@Fami activity

3 years ago: published the article
Internet
3 years ago: published the article
Gender discrimination & equality
3 years ago: published the article
Sinusitis
3 years ago: commented on the article "Environment pollution in Bangladesh"
Thank you so much for encouraging me by making this valuable comment and voting up.
3 years ago: published the article
Environment pollution in Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I got it a few times.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My art: Doctors fighting Against COVID-19"
Doctors' fight against coronavirus is undeniable. This debt of doctors can never be repaid.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some Memories Spread Fragrances In our Life, Biogr..."
Great article dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "(P4)_Story_"[There is more joy in giving love than..."
Nice article.. Keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
হ্যাঁ, পাচ্ছি
3 years ago: published the article
Travelling as a part of education
3 years ago: commented on the article "Romantic love story"
Very nice and romantic love story. You wrote very well .
3 years ago: commented on the article "My art : romantic couple in romantic place"
Amazing art. Just mind blowing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "100 Important Books & Authors"
Wow!!!it’s really an interesting article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "7 Reasons Why Veggies are so Good For You"
Very useful article . Veggies are very good for our health.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning Dear️"
Good morning..very nice poem.
3 years ago: published the article
Tourism industry of Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "I want to leave the story in the timeline for the..."
Very good article
3 years ago: published the article
Sylhet is a land of natural beauty
3 years ago: commented on the article "After the sun set "
beautiful pictures. Good evening.
3 years ago: published the article
The games we used to play in childhood
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Useful plants in my garden "
Many thanks for encouraging me to vote up on my article.I am very happy to read your valuable comment.
3 years ago: gave $0.56 tip to
"Good morning snacks.... "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Technique That Will Save Our Life (Lymphatic Drainage Technique)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Publish0x:Earn cryptocurrency by just posting an article
3 years ago: published the article
Flower photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers photographs"
Very nice photography done. Are the flowers in your garden?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of the world
3 years ago: published the article
Uses and abuses of smartphone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photographs "
My dear friend subs done. Please return.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Morning Dear️"
Alhamdulillah, i'm well by the grace of Almighty Allah. What about you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photographs "
Thanks a lot my dear friend for this valuable complement.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our community soon to be close?"
I read that article. Random Reader also tipped me twice.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random photographs "
Ok. Thank you my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Look how strangely I plan to come to someone's li..."
Human life is very diverse.I like the writing very much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hand painting of peacock feathers "
All the credit for what you said is yours.
3 years ago: published the article
Random photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to keep parents happy "
What you write backwards. You're really crazy.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random flowers photographs "
I did it in the spare time I got in the middle of work.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pink flowers photographs "
Miss you too. Thanks for your beautiful comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flower photography "
Yeah, you are right.You gave the gift, It would not have been said in front of so many people?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Zhaosu Grassland in Xinjiang Uygur Auton..."
Wow!!! The pictures are just mind blowing. My eyes are not blinking.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
flowers photograph
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some different beauty of rain "
Nature is always beautiful. And on a rainy day, nature comes to life. Then nature became more beautiful.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Petney when wife_part-01"
Ghost Petney can never be a man's wife. These are myths. But you wrote very well.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article " 1.11 usd readcash rewarded me Happy morning"
Congratulations 🥳🥳. Work with the mind. Will get better points.Work with attention. You will ill get more better points.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm happy because of this"
Work with the mind. Hope you will get better points.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Walaikumussalam. Good morning. Have a nice day.
3 years ago: commented on the article " My art work."
Amazing artworks.You have done a lot of good art. I am very impressed.keep it up.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My art work.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Sister Handcraft "
Your sister is very good at these things. The doll looks very good. Absolutely unique.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some Memories- "
I have done all these. Childhood days are much better. I miss my childhood a lot.
3 years ago: published the article
Sky photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Artwork of mine"
Amazing artwork,.Just eye catching. Keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography 11"
Beautiful photograph. I always like your photograph.Good morning . Have a nice day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photo editing examples"
I also use snapseed for editing photos. All of your photographs are just amazing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are my moon "
Nice poem. Keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are my moon "
Nice poem. Keep it up.
3 years ago: published the article
How to keep parents happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "sunset photography "
All the pictures are awesome. The sky is the most beautiful part of the evening.
3 years ago: published the article
Hand painting of peacock feathers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon supporters "
Good afternoon my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A big brother's love story"
Wow!! Nice love story. I really enjoyed reading the story.keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Done my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "photography is my aim"
If you truly love nature, you will find beauty everywhere.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My paper crafts"
very beautiful hand craft. I can make these too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to avoid penalties on read.cash (Part 1)"
Thanks a lot for this important information.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My favourite cartoon "
It's also my favour cartoon. I always watch this cartoon sitting with my younger sister.
3 years ago: commented on the article "F-35"
Thanks a lot for sharing this important information.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I Don't know my today's friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The funds are decreasing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Dear friend, I wish you a night of peace and bliss. Good night.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night environment"
The photograph is really beautiful.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Night wish "
Good night.. Have a sweet dream.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night. Have a nice sleep with sweet dreams.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random flowers photographs "
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ইনশাআল্লাহ।
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Subscribe done my dear brother. Please keep your promise.
3 years ago: commented on the article "" Some real truths in life""
People can learn a lot from experience.You wrote very well. Keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pink flowers photographs "
Your comment impressed me a lot.Thanks for this beautiful comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random flowers photographs "
subscribe done my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good afternoon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afternoon "
Good afternoon my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good afternoon. What happened my dear friend?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random flowers photographs "
I always try to support you as much as I can.
3 years ago: published the article
Random flowers photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "When the power goes out "
Nice poem. I like all your poems. I am a regular reader of your poems.Waiting for your next poem.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Acknowledgment of gratitude"
Congratulations. It’s really a good News.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wonder in agricultural technology: Potato and toma..."
Many thanks for sharing the method with us.This technology is very useful for us. More crops can be found in less space.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pink flowers photographs "
Done my dear sister.
3 years ago: published the article
Pink flowers photographs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash is the..."
You are right. We can earn money as well as practice English in read . Cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Walaikumussalam. Good morning. Bismillah.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
That is the reality today.This is what is happening everywhere.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""It is very difficult to find such a person in you..."
You wrote very well. I really enjoyed reading your article. You always write well.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random photography ---2
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography #14"
Beautiful photographs. All the pictures are just amazing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flower photography "
Thank you my dear friend for always being by my side.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flower photography "
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My flower photography "
Thanks a lot for your complement.
3 years ago: commented on the article "If Man vs Ants"
That's it. And as the best creature of creation, man should also be sympathetic.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Have a nice day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning. Have a nice day. And stay home. Stay safe.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning. Gave a nice day.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Home made work part 10
3 years ago: published the article
My flower photography
3 years ago: commented on the article " Thought is like a disease of human body ( Tensio..."
There are many dangers of tension. In addition to mental distress , various physical problems will also occur.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Men VS Women
3 years ago: commented on the article "GoodNight Friends... "
Alhamdulillah.I'm well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Sleep well. Good night.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night . May sweet dreams be yours.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love --
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sun Down "
Good afternoon my dear friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Lucid Dreams...."
You wrote very well. Keep it up.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photographs (2) "
ok my dear brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photographs (2) "
I also liked the picture of 2nd Sunrise very much.You also stay home and stay safe.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photographs (2) "
Please pray for me. I will try to my best, that i can take more beautiful photographs.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photographs (2) "
Thank you my dear brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photographs (2) "
Thanks a lot for your beautiful compliment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photographs (2) "
Yeah. These scenarios are very beautiful. Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photographs (2) "
Thank you. Have a sweet day too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photographs (2) "
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photographs (2) "
It's ok. My dear sister. No problem.
3 years ago: commented on the article "About myself"
Hello...I'm Fami.Honours 2nd year. CU
3 years ago: commented on the article "#ইন্দিরা গান্ধী কিভাবে"গান্ধী" পদবী নিলেন। "
গল্পটি পড়ে খুব ভালো লেগেছে।
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Very good article. It will work to strengthen English education.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful click of morning "
Done my dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful click of morning "
Thanks a lot for your valuable comment. I also subscribed you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful click of morning "
Thank you dear.
3 years ago: published the article
Morning photographs (2)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning. Have a great day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Those who can make good comments today will be rew..."
Wow!! It’s a very good news. I will try to comment to win your heart. I'm excited. Waiting for your article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Those who can make good comments today will be rewarded
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gloomy Sky