How's November online's earnings?

22 49
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Happy first day of the month of December read cashiers!!!

Chritmas is coming!!!! Everyone is excited when christmas is coming ,the much awaited day of the year ,the birthdate of Jesus Christ.

Anyway ,today isy father's birthday ,my older sister chatted me reminding our father's birthday but I don't have money ,I don't have enough amount on my bch wallet and hive wallet.

My husband told me to send $20 for my father as our birthday gift to him ,he used his allowance and I told him maybe we will give him a gift this coming christmas but he insisted to send that amount now for my father.

My husband believe that we can find ways if ever his money will not reach in his salary day.

So now ,as my celebration for my father's birthday I cooked fried chicken coz I can't go home as I am far from with them.This night there will be a simple celebration for our fathers birthday ,just a simple dinner whats important is our father have a good health on his especial day.

How's my november earnings?

Read cash

For the month of November I able to published 24 articles and that 24articles accumulate $41.90 of bch.Maybe some of you knew that an angel of mine blessed me the $10 and more coz he always upvoted my works.

That amount was already spent for our needs and I am very thankful that someone blessesd us and save our petsa de peligro.

Hive

I able to published 13 blogs on hive for the month of november and that 13 blogs accumulate $68.62 but the hive earnibgs is different from the other site ,that earnings will be divided into two ,the half of it will be back to the curators who curated my works.So ,total I only had the $34.31 in my wallet and that $34.31 will be divided again for my hp amd the half of it will put into my hbd which I can widthraw anytime.

But since I really need money ,I withdrawn my hbd worth $17 .Its really hard to hold since we badly needed it coz my husband's salary is enough for our needs and for our debts but we needed some extra expenses for our kids.

Noise App

I only had a little earnings on noise app ,a lot of times that I felt lazy to stay on that platform especially those days that we did'nt recieve any tips but glad that its back again.

And for the month of November I earned $3.08 from the noise app,well it just a small amount but it truly helps us.

Overall ,I earned $79.29 for the month of november ,wish I could hold it but I can't due to many expenses but still I am so grateful that I found some sites where I can enjoyed and express my thoughts at the same time I earned 👍

And that would be all for my November earnings ,how about you?Hows your november earnings?

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Birthday to your father 🎂🎉 Your November earnings are good. Don't underestimate Noise I was wowed today if you didn't see already. Let this month be fruitful for your family :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir ,yes I may had a little amount from noise app but its a big help on me.Wishing to have a fruitful month🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your dad sis! 🎉 Ang sarap naman ng fried chicken. 🤤

Congratulations to your November sis! 🎉 More blessings to come. 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your father sis! Bday din ng kapatid ko today. Mas nakakabawi pala talaga sa Hive. Sana maging consistent ako doon. Hapin kita sa noise.app may tanong ako regarding withdrawal sa Hive sana

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan nalang ako binibigyan dun sis pero go parin ako😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to your dad, congrats on your hard work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang dako.a sa imong earnings sis uie. Maju man kay naa may dako ug hinatagan ayy. Ako ani, igu² ra jud. Pero thankful pa gihapon kay wa man na-zero. Hehe.

Congratulations sis!🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ,gagmay ra sis oy ,wapa jud matigum😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe, daming kita sis, sana all sa kita mo. kahit papano naitawin nun nag mag needs mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah sis gagmay ra gani oy hihi bitaw mayi nalang ni jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa imong November earnings dae and happy birthday sa imong papa. Happy New month and happy 300 subscribers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae for the reminder hihi kalimot kog mention nga naka 300 nako oy😂 Happy new month pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan dae and thank you pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa earnings nimo maam Chelle. Untag maayo ang salubong nato sa bag.ong buwan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you rhed,unta oy ato na iampo ba hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you on your earnings. I think you should join blue too. It is not stressful at all and you will enjoy the platform. I wish you a great December. Good luck to you, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blue?I am not familiar with that ,anyway thank you and happy new month friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each time I remember how huge earning works, it makes me go sick...the double division is a big time reduction in the personal earnings, I wish it's just like here. But it's still fine too, atleast we are still getting something at the end of the day.

Happy new month dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you , I know that whatever you are wishing will be come true in the future ,keep writing and have fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your earnings! I think mine is around 20$ for both read and noise. I can't understand the noise app, may new version ba? wala na akong free FTs din sa noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na sa noise matagal na din sa noise app nahinto yung tips bit bumalil ma siya now. Anyway thank you and happy new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago