Childhood experience

16 30
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Good day beautiful people!

I'm sure you're enjoying life there👍. That's good because Life's Good [LG].

I've been away from this platform for up to a week even though I've been publishing and unavoidably ghosting, which has been as good as I'm not publishing because @TheRandomRewarder decided to be tricky. I just hope this my return would attract him to my side again. I've missed engagement here!

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

During our childhood days, we all exhibited some funny habits which were we never took as a joke but reminiscing at them now, we'll see that it was high level of childishness at work in our lives back then.

Today, I remembered on my experiences and I've been laughing since. Let me tell you...

This morning I got a friend request on Facebook from someone that once taunted my life. She used to be a lady but she's now a big madam. Seeing the Friend request's notification got me reminiscing on all that happened way back.

I know what you're insinuating already but sorry to disappoint you, it's not a Heartbreak story.

Go and get your pop corn and soft drink, let me take you on a journey.

 gif source

When I was around 7,8,9 years, I had "allergy" to anything "husband & wife", I don't know if my grammar is correct but I'll try to explain it.
It's just like the way our body react to some food, that's how my wholeness reacts when it comes to husband & wife thing. You get it?
Okay, I mean, if you want me to get into war with you, just call me "my husband", then you'll see me crying, chasing you with any hard object like Cutlass, wood, hammer etc.😂

At that particular stage of my life, I became popularly known to the extent that if any of the aunties want to engage in exercise with running, their quickest motivator would be me.

Oh yeah, just a "kingsley my husband" from afar would get me up to fight coupled with crying.
I guess that was shyness at work then, because I was so innocent and saw anything husband & wife as being spoilt

There was this particular aunty that does hers in another dimension, she doesn't just call and go, she;

Moves closer to me,

Gives me a peck,

With "Kingsley my husband",

And run away.

I'd run maddd Instantly, cry out blood- like tears from my eyes while chasing her to get her injured...as if I can beat her hahaha😂

This aunty is exactly the person that sent me friend request this morning.

I checked her profile and she's still looking like sweet 16.
I wish she could come back now and call me "my husband" so that...🧐🧐

________________________

Now, reminiscing all those scenarios got me wondering, what was actually making me to fight and cry whenever I was called "my husband". Till today, I still don't know what made me to react in that way😂

________________________

Lead image source

Thanks for reading🥰🥰

27th November 2022

11
$ 0.65
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @LiquidOcelotYT
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

The last part make me laugh, oh so now you better call her wife hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very lucky to remember your childhood experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha very funny, looks like a very interesting childhood to me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, I mean, if you want me to get into war with you, just call me "my husband", then you'll see me crying, chasing you with any hard object like Cutlass, wood, hammer etc.😂 I totally understand you for this, it's always funny seeing adults calling you that...me sometimes I do reason if I grow if they won't be too old for us to marry😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahah😂. This is hilarious 😂. Thanks for stopping by dear🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhah that's really funny 😆🤣😄 I hope too that rusty would be back to all of us soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol😂. I'm patiently waiting for rusty, he should have Mercy on my account please

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here now feeling upset because unable to upvote fellow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that's funny to imagine. But anyway maybe you just don't like being called husband by someone which is not your wife 😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha 😂😂. Yeah, I guess so. I didn't want to be imagined as I was having s3x🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a weird allergy! But somehow those moments should be funny for the others! Anyway we all have cute childhood experiences, as children are so nice!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahah. The allergy was indeed weird hahah😂. But now, looking at those moments make me to laugh 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think somehow we all were weird or we had something weird while we were children, but we were lovely like that jajaja

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe that's unforgettable childhood experience my friend. Yes that's true there are a lot of childhood experiences we had that if we remember it we laugh my friend. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, we all have that childhood experience that's unforgettably funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I remember mine also and I laughed. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago