November at a glance

15 34
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Happy New month!

Welcome December!

During the midnight, I was asleep and I heard people shooting bangers and shouting Happy New month as if it's New year😂, that's to tell you how we so much value December because of the loads of joy it brings.

I wish us the best all through this new month and beyond.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thanks sponsors

I cross checked my achievements for the month of November and it's nothing to write home about. But let me still drop it here as our custom.

Image designed by me via canva

Number of Articles✨

Last month I became so lazy in writing to the extent that I missed twice my writing streak. I call it laziness because previous months I made sure I delivered despite the busy schedule.

I published 28 articles out of the 30days of November. It's a pass mark though. I know that I tried because I was consistent on hive and blurt and it's not easy cooking up two different articles in a day. I'm not a robot and my brain is not as sharp as those intelligent people here... should I mention names? Lol😂

Earnings

My earnings got heavily reduced and it's not worth mentioning.

This is my worst earnings so far on this platform and I'm wondering where we are heading to.

There were couple of articles that @TheRandomRewarder didn't appeared and they made me loose hope but thank God that my account was not spammed. I still get visited but rusty go on vacation before he remembers me.

Truth still remains that rusty is favourable to some special people.

I wish we can go back to the days of old, I really miss those days when a minimum of $1 is very sure on articles. Things weren't worst like this during last year's December...we are just going down as the month passes by. But since we are still active, there's hope for everything.

Number of subscribers✨

I couldn't find the record for the month of October but I'm very sure that I gained up to 5 subscribers this last month.

It's not easy to gain followers because Newbies Inflows are reducing as we keep going unlike before that newbies were everywhere.

I so much appreciate all those that decided to subscribe to my blog, even when I don't write serious things. Thank you for coming and staying. I love you all!🥰

Sponsorship

We shouldn't talk much about this because the system is now discouraging to sponsor anyone. But nevertheless, I still have up to 2 sponsors on my block and I so much appreciate their kind & generous acts.

________________________

OTHER PLATFORMS

HIVE

I've been so lazy in engagement on hive and I don't know why I'm still fighting that area of my life.

I was active in publishing articles on a daily basis (Although I missed two or three days) but to engage with comments was my big problem.

Also, in our Newbies Initiative scheme, I've been doing well and have won up to three tasks of the month. I'm glad for being selected for the newbies initiative. I've learnt so much about Hive...to the point of knowing how to play games on Hive.

The program is coming to an end this month and it's good. I encourage anyone that's interested to join the next phase.

✨BLURT✨

One of the things that have made me consistent in posting on this platform (readcash) has been BLURT and that's because I do cross-posting most times. Thank God there's no restriction to it...not as I know.

Although Earning values have reduced there due to the dip in blurt but it's still manageable.

I've been so consistent there in publishing. Like I've said times without number, it's far more easier to work there because engagement is on a very low level.

✨NoiseApp✨

I've been off and on here. Sometimes I'm serious and sometimes I'd see myself not making noise for over a week.

I think it's the earning that's causing my mood swing there.

________________________

That's all for the report of last month.

Let's hope that this month of December brings a lot of gooooooood to us.

Let's put in more efforts too.

____________________

Thanks for reading

1st December 2022

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I’m soo happy for you🥳. Like 28 articles??🤩🤩🤩wosshh. Well done dear😍🥰🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky to hear people shooting bangers in your area. I never hear anything from here oo 😂 At least, I am happy that it´s the last month of the year while I await my own birth month which is January 💃💃 Earnings have reduced drastically but we hope for the best. I have been much more active on Hive than readcash last month and that is where I focus more now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In advance dearie 🎊🎂🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I was amazed with the 28 articles my friend. You did great. It's a big achievement already my friend. Happy December friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey Happy December now! Well I think you are having more engage on Hive now, I saw you there jaja about Hive in general many things to learn... still i don't have very clear games and tokens and sure more but we keep being there!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm trying to be regular on the Noise app like I used to be. I didn't publish so many articles last month. I was so busy doing other things but I'm back for good🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But I saw you everywhere. I need that your kind of Grace, I so much admire it.

Let's hope for a nice December!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really doing well, keep it up dear friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you friend. I see that you're doing well as a newbie. Nice one bro/sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo you still tried 28 articles is not a joke. Well, I hope you can make it a perfect month this time around 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, let this month be reasonable with Earnings because it has a lot of expenses. Happy new month dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, 28 articles, that's a lot. Congrats! Well, mine was only about 10 articles I think. In Blurt, I was off from there last month because of so much busyness but I'm hoping to get back there soon. Anyways, happy New month to you!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

10 Articles! It should be more than that because I read your Articles a lot.

But anyways, last month was busy for some of us. Let this new Month be okay and better to us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

28 is great number of article I appreciate your efforts I am still waiting for Rusty visit from almost a week and have empty wallet now:( But thank God I am not spam and trying to get rusty again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you!

Honestly, you're really trying to have stayed for a week without visitation, it's not easy at all. We hope that one day all these struggles will be over

$ 0.00
1 year ago