Last Shopping List of 2022

13 45
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

"Happiness is not in money but in shopping." ~Marilyn Monroe

       Hello Read Dot Cash Community!!!

Ladies are popular about their love for shopping everywhere still they are expert in managing their expenses according to their budget. I wonder how Mom manage to pay house rent, utility bills, grocery and other daily life expenses in low budget. She doesn't let our family worried although we are going through financial crises because of Inflation and sudden  labour cut off from my workplace and I lost my part time job.

It's winter season at our place that is intensive with every passing day. I'm not used to spend money in shopping unnecessary stuff and clothes. I remembered I got one suit in 2022 for myself because of my friend's wedding ceremony. Wait...I am not denying that I don't like shopping but I am taught to cut my coat according to my clothes. That's the reason I do what I afford according to my financial condition. I believe one day I will have comfortable life style with no financial worries. It would be the fruit of my hard work and struggles.

We are going towards Christmas Celebrations & New Year Celebrations rapidly with every passing day. That's why I am making a short list of shopping the things that necessary. Read the list below :

Black Jacket


This important to cover your body with warm clothes in winter season. I had to travel through local busses to reach university and home again daily. That's why I really want a black colored jacket that could be used in university and home. It cost around 16$ at my place and I hope it would soon be in my hand.

Mobile Phone


Actually I had to sold my phone that I bought on Installments to pay off the debt my family got from my close friend. I am paying 30$ Monthly installment of that phone from August it will be paid till May 2023 Now phone in hands belongs to my younger sister and I am thankful to her for allowing me to use her phone with freedom. We all are aware of the importance of Mobile in our life especially those who are engaged with virtual earning platforms. Now I am  looking forward to buy phone that is affordable but nothing is in hand now. I am planning to be regular in blogging till I get a part time job. I would be at home from 3 O'clock now. I am free to published blog on hive, read dot cash and noise dot app.

This is what I had in my last shopping list of 2022. I hope you would have something in your last shopping list of 2022.

I'm really worried about my phone installments and educational expenses that I afford with my salary. I hope read dot cash friends will motivate me to be regular here so that I may manage something with blogging rewards. Rusty please show me some love and I missed your presence on my previous blogs.

I always believed in blessings of Almighty Allah and His miracle. This difficult time wouldn't last long. I just need to stay strong and hope for good things ahead.

Before ending today's blog I want to inform that Google Play Store are going to be unavailable at our place. I would suggest to all Pakistani users to update and download all the apps they want in their phones. Moreover, I don't much what are the alternative options to the Google Play Store.

I am thankful to all readers for their precioustime to read my article.  I wish you blessed Sunday

11
$ 12.60
$ 12.45 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Zainab_Fatima
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zainab_Fatima
1 year ago

Comments

I'm so thankful to have you as a friend. I can't thank you so much for what you may think our the little things. You created a banner for me and have numerous times created a lead image. I only use my mobile on here to do things and it's tough doing things. Merry Christmas and thanks again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May your shopping list get completed friend :) That jacket would be a fabulous gift. I haven't had a leather jacket in quite awhile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend for your prayers and love 💕😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about selling your phone to pay debit, I hope you get a new one quick dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope too dear but I am relax because now no debt is to paid. Thank you for your presence here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waooo nice shooping . I love black jacket . And now i am decided to go for shopping with my own list . And may be its also my last shopping of 2022.. And dear have faith on Allah almighty. Good day will must come soon in your life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wish you good luck and hope you will have your shopping soon. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know I came here with a very light mood but when I read your article I feel really bad these days everyone is under the effect of inflation I don't know what I have to say here I can relate to it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We should hope for the good things ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that black leather jacket looks so slick and fine, nice choice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mate 👍 I actually choose what suit me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God will help you clear those debts off and buy all you need for Christmas. Shopping is good and I agree with the quote above but one has to cut his or her coat according to his or her size. When the time comes, we would get all we need without worrying about finances.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes princess we always get anyway when we really need something just need to have faith in God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love shopping my friend. It's my happiness. I love going to the malls and do some shopping. I enjoyed it a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago