Random photographs

14 41
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

How are you all???

Hope you all are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty in this corona epidemic. I'm also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah in this epidemic.

I have shared many of my photography articles.Looking at all my photographs, you must have got an idea of ​​what kind of things I like to photograph.I repeat, I always love to photograph our neglected things.Many of us photograph different flowers every day. With which beautiful hobby gardens are made.But there are more flowers besides those flowers. Which are neglected on the side of the road or in dirty places.They are not taken care of as they are born in dirty places. Photography is a far cry.Everything in nature is impossibly beautiful and plays an important role, no matter how small or large the thing is. These flowers also enhance the beauty of the environment. They feed on various small animals.These flowering plants also provide oxygen.And these grasses are the main food of cattle, goats, sheep and other domestic animals.I took these pictures after the rain.


I took these pictures after rain.After the rain, nature finds life. Then nature takes on a new form. In this way nature looks more beautiful.I tried to take the pictures as beautifully as possible on my mobile.Hope everyone will like my photographs.

Let's see my today's photographs-

Please let me know in the comment box how you like my photographs.

Stay tuned by subscribing to see my next article.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It’s a long time I haven’t seen your photographs..... I am sorry for that..... Please forgive me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photocopies have been pretty much really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam dear.. Wondergul photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please like, comments subscribe to me🖤🌝

$ 0.00
User's avatar AN7
3 years ago

My dear friend subs done. Please return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very awesome photo. Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you shared some amazing Photography with us...All the photographs are really amazing...You know how to take a best picture...And I liked the third Photography the most... Thanks for sharing... Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for this valuable complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very awesome photos. Green Scenery is always pleasant in the eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature photography always extract me for its different colours and beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago