Ching Ching Money Tree Manifestation

12 42
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago
November 28,2022

Disclaimer: I do not have professional knowledge about the topic, I will just share a pure experience doing it. We all have different beliefs and approach about this and I hope it goes effective on you too.

Year 2020, during our Christmas party, two hours before it, I was napping and listening to a money manifestation titled Ching Ching Money Tree.

Since I do not own the words and even the photos, I only captured it from a TikTok Content. If you have a TikTok account you can search "ching ching money tree" and you will see how this one is pronounced as a money mantra.

Above is what I did two hours before the company Christmas party. I kept on saying the mantra over and over. Then what happened next is never my expectations.

In my entire life I am not lucky to be pick on raffle. I think I was pick before for minor awards like mug, umbrella and a kilo of rice, and usually, I never been picked. However, during our Company Christmas party, I was picked for a electric pot and I was even picked again for a cash raffle.

Another story.

I also did this when I was applying for a part time job. My goal is realistic. I want to have lots of money so I say this mantra everyday as soon as I went home. I apply for part-time job because how can I have lots of money if I will not have a source. If I will be lucky in winning the lottery that would be possible if only I am betting. But I'm not so I need to have another source of income. I consistently say the money mantra and after 3 days I landed a part time job. I am still there and earning money.

I able to pay my loans with the help of the earnings from that part time job. If you check on money mantra, it says "debt debt debt, all debt is paid".

Another story.

I became inconsistent in saying this money mantra year 2021 because I became busy with lots of stuffs. Good thing I kept on earning on my online hustles. The money is not that big, but the earnings are continues, especially here in Read.

Then one night I decided to test if this mantra still works for me. I play the money mantra on my mobile and I used an earphone. It put me to sleep.

In the morning I received a message that a former classmate wants to meet me. We met in a mall and guess what, she gave me PHP 20,000 ($352). She told me that it is a gift from helping her during our university days.

From my observation

This money mantra will not specifically give you money, but the urge to find ways in earning money. Sometimes when you are lucky, money is given to you, just like what happened to me on Christmas party raffle and when I met a former classmate.

Maybe I am just lucky in some areas, but this mantra also relieve my stress. I worries a lot when it comes to money and budget. I even worry to the things that ain't happening. Imagine me becoming tired and worn out from all these worriness. I remember this money mantra when I get tired. I will use an earphone and play it over and over on top of what I am doing. I even do it while working at the office and it always relieve me from any kinds of stress. After hearing this one, I do not become positive immediately but it stops me from worrying. It stops me from wasting my time to feel pressured.

Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty

After a while, I can able to think on how can I have money. I can able to find a source or calculate my budget and manage my remaining money. And then there will be time that I get lucky. Either someone will treat me for food or loan me money that don't have interest and I pay when able. I able to manage my money and stops me from treating myself badly.

I am not sure if it works for you too, but I really hope it did, because you deserve to earn money in a very relaxing way. Let money works for you and not you working hard for it.

All images are mine

All Original Content by @Grecy095

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Shohana
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Grecy095
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Grecy095
1 year ago

Comments

Ang laki ng gift Sis, actually it's a kind of manifestation, baka malakas talaga swerte mo dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not sure if it works for you too, but I really hope it did, because you deserve to earn money in a very relaxing way. Amen.... everyone needs this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanapin ko nga yan dun ba. Hahaha. Pero di naman dadating kung di talaga pagta-trabahuhan din. Pwera nalang kung ibibigay..

Sana all nalang, ang daming pera nito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May first time to hear this one! Hindi din ako nananalo sa mga raffle ng appliances at money, pero sa mga planner and anything cute stuffs, nanalo ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Blessing na yun sis, basta nanalo kahit maliit. nag sisimula naman sa maliliit ang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhh, ngayon ko lang narinig yong ganito ah. Pero ang gara naman nong namigay ng 20k, siguro maganda na work nya no.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo maganda talaga sis kasi Manager na sya dun then maganda mag bayad employer nila, mahirap lang yun work. Yun 20k barya lang yun sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! So this worked for you, that's nice. This kind of thing doesn't work for me. I think it works for people that strongly believe on it.

Don't you think it's coincidental too?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It might be coincidental too and I just got lucky. I thought it doesn't work on me too but I believe it somehow helps.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unexpected blessings sis. Merong ganyan na di mo inaasahan na may darating pala sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya nun ganun sis, yun di mo inaasahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Mapapa thankful ka talaga kay God sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago