I am Back on Track: Time To Be Alive!

21 81
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: 2021, Hope, Motivation, Life

I am Back on Track!

It's not as if I left, but it's just so good to be active and writing again on this platform because this site has always been my online diary where I write almost everything that is going on with my life- from writing down my goals to just talking about how my day went.

My life is an open book here and it is not a secret that my family went through an emotional dilemma. Well, death is inevitable. We will all leave behind whatever we have here on Earth. But the physical, emotional, financial, and mental effect of losing a loved one is something that is hard to resist. And being the weak human being that I am, it is difficult for me to go through this kind of event.

It was physically challenging as I have to travel from the island to my house every morning to attend my online classes and then go back there every afternoon. This routine had me catch coughs and colds because I have a very weak immune system. I need vitamin Sea every day. 😹

It was emotionally difficult seeing my loved ones shout at each other, quarrel, and have misunderstandings. But just like what they always say, it's normal for siblings and married people. But how is fighting even normal? 😾

It was mentally exhausting too. I had to attend my online classes, finish my activities, and assignments, and take my exams, while I was having breakdowns. My dramatic self wasn't of good help.


"Don’t wait for people to die before you celebrate them; it's useless to the Deceased."

The death of my grandfather is another reminder that we should celebrate the people that we love while they are still alive so they can feel that we cherish them in our lives. Because once they are gone, everything you'll do for them will be useless and pointless.

So while you still have time, make your parents, friends, relatives, and loved ones know that you love and care for them. Tell and show them you love them. Buy and give them gifts. Treat them to a restaurant. Travel and make memories with them. Don't wait for them to die for you to realize their worth.

That being said, I am reminded of my goal with my parents and friends, which is to spend more time with them.


"Life may knock us down, but we can choose whether or not to get back up."

You probably have heard these words already as this sentence was spoken by Jackie Chan in one of his movies.

Life is not fair. It never will be. Life will always give us challenges and throw struggles straight into our faces. But we always have the choice to fight back and overcome these battles given to us.

In the past week, life to me was tough. This week is just the same as last week because it will be our Midterms week, and will be extended until next week.

I planned to be inactive here until next week but if I do so, then my crypto (Bitcoin Cash) goals will be neglected, and I don't want that to happen. I have a lot of goals that I plan to achieve, and being sluggish won't help me accomplish them. Also, I know @TheRandomRewarder miss my articles already that's why I'm writing again. Lol 😹


It's Time To Be Alive!

Before the start of the month, I told myself to take March lightly because I knew I did well last February. But because life has never-ending twists and turns, I never got to do and achieve what I planned for this month.

But the month has not yet ended. I still have 15 days to catch up with my goals- both in real life and in the crypto-verse.

I am not yet fine, but I'm already recovering. At some point, I lose interest in almost everything. But there's no point to feel lifeless now because time is running and I can't just let it pass in front of me. A time wasted won't come back.

"Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today. Let us begin." -Mother Teresa

21
$ 15.79
$ 8.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 7.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 3
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: 2021, Hope, Motivation, Life

Comments

Because of this, I am motivated to write! parang si dear diary na talaga ang read.cash. happy to read this article, I can relate to this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back! Big hugs to you! Looking forward to seeing your posts again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life must go on pa rin.. welcome back.. surely Rusty missed you also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back! We missed you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D lng nmn si randomrewarder ang nkaka miss syo πŸŒΊπŸ‘¨β€πŸš€πŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sino pa? πŸ€”πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kawawang @Ryryry143 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayeee oh my ghadddd! @Ruffa @Jane πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, emeged 🀩🀩. It's sailing mmoo ahahaha. Go @JohnCruz, fighting πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po again,mukha ngang namis ni RR ang article mo madam..😁😁nakakahanga ka po talaga sa lahat ng article na ginagawa mo madam hope maging talented din ako like you po..☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One thing I do know is a goal can be done with daily activities to stand on that goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. πŸ’―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My condolences Florie.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you, ate Yen. πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back with great motivation. Enjoy your dreams and stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God bless you more strength.. S me back and also read my articles and please give me guide how it can be improved more.. Thanks😍😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't lose the motivation, you just rested and that's good. Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to. Wala akong ipapakain sa mga anak ko if I don't keep going. Charot. 😹🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang yan may willing nmn magpakain sa kanila πŸ˜‚πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back. 😁 Sometimes, we really should have a long rest. I understand your situation you have there... Even I wanted to have a long long long rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to be back. 😹 Yes, rest is a must. πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago