ™„πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haynaku...puso'y nalilitooh, minsan ka lang nakita ay, umibig na sayoohhh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was the actual question though? Hahaha. I am not sure if this is real or not. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi niya, "Uwi na tayo?" Hahahahaha 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago