@Haadiq activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sadly November
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Report: November 2022
1 year ago: commented on the article "Report: November 2022"
This is really a good report, congratulations on this... happy new mouth dear friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "Health Situation and our Plan Tonight"
Sorry about the sore throats I hope it goes soon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health Situation and our Plan Tonight
1 year ago: commented on the article "1st December "
True but look for a place that you won't really spend much
1 year ago: commented on the article "November at a glance"
You are really doing well, keep it up dear friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
November at a glance
1 year ago: commented on the article "What's Your December Financial Goals?"
Am also clueless on having December financial goals... But then I hope for greater finiance this Christmas
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Your December Financial Goals?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How's November online's earnings?"
Happy birthday to your dad, congrats on your hard work
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How's November online's earnings?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymou..."
Congratulations dear friend, I pray for mine too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye November; Received $11.47 from an Anonymous User
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Victory Through Knowledge.
1 year ago: published the article
1st December
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Last Day"
Happy birthday to you in advance dear friend I wish you all the best
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Last Day
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Things that I wanna buy""
I wish you well and pray that the money comes for you to buy them all
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Things that I wanna buy"
1 year ago: commented on the article "" Created my own avatar""
Signs of Christmas, I pray for everyone to have the best Christmas ever
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
" Created my own avatar"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An increasingly meaningless currency
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Energy Is Out Of Our Diet Nowadays
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Zombies
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Your Enemies Win
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We bought a second bicycle for my son!
1 year ago: commented on the article "We bought a second bicycle for my son!"
His so cute, the bicycle is also good and you brought his size
1 year ago: commented on the article "What will you bring next?"
Great words got me thinking what life reality is?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What will you bring next?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Importance Of Iodine
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hump Day thoughts
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ZeroQT, a new project on SmartBCH, earn free money
1 year ago: commented on the article "ZeroQT, a new project on SmartBCH, earn free money"
Thanks for this useful information, I hope to join too
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrate Endings For They Precede New Beginnings
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vitamin and Investor
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Bring Them To The World To Suffer?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Marry Me
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lessons...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Proud To Be An Honest
1 year ago: commented on the article "Proud To Be An Honest "
I'm a karma believer and Almighty God Same here I let God do His work
1 year ago: commented on the article "How were my goals in November, did I achieve them..."
Pretty daughter happy birthday I wish you all the best in life as you have clock teen age...momma loves you
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How were my goals in November, did I achieve them all?
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Keep and check your receipt""
Happy birthday in advance This is funny because I don't keep my receipt... but I will from now on
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's a Little Risk for My Growth, Right?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accept and Adapt
1 year ago: commented on the article "Sunday Gala and Christmas Displays"
Am you enjoyed yourself with this two places you visited, thanks for sharing your pictures are really great
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday Gala and Christmas Displays
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Give more value than you receive.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking Ahead...
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing prompt: Random Questions
1 year ago: commented on the article "An accident happened,I'm in pain!"
So sorry about the injury dear friend get well soon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An accident happened,I'm in pain!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Super war machines doesn't always win wars but determination does.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The wedding was a success.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday in Ozamis City
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One step at a time
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Childhood experience
1 year ago: commented on the article "Last Shopping List of 2022"
So sorry about selling your phone to pay debit, I hope you get a new one quick dear friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last Shopping List of 2022
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
16th Wedding anniversary.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fried Fish: A Sunday Lunch
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Fried Fish: A Sunday Lunch"
It was march when I last ate fried fish, am sure you really enjoyed it.. thanks for sharing
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Things I Like In A Man."
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Like In A Man.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My perspective regarding BCH current Fluctuations
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Was Your Personal Finance Experience In November
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ching Ching Money Tree Manifestation
1 year ago: commented on the article "Painful: I am Struggling Yesterday with my Dysmeno..."
Sorry about this, hope you get well soon
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Painful: I am Struggling Yesterday with my Dysmenorrhea!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
L
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From Stage 4 Cancer To No Cancer
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
There is no one key to success
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Proof above all
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nocebo
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not Feeling Well: Cough and Runny Nose"
You get back well soon
1 year ago: commented on the article "Tough Time Don't Last Forever, Be Courageous"
I will dear friend Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Poetic Saturday.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge accepted: My plans for $100
1 year ago: commented on the article "Don't Overthink It Might Cause Harm"
Is good you put it into writing, overthinking brings depression at times, and having someone to talk to is great
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Overthink It Might Cause Harm
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secret Santa Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Better, Bolder and Wiser - My Yesterday and Today"
I guess mine is similar but I still ask momma for feeding, and she's comfortable with that.....is just great knowing that I can assist
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better, Bolder and Wiser - My Yesterday and Today
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not Feeling Well: Cough and Runny Nose
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dangers Of Modern Technology Outweighs Its Benefits
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am So Happy, I Have Gotten A New Job
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping Someone Isn't Mandatory But Optional
1 year ago: published the article
Tough Time Don't Last Forever, Be Courageous