My flower photography

31 45
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good morning.

How are you al????

Hope you all are fit and fine in this Corona epidemic by the grace of Almighty. I'm also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

Today i wanna show some flower photographs,Which I took this morning.I don't know the name of the flowers. But the flowers are impossibly beautiful to look at.This morning I went to morning walk behind the house and saw these flowers.These flowering trees spread across a lot of space behind my house.The flowers do not bloom in clusters. The flowers are scattered.The flowers have multiplied the beauty of the place. The colour of the flower is so smooth and beautiful that everyone will be fascinated.I picked a few flowers from the trees. And I tried to take pictures in a slightly different way.You all know that I like flowers very much. So I like to capture any flower on my mobile.Later, if the flowering tree is not there, its image will remain with me.

Let's see my today's flower photographs -

I think the flowers will fascinate everyone.Please let me know in the comments how you like my photograph.

Please subscribe me, if you like my article. Don't forget to like, comment on my other articles.

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

There is something that was gifted by me.... Am I wrong or right???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right.You gave the gift, It would not have been said in front of so many people?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photographs... and these flower looking so shiny and nice... i really like the flowers...well done..and go ahead my friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaizing photography dear... very good skills...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are scattered.The flowers have multiplied the beauty of the place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again you shared some amazing Photography with us...All the photographs are really amazing...You know how to take a best picture...And I liked the third Photography the most... Thanks for sharing... Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your best compliment. You always support me. Your support inspired me to do something new. By the way, stay home, stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum Aslam Good morning Very nice photography amazing skill

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. But now there is no morning, brother😅😅. It is noon. Anyway, Good noon, Good morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waalaikumassalam, good morning, Alhamdulillah, I am well. How are you my dear... How your days are going on????? Is it all okay??? Did you miss me at read. Cash????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm fine. But i was a little worried about you. Why aren't you regular in Read. Cash? I missed you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walukum Aslam Good morning Very nice photography amazing skill dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend for always being by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful photography, I like your pictures a lot, the pictures are like human eyes. You can take really great pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for such a nice comment. Pray for me, so that I can take more beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰 it's look like a very beautiful and gorgeous. I always like your your photography because you are good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to my best to give something good.But my photography is not so good.Your photography skills are much better than mine.I'm learning by watching you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flower is a very beautiful creation of nature. Different kinds of beautiful flowers have different beauties. And the test of all men are not same. That's why flower is being used by all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like comments subscribe to me please 🖤🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohalaikumus salam..am fine and u? It’s a amazing beautiful photography ... I like this..plz support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are the most beautiful creation of Almighty. Flowers charms us with its beauty. They are the symbol of love and purity. That's why everyone loves flowers. These flowers are just amazing my dear friend. Though, I don't know the name of these white flowers. But its really very beautiful 

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Flower. Flower is the beuty of nature and flower refreshes our mind also. I have a flower garden in the back side of my house

$ 0.00
3 years ago