How To Get 100 Subscribers in 5 Days: Helpful Tips

89 180
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Good day, everyone. I just wanna share to you another milestone that I got on Read.Cash. Today, I got my first 100 subscribers. Yehey! It's time to celebrate!

You must be wondering how I got 100 subscribers in just about 5 days of being on this site. How did I achieve it? What did I do to grow this fast even if I just got here on this site last September 7th? Did I do some tricks? Did I beg for people to subscribe on me? Well, these questions will be answered later on. For now, I am going to share to you how it is like before you get to achieve this kind of milestone.

First off, it is not easy to get 100 subscribers. You have to work hard or even harder if you want to achieve it. At first, I didn't even think about the numbers. I was just publishing my articles, interacting with people who comments on my articles, leaving comments on people's articles that I find interesting. That's it. Those are the only things that I have been doing for the last five days. I did it all day and all night. Even if I am having my online classes, I still try to respond on everything that is on my notifications. You see? It takes a lot of time, patience, and hardwork before you get this far.

You just got lucky, you might say. Somehow, I agree because just like most of you on this site, I also have my downfalls. Some days I get really high number of points, but most days I only get 100 points as an average. Some of my articles get a high number of views, but also most of my articles only get about 20-30 views. But did I stop writing? Did I stop publishing articles? No. It maybe demotivating, but that's not a valid reason to stop writing. Writing is fun, especially if it is your passion to write. Writing is the easiest way to share your thoughts, and it is totally free.

Back to the questions, How did I get 100 Subscribers in 5 days? Well, here are my helpful tips for you to grow your own page on this platform. Be sure to keep them in mind all the time, apply them, and then the last thing you know, you already have 100 subscribers, or even more.

Here are my Tips To Get 100 Subscribers!

Tip No. 1:Be a good writer

This is a blogging platform, so the better you write, the better you will be noticed by the readers. Write articles of your own. Do not plagiarize. If you have interesting topics to talk about, people will subscribe to you and read your articles. Publishing articles is the primary source of income on this platform, but do not just write to earn money, write with a purpose. Write because you want to share your thoughts and ideas to the Read.Cash community. Once people know that they can learn something from you, you will notice that your subscriber count will increase everyday.

Tip No. 2: Be A Good reader

To be good in writing, you must also be good in reading. You have to read other people's articles for you to have ideas on what you will write on your own. Read articles on this site that you find interesting. But don't stop there. Leave a comment about the article as well. That way, you will be able to make engagement with other users.

Tip No. 3: Join Communities

There are a lot of communities on this platform. Join a community where you can relate to the members. Be friendly to them. Comment on their short posts and articles. This way, you can gain friends and loyal subscribers.

Tip No. 4: Consistency is the key

Publish 2-3 good and interesting articles at a regular basis. Respond to all the comments written on all of your articles. Read other users' articles as well, give them like and comments related to their works. Do this everyday and you will see your subscribers increasing.

Tip No. 5: Don't beg for people to subscribe!

This is a very important tip. Don't go around people's articles and beg them to subscribe back on you. They will only mark your comment as spam, and you might be banned on Read.cash. Be yourself, introduce yourself to the platform, and your readers will find you.

Tip No. 6: Give it Time

Trust the process. It is not easy to gain subscribers here. Give it some time and don't rush. Do not feel demotivated whenever you see that your subscribers are not increasing. Just like what I always say, your subscribers will come and find you. Just continue publishing good contents and you are good already. And then the last thing you know, you already got more than a hundred subscribers.

That's it.

6 easy and simple tips that will help you grow your subscribers. It sounds easy, but these are very challenging tips especially for the newbies. Always remember, we are here to write, and having a lot of subscribers is just a bonus.

Good luck and I hope my tips are helpful. Just enjoy the process!

48
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Ivysaur
$ 0.05 from @Parkins
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

you say dont beg for subscription....so what you suggest for servival

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the advice!! I will try it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I ask you a question here ? If you kindly answer, i would be grateful. Is it wise to boost my article in order to increase my subscribers. Although you are new you are working hard and so you gather a lots of experience. Thats why am asking. Anyway, congratulations you gonna have a succesful journey in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that question and I would love to share my own experience about boosting. If you have an article that you think other users here will find interesting or something that will help them, they will read it. And if they find that your article helped them, they might subscribe to you. At some point, boosting my articles also helped me gain more subscribers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really great article and a you are also a good writer i will be honest i am new to your article or you can to your profile at first when i see your screenshot i am thinking you might be a spammer you just comments "subscribe me subscribe me" but when i see your article i understand youre really doing great work!!! keep doing dear i am always here to support you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not in any way a spammer. Haha and I will never be one. Thank you for your compliment. I am grateful for the words you said. That means a lot to me. I will try my best to do good things on this site. And thank you for your support. I appreciate that. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this article :)) it's been a month since i joined this platform but i only have 10 subscribers. it doesn't matter to me at first but I think the number of people viewing your articles is a great motivation to continue writing. it's always a good feeling to be appreciated. but since i am so busy especially now that i have online classes, it's harder for me to write meaningful articles, so thank you for your tips. i hope i can also reach that achievements of yours, in time :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad my article reached you, and I hope I was able to help you get more Subscribers in the future. I am also having my online classes, but I still try to write articles here because writing is my passion. I hope you will be able to achieve your goals, on this site and in life. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for ur kind information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are nice tips, I don't have much subscribers for now, but I'm glad the little I have are those with interest in what I write. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating. And yes, it is better to have little amount of subscribers who actually reads your works that to have a lot of subscribers but doesn't care about the things you write. Just keep writing what you love about, and you will find people who have the same interests as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're really trying. But how wish they can share subscribers 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try so hard everyday. Hehe Don't worry. Your subscribers will come. Just enjoy writing good articles for now. There is no contest here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi my dear sister please subscribe me and I am back it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, for such a great tips. I am new so I tried to follow all these tips dear. support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. And I hope I got to help you through my tips. I would love to support you here also. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That was fast dear for 100 subscriber in just 5 days. I think they really love your articles because maybe it is interesting topic, inspiring and essential to them. And as I can see, I can tell that you are a good writer and that's the prime reason you've reach 100 subscriber very fast. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was indeed fast and unexpected as I am still trying to learn how it works here on this site. Hehe I hope people who subscribed me really love my works, and that at some point I got to give them a little bit of inspiration through my words. Thank you for your flattering comment. Have a good day. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day too! Keep sharing and inspiring us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations & Thank You for this information 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you my friend. You deserve such achievements and success because you are truly a good writer. I know you are not after the earnings but instead you are here to share your ideas and experiences. Again.Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for being one of my first supporter and friend on this platform. It really means a lot to me. I am glad I got to find a friend like you on this site. Indeed I am not after the earnings, because I have other ways to get money. I'm here to inspire and be inspired like the others. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very grateful too for having you as a friend on this platform. Continue to share your knowledge and always remember we are always here to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to share my knowledge as well to everyone who actually reads my works and articles. I will do the same to you, I will support you along the way because I know you have goals in life. Just keep doing what you are doing. And I hope you will reach them. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend. We will support each other. Thanks for your encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best way to have more subscribers is to use your beautiful picture as a profile. Probably a lot of simps subscribed to you. Im one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice.. Mhcngszcbbxzxdxzzsdgbxserdderfbb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am user here for almost 3 months and I have 100 subscribers hehe but its fine.

And I want you to know that you deserved your subscribers because you are a good writer and one time Im sure someone will promote your link and you will gain more subscribers. You are only 5 days user but your article seems like a pro hehe. Its not bola bola ha hehe. Its true :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You are so sweet and nice. Thank you po for always motivating me and inspiring me as well. I try to be a good writer and publish interesting and inspiring contents everytime. I am still a newbie, and learning is a continuous process in here. So I always make sure that I have time to read informational articles even if I have online classes too. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am now your fan 😄 The first time I saw your article, I felt something e haha. So I subscribe to you 😅

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you so much po for your support. That really means a lot to me po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I will promote you because I want to introduce you also to my subcribers hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Luh. Kilig ako. Hehe Thank you so much po ate for your constant support. I really appreciate it, and I am glad I was able to meet you on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 100 in just 5 days? Just got 100 and took me over a month. 😳 Well, I only posted once in a day for my first 3 weeks. I don't interact with the other users as I was also busy with another app and with my work. Anyway, this article is really helpful for newbies. I just hope they will take the time to read it. 😊 and congrats! This calls for a burger party! 🍔🍔🍔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is actually unexpected po. Hehe I only got the chance to notice that my number of subscribers are increasing when someone pointed it out on the comments on one of my articles. I try to be active here everyday because it helps me a lot on improving my writing skills. Thank you po again. I hope newbies will get to read it too as I put my time and effort on this article. And yes, burgers it is. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you're good! Wait, not just good but great! You're a great writer and you deserve more! So keep posting and keep inspiring everyone, including me. And I am a fan, btw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you po for you kind words. I feel flattered po. Hehe I try to be and do better everyday while I am on this site. I am just an aspiring writer wanting to express my thoughts po, not a great writer. But I hope one day I will be great as well. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for this additional tips, i hope i can reach 100 sub also someday. I will be doing my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just do your best on the things you are doing and you will soon be reaping the fruits of your labor. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will thankyou for encouraging me to do more .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this wonderful article. This would help me a lot :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ge push mo yan. Hahaha Pero magrereply ako na parang hindi kita kila. Hahaha You're welcome. And I'm glad I was able to help you. Keep it up. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hahaha. You are btter than me you already got 100 suba while im older than you ahahha. You are an awesome writer/blogger. Keep it up. Love your works :*

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are still way better than me. How to be you po? I hope I get to achieve those points you get everyday on this site. Hahaha Bwisit ka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha you already know what I did hahaha. Keep it up soon you will earn better than me. Like 10k points or something hhaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I know your secret and your secret is safe with me. Hahaha I can't even get 1K points, 10K pa kaya. Baka maubos na English ko nun. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah ikaw pa ang galing galing mo idol kita lol hahahha kaya nga pinakilala kita sa site kasi alam kong mahilig kamag write haha enjoyy. Atleast I am able to help you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ge. Salamat nalang sa lahat. Hahaha Paambon nalang sa mga kinikita mo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako paambunan mo lol malaki kitaan mo dito hhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huy. Ikaw nga dapat magpaambon. Nakaka'2$ ka na per day eh. Ako barya palang. Hahaha Aga mo din. Mukhang dami mo na namang napublish na articles. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha wala pa ako na papublish pero may nag upvote ng article ko gulat ako haha 0.5 dollars na din hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for for the information it was really helpful for the other newbies here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pleasure is mine and I hope I got to inform them about it really well. Thank you for the comment. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's achievement. Congrats for that just keep your tips always you may get many subscriber after 1month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed a great achievement for me. I will keep my tips and apply them everyday so I can grow here on this month as well. I hope I got to inspire someone through my articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for having 100+ subscribers keep writing to inspire more aspiring writers here in this platform. consistency is really the best key that is why I want to write more article for everyone. just like what you said, subscribers is just a bonus. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It is actually my goal to inspire even just one person on this site. And I am glad that all my hardwork and effort are slowly paying off. It is my honor to help other aspiring writers. Just keep writing and remember your reason why you are writing. It is not a race here, so take your time and enjoy the process. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed you said it all.. the last one is indeed true. Trust the process... some are in a hurry to have hundreds of subscribers that's why they're begging. I'll tell, I got my 100 subscribers after a month, because I wasn't active on my first month here. But it didn't demotivated me, instead I just continue writing, interacting with other authors, responding to the comments, until I reach that hundred subscribers. And from that, it became so smooth and fast, the number was growing day by day, sponsors came, and that's how I motivated myself to become active here. Then the points starting to go high as well. Consistency is the key. Just keep trust the process, be patient and you'll get there. As what I always said to others, everything happens in due time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Other users here are always in a hurry. They keep asking and begging other users to subscribe them, which is not good because they are actually not growing. It will not give them a benefit on the long run. I still consider myself as a newbie here even if I already have a hundred of subscribers. I am just enjoying the process and not rushing things out in here. I admit I still get low points but that doesn't stop me to keep writing. These numbers are just bonuses, if it is your passion to write. Consistency is indeed the key, that is why I am motivating myself about why I am actually here for. Not for the numbers but for me to express myself even just here online. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are alike, that is why I'm here, not for the money but for the passion of writing....to improve the writing and english skills.. many said we are here for money, yes it's our common denominator, to earn but the most important thing is, to pursue the passion in writing. This is my first time to do blogging, and I'm really enjoying it. Am not fluent in english I admit, but through this, I know, I'll be better sooner or later. Again trust the process, be patient, and be consistent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my first time to publish my articles in a form of a blogsite, but I have been writing a lot since I was in High School. So I am passionate about this site, because I love writing. I just hope it will get even better in the future when all these spammers who are doing everything for money are gone on this site. Haha So that writers who are deserving will be given a spotlight in here. There will always be a room for improvement, so we will be better than how we were in the past. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far it's better now than last few weeks. I have been writing before too especially if I am bored but not really my hobby. Just to kill my boredom. But after I joined here, i started to pursue it as it is helpful to me. Not only improving my writing skills, but also learning new things through this platform, and meeting new people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree po. When I joined this platform I got to learn more about other things and getting to meet new people from the Philippines and even other countries. It is another way to improve not just our writing skills, but also how we deal with other people even if we don't personally know them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for accidentally moving your message to spam, i undid it already.

Indeed,even if we don't know each other here personally, we're building trust through our articles and how we engage with our readers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine po. Hehe I also accidentally do that sometimes. So I understand po. :)

That's one of the powers of writing, actually. You get to build connections and relationships through our works and even just our thoughts. So I really am happy that I found this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll enjoy staying here more once you reach a month or more.. 😊 thank you for being a responsible user of rc and an inspiration to other newbies like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my honor to be an inspiration to others here who are also starting up on this site. But old users like you are my inspirations too, that is why I keep writing. Hehe I know I will enjoy this site as day passes by because there are a lot of good users here. Like you po. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. just ike you, i only want to give inspiration and motivation to newbies and other users. We all started from scratch so what need here is to help each other than pulling each other down. We won't be happy doing such thing. But you'll feel good once you inspire other people through your words and stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. We should not be pulling each other down. Crab mentality has no place on this site. We should all be inspiring and motivating each other here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It only exist to spammers.. lol.. sometimes I am disappointed to those co Filipinos who are making bad things here. .. they're ruining the name of our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, this is a big achievement for a newbie who only spent fivedays, I never got that opportunity even though I was very active espesially during my first few days here, but thanks for sharing this and enjoy the fruit of your labour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the biggest achievement I got on the things I tried to pursue in a short span amount of time. That is why I am very motivated to keep on writing. I must admit, I still fail at having high points, but that's not actually the point of my stay here. It is my pleasure to share it to everyone who have supported me since my day 1 on this site. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that must be very nice of you...me too, I still fail at having really high points, the highest I have had so far after three weeks of been here is 200+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will be able to increase your points in the coming days. To be honest, I only have 60+ points right now even if I have been working on this site since this morning. It sometimes get the best out of me, but I am still trying to be positive about it. This is only the beginning anyway. There is still more to come. We just need to keep going. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much😘 This is helpful to new users especially me. Hoping to have that much subscribers soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome and thank you for reading my article. I hope I got to impart the things I know. I hope it works to you as well. Just do the things I have written above and you will get your subscribers. Good luck. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You already made a new article did you ever sleep or eating still? Its like you are only doing is writing haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is safe to say that I am a multitasker. Haha I do two or more things at the same time. Even when I am eating, I am still writing. Just like right now, I am watching a movie and still replies to comments on my articles. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Annie B. Ikaw ba yan ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is Annie B.? Sorry I'm not familiar about her. Haha If she is a movie character or something. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Annie Batumbakal (Jolina magdangal) babaenbwalag pahinga lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paunspam naman ung comment ko. Haha If you accidentally clicked it. Thanks. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry i accidentally click it lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is your big achievement. You have done alot of hard work. I am impressive through your work. Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I have been exerting my time and efforts on this site, and it is slowly paying off. I'm slowly achieving my goals here. Thanks again for your support. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago