Good morning snacks....

24 34
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends...

Good morning....

How are you? Hope you all are okay by grace of almighty....

I have made snacks for todays breakfast. Everyone have their breakfast with this pasta.... I am not good at cooking.... I was just trying as experience....

Pasta

Everyone was so happy after taking the breakfast. They said, "Home made pasta by rafi. So goodπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚"

You all are invited to my home for having pasta😁😁😁😁 You can join with me anytime....

10
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @Fami

Comments

Yummy. My favourite food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's also my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So delicious pasta. It's my favorite dishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its none of my favourite but tried to cook just for curiosity.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to take pasta 🍝 with you . I love pasta alot. When i go your home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime..... But before friday....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok give your address

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BAU, Mymensing, Bangladesh....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi I am sufol. I subscribe you plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May i have some..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure.... Why not.???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time...☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..pasta... 😍😍 its my favourite one...looking pasta i want to eat... very delicious.. i really want to eat now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gave free invitation to all.... All are invited... If you want some you have to come to my home and then you can have itπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks...😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning brother pasta is my favorite food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not my favourite one dear.... I had no work to done that time.... So It's just time pass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it's pandemic time. I can't go your home now😷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is clear that the sleeves are not perfect.And you are inviting everyone. Do you really eat when everyone goes home?You can cook pasta, you never fed me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was my first time dear.... I will cook for everyone if they come..... But I will cook it for you specially my dear..... And your are my perfection without you anything can't be perfect to me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago