My Bitcoin Cash Goals for March: Monthly Motivation

33 128
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Because a new month is here, it's time to set new goals again. I love every first of the month because I get to outline some of the things that I plan to accomplish for me to be more productive every day.

When I was writing the things that I want to achieve this March, the first thing that came to my mind is setting my Bitcoin Cash goals. It has been my monthly routine to set them because as I have always said, BCH is part of my life for quite a long time now, so there is no way I'll forget about it.

With that being said, here are some of my Bitcoin Cash goals for this month.

1. Earn $50-$100 of BCH on Noise.Cash

I know this goal is reasonably difficult to achieve as I am not too noisy (virtually and in real life lol), but I've set this because I have this something that I badly want to buy for quite some time now and I want to buy it using my Bitcoin Cash earnings. I can buy it with my savings but I choose to apply Delayed Gratification for now for me to work hard to buy what I want.

This morning, I have emptied my wallet for me to track if I will be able to tick this goal at the end of the month. As of this moment, I already have 0.004 bch from noise.cash. Based on my computation, I have to earn $1.6 up to $3.2 on noise.cash every day to achieve this goal.

Feel free to follow me on my noise.cash account: https://noise.cash/u/Eirolfeam2

2. Reach 3.5 Bitcoin Cash

February has been good to me as I was able to earn my second and third Bitcoin Cash from read.cash. This is of course all thanks to the generosity of Mr. Marc de Mesel for upvoting my 3 articles with a total of $400 and for read.cash team for appreciating my effort in distributing Bitcoin Cash leaflets with $100, and to others who have shared their blessings to my articles. Because of that, I was able to earn a total of 3.28 BCH.

To accomplish this goal, I still have to earn 0.22 Bitcoin Cash. This means that I have to keep writing and keep publishing because if I won't, then I won't tick this off on my list of goals for the month. So if you've been reading my articles and you've subscribed, please bear with me. Don't worry. I will try to level up my writings and topics. 🀣

3. Give Back to the Bitcoin Cash Community

It gives me joy seeing that silver badge next to my name. This means that at some point, I am one of the generous tippers (not so much for me πŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ€£) here on this platform.

Currently, I am on rank 25 for this month, with a total of $24.52 tips given to other users. I used to be in the top 15 but because there are a lot of more generous tippers who came into the site, I fell down to rank 25. πŸ₯΄πŸ˜‚

It's not as if this is a competition, but seeing my name as part of the Top Tippers just brings pride on my part. So wait, I'll be back in the Top 20. 🀣

4. Continue with my Bitcoin Cash Awareness Campaign

I still have a lot of plans and ideas for my campaign and it's just a matter of time for me to execute them. It's so easy to plan things, but when you get to do the work, it just takes so much time and effort.

As I have said, Bitcoin Cash has changed my perspective of life, so I will keep doing my part to share what I have experienced with others.

Quoting from my previous article:

"Bitcoin Cash gave me so much Hope and Faith for a better future, and I am dedicated to sharing this hope and faith with others in my simple ways."

That's it! Good luck to me and may the odds be ever in my favor. πŸ’š

29
$ 37.24
$ 30.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 6.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Idol maraming salamat sa mga ganitong ideas dito sa Read.Cash marami kaming natutunan sa inyo. Ipagpatuloy nyo lang po ang inyong pagmamalasakit para sa aming lahat lalo na sa mga baguhan pa lamang dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow naman ang galing.. nakakainspired talaga sana ako din makaisip ng article,kaso spam account ko dito nakakainis hindi na nga active na spam pa..pero dahil sa mga ganitong article maiinspired ka na ituloy parin kahit na spam ang account mo...☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir..for your good thinking 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so nice to read your goals everytime, such an inspiration to everyone! Pasasaan pa at maaachieve mo iyanπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Tulungan kita bumalik sa top 20 tipper, visit mo lang account ko, click one of my articles and you're always welcome to click the upvote buttonπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Charoot pero pwede dinπŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Tumatanggap ako blessings palagiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you for reading my goals. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚ Maaachieve natin lahat ng goals natin. Tiwala lang. πŸ’š Hahahahaha Pwede din. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasimple din ito ay o πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, pero same tutulungan ka namin Florieeeee visit our timeline lang madami kang makikita don na may UPVOTE button 😜😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TrueeeeeeπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...ung tipper mo tlga consistent😁. Empty q nga din noise q khit 4 lng naearn nung February.. pang load din ksi ubos n nsa coins jiji

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hahahaha Iwan mo nalang ung naearn mo simula kahapon. Awww. Sana hindi all iniiwan. πŸ₯ΊπŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis.. iwan q ung .50 jiji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am actually like that you have goals set and you stick to it, because you know that you can only achieve them when you really work hard to get there. Just yesterday I wrote about goals and the day before I wrote about motivation. I truly believe that these two things are related to each other and motivation helps you to achieve anything you like. Congratulation to your previous achievements and keep up the good work.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you. I wish you all the best with your goals too. πŸ€—πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Come on, cheer up, I think Marc de Mesel is testing the users who got tips from him. Do they share a little happiness with others or not. Besides that, we have to encourage each other. We don't know, there could be friends who succeeded in getting local investors in their area to become small investors here.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

@JohnCruz grabe naman nyarn. Thank you. Walang bawian. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ruffa our ship is sailing talaaagaaaπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Support ko 'to best shipments of the year 2021. More BCH TO COMEEE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eheyyy hahaha, basta shipping natin uusad yan 😎, waiting for the big development πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang bawian, no erase ng jadineπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You have a large goal I see. And You are a successful ReadCash user also. This article helped me to learn lots of things about how to earn money from ReadCash.πŸ₯°

Good Luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lage my goal.. Queen of goals ,😁 you reminded me to emptied my wallet. Ganyan kc ginagawa ko to track my earnings

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Kailangang may goal para hindi tatamad tamad kasi bawal ang tamad lalo na mahirap lang ako. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Buti nga naalala ko kaninang umaga. Kundi di ko din matatrack. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap pro mayaman sa crypto 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all na naman dito, sa noise hirap ako mag compute nang income hahaha kase minsan di ko alam e post ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Wala din kasi ako tatambayang social media kaya active ako minsan sa noise.cash. hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kuuu easy nalang to sayo, ikaw aba ee sa sipag no din naman saka madami kayang nagnamahal sayo 😜, sana all πŸ™„πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

And ssna ma reach natin goal natin this month, sipagan nalang natin lalo πŸ’ͺ. Kaso mo tamadin din kasi talaga ako ee, sana talaga ma reach ko yun πŸ™ˆ. Bago matapos ang taon na to may 10 BCH kana tapos ang price na ni BCH nasa $20k na, halaaaa. Balato ha? Wag makakalimot πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Sana all may nagmamahal. Sana all minamahal pabalik. Charrr. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Sana nga mareach natin. Bawal na tatamad tamad para mission accomplish tayo. Good luck satin. Cheers. πŸ˜‚πŸ’š Sana all may 10 bch. Hahahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, ako dapat mag sana all sayo ee ahahaha. Ikaw lang nan ata amg di maalam mag balik ng pagmamahal πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚. Ssna talaga, sinisikap ko nga mag post lagi sa nc, kaso mas mahirap talaga mag isip ng ipopost dun, lalo na oag hindi mahilig sa social media ahahaha.

Sana all talaga may 10BCH ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano ba un? Di ko alam un. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Magpost ka nalang ng mga pictures mo. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a good one. congrats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That types of goals is too easy for you madam. I believe that in middle of March you've already acomplish those goals and reach beyond of it. I saw how creative you are in writing articles and its not difficult for you to receive tips for rusty since your pro in writing. I hope you'll make an article about this when you already accomplish those goals. I know you can achieve it. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Wow. Hahaha Thanks for reading some of my writings but they're not that creative tho. πŸ˜‚ Thank you. πŸ€£πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

see in just an hour you've already received 30 dollars hahaha, I think you can achieve it in 1 week haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago