My Journey to the West with Rusty in the month of February

27 79
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

February, the month of Love where every couple are excited to celebrate it with their love ones. I'm sure you are windering why I'm talking about February when we're on March now. But that is because, I don't find february as a special month before because for me this is just like normal. Like December and January or even August which is my Birth month.

But this year is different, because right now February fir me is the best and the most special na right now. Why? Well, I think my reason for you is mababaw but, I can't stop myself from looking at it that way. And guys, this is not about to bragg or anything I'm just expressing my happiness right now because I can't still believe it.

I can still remember the first upvote I receive from Rusty. The first article and how happy I am because he notice me on the first day he become active. I thought there's next into it, but that's all a wish because there is no next after it. I'm seeing a lot of post in the main page with a lot of Upvote from him while me? I'm just looking at it like an astray dog with a puppy eyes waiting for someone to notice me and give me some food.

But it didn't happen, after 3 days he visits me again but, I'm happy with what he give to me but also feeling envious to others because while their article is having $5 to $30, my What is Publish0x has $0.20 But it's understandable naman because my article is all about Photography so it is only natural.

I just continue my Journey in read.cash and still enjoy my stay here. Because why not, even if the Rusty won't notice me I still have those other users here who I considered senpai that gives me some love and rewards. Because of them also that's I have my Hodling now in my wallet. They are so generous and I am so thankful for that.

I change my article into a real article without those photographs. Well, because I don't have a new subject na for my photographs I change it, that is also one of the reason. And by the way, I receive an upvote from Rusty with my simple article titled Beautiful Smile. This is where I question Rusty, because kung alin pa yung walang kwentang article yon pa yong na bigyan, lol.

Aside from that I also receive an upvote from with my other nonsense article as in, literally. For example is this two Nonsense and "Beauty", they are really nonsense as in but I'm not complaining okay. I am happy in fact, and I couldn't ask for more. It's hard for me to earn $1 before in one day but it's okay, maybe soon my time will come where he will notice me too.

And as I've said on my previous article, I almost give up this account and read.cash but I can't really do it. So, I just rest for a bit and then come back again. If you will visit my recent articles you will see that moat of my article has only cents in upvote but that still made me happy. And then 3 months ago I receive my first big upvote from other user and Rusty: Helping Mother using read.cash earnings, this really made me happy so much, as in to the highest level of Eiffel Tower lol.

Next is this one, Anime is not just for Kids. I can't believe he will like it. You all know that I'm fan of Anime and I just share some words and how cool this anime is for me and this is really not just for kids. And the next, I receive cents again from him. His upvote is always $0.01 but it still okay, I'm used to it na and I'm still happy to receive it coz after all I got it for free 😚.

And because I learn more about bitcoincash, the power of hodling and saving every tips I received from different users. I also start my journey which is to save 1 BCH together with my fellow users and the Founder and the Co- Founder who created this awesome CLUB1BCH. I received again a reward which is the highest I got ever, My Bitcoincash Journey - Road to 1BCH. With the generosity and love from other users and from Rusty 😚.

I continue my journey and got again a highest reward, one of the highest, Spreading BCH Awareness: Don't be a Scam. Because I'm so used in receiving cents from Rusty, I can't still believed sometimes that I received this amount from Rusty and to other users. I can't contain my happiness I just want to do a headbang and do it until maalog ang brain ko, lol.

And then February 11, I receive the very first big reward that ever received in my read.cash journey, bigger that those previous I accumulated. My article My Valentino.... The feeling I felt when I saw Rusty on my notification, bombarding it with love and generosity. I was like, "Oh, my gosh, what is happening 😱 is this for real?" Call me over reacting but that's what I really felt that time. I'm used to $0.01, $0.02 and $0.03 from him but a lot of $0.38, $0.40 and $0.50 is something new to me and I don't want to get used into it because there is no permanent in this world but, that moment repeat again and I'm just the happiest.

My read.cash journey is full of ups and down but I still continue and write. Even I know that my article is not that good because I'm really not good in english but still I continue and try my best to produce a not so good quality content article. I'm just hoping that my article is useful to others ans that's enough na for me to go on. February is the best month for me not because I found a new juwa (I can't find the one even if I want to πŸ˜•) but because Rusty here made my month a very happy month that is very rewarding for a bum like me.

So guys, Never give up because great things take time πŸ’ͺ.

--

I can't think of good topic so I just share my Journey in read.cash, happy reading if you will read it.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


March 03, 2021

--

25
$ 16.94
$ 14.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A journey to crytocurencies is a journey to make money πŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O db, d sinukuan khit minsan ay d sumusulpot tulad ng jowa nilang d marunong sumipot🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga mandin ahahaha. Tanungi muna kung mag juwa, talagsng walang sisipoy nyan ahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article about not giving up on rc also encourage me not to give on writing here. I seldom do but still, I'm updating and I can't let my acc be inactive. Thank you ruffa chan! And congratsss sooo happy for yah 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy for all your achievements sissy. haha. especially that you already found your new jowaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeee, tankyuuu 😚. I'm hsppy to be with him na nga, sya lang sUapHat nAuhHhh 04 w4l4n6 m4k4TTbag 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Naimagine ko sila Maymay at Edward sa "juwa". Nakalimutan ko anong movie nila yun.

Yes, let's just continue to publish anything that comes to our mind. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, lalo ako diko alam yan ahaha. Di ako mahilig sa movies satin πŸ˜…πŸ˜œ haha.

Tama tama, ipahinga ang utak pero walang sukuan πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am missing my old pal Rusty! Wonder where he can be?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heh πŸ˜…, why did you give back the may 20 cents tips pvm, this is illegal back to the time where the points system is still on πŸ™ˆ. Anyway, Rusty is Mia to me too today. Maybe he's taking his time into others giving them tips πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rules are made to be broken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga kahit $0.01 this March wla pa tip kay bot πŸ˜ͺ maiyak na ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang buwan akong puri cents ngayon sya bumabawi sana magpa tuloy 😭. Wala pang tips ung bago mo??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo wla last tip nya nung flat belly ko lang πŸ˜‚

Oo nga happy nmn ako for you, pero sana wag nya rin ako kalimutan kasi nakahanap na sya bago πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay baka gusto nyang topic is ung may photo mo πŸ€”, aba mahilig sa hot momma si rusty 😱. Si Pvm di nga nag fafinding Rusty na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami na rin article ni pvm wala tips eh haha.

Haha hype na bot kailangan ko pa ibenta sarili ko bago mag tip ganern? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano dami nya mag post sa isang araw diba may post si rusty about dun?

Ahahaha, okie lang yan kasalanan mo nesexyhan mo masyado ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One article per day lang yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat parang nong nivisit ko ang dami??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natambak lang yan haha pero once a day lang talaga yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aba my @JohnCruz kna rin 😁 sana all🀣🀣 See kpg seryoso ka napapansin ni bot. But anyway, i like your humorous way of writing article 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehehe, salamatsuuuuu 🀭😚 ikaw talaga ung isa sa mga generous user na nagtitips sakin ee 😭, salamat ulittt. Sanay mas pagpalain kapa ni Lord 😭😚😚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Sana nga 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You πŸ€­πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago