Zombies

8 26
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Hello beautiful people!🥰.

Greetings to you all! I'm sure you're doing good.

Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Thank you sponsors

Read this;

They were terribly suffering from hunger plus an infection. The previous drought season affected their farm produce so they have just a little from their farms. The government weren't doing anything to ease off the sufferings on the people just because they have in surplus because of the privilege of being wealthy as politicians.

These people resulted in eating anything at all just to satisfy their stomachs, they eat insects, flies and sometimes dying human beings just to survive.

Something happened one day, the great physician in the community has a lot of people working under him and they have a lot of patients they're attending to due to the infection in the community.

Then one day, the son of the physician died due to a chronic disease that only his father that knew what happened to the boy. He brought the corpse and instructed one of the physicians to dispose the body.

Instead this physician to dispose or bury the body, he used it to prepare a nice soup and he served it to all the workers and patients.

They all rushed the food and were enjoying themselves. They didn't noticed that the meat was a human meat.

Then one of the female physicians returned from where she went to get herbs, she met everyone eating and jubilating and she went to ask the guy that prepared the food on where he got meat because she knew that hunger was on the land. The guy told her that he went to hunt a deer in the bush. She concurred with the guy and didn't argued further.

Then one thing led to the other, one patient came to ask the lady for extra soup and the lady decided to serve him from the pot and that was when she saw the finger of human inside the pot. She got angry on why the guy that prepared the food used human being to prepare the food. He gave some rubbish excuses that's it's better they feast on dead human than to allow the corpse to waste like that.

So the lady didn't eat... they were just two that didn't eat; the lady and the guy that prepared the food.

Then at night, all the people that ate the food died and returned back to life as zombies.

Yeah, the physicians son that they used the corpe to prepare the meal was infected by a deadly virus...it turns people to zombie.

So that night, the zombie in them woke up and they entered inside the community to quench themselves with innocent people's bloods and that's how the community turned upside down because they bit everyone apart from few people that were very lucky to have escaped before the sun rise the next day.

________________________

That's a movie that I found interesting and decided to watch today. The movie has been on my phone for over two months but I've never been moved to watch but today, I gave it try and the storyline got me enchanted.

Well, it's not everyone that's a fan of Kdrama but I'll still drop the title. It's KINGDOM.

Image source

The adventurous part of the movie it's just the part that I found so interesting... because I love watching where zombies are hunting for food.

________________________

Hope I didn't spoiled it for you?

Sorry about that.

I don't have any reasonable thing to write today that's why I came up with this.

Thanks for reading

30th November 2022

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @LiquidOcelotYT
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I love to watch end of the world movies which also includes zombie movies 🤗 Thanks for sharing this. Hope to expect more movie titles from you. I’m definitely going to watch this🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's interesting indeed and I haven't watched this movie so maybe I will watch this soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The movie is so interesting for someone that likes Korea movie and zombie movies too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love Kingdom series. I watched it already my friend. I love the story. I am waiting the next season since last year.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I should have known that you must have watched the movie because you like Kdrama so much.

Well, my brother said it ended on season two. I don't know if they are bringing another season

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. I love Kdrama a lot. 🥰

I hope there will be next season friend. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The adventurous part of the movie it's just the part that I found so interesting... because I love watching where zombies are hunting for food. This is funny hahaha, you love watching when they are hunting for food 😊..but am sure the movie is very interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it makes the movie so much interesting with their horrific characters and I love it so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago