(P4)_Story_"[There is more joy in giving love than in receiving love]"

2 11
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

.? 

---- Okay fine. [Raushan calls someone] Hello Tuhin, you come to Khulna City College. Attend your thoughts and his friends.

----.......

---- I just made you come, then I'm talking.

Raushan went and sat at a table in the canteen. And gestured to everyone. Tia and Tithi sat down. Raushan looked at Green and Diya with bloodshot eyes. Green sat down in fear but stood by. Raushan said angrily,

---- Do you have to call separately .. ?? If you say so, I can call in other ways. Tell me what to call it. ??

---- I told you to call ... ?? Quietly go about your work.

---- Well, Tithi, you tell me how bad I am .. ?? There is no shortage of looks, masculinity, home and car, but your girlfriend is not looking. Because what .. ??

---- Do you know my name ...? I like you.

Raushan ate Taski, his wife was not injured, and Shali was killed. Raushan's phone calls again ,,,

---- Come to the canteen. And tell Princy too

----............

---- I am raising chickens for you.

He looked at Raushan with wide eyes. Raushan threw a flying kiss with the tip of his eye.

---- Really weird. I don't think he will leave if he is insulted, he is sitting on his neck. On top of that, Tithi is making chicken. (Thinking, a smile appeared on the corner of Diya's lips.)

After a while, Princy and another boy appeared in front of Dia. The boy is 5.10 inches tall. Shyamla ,, shaved cheek beard ,,, under the eyes is like giving kajal. Even if it is green, it is like eating crush. Princy came and said

---- You are the teacher of this college for the next one month.

---- Thank you.

Princy left without saying anything. Raushan called the boy and sat him on the table. Then he said,

---- My dear sister-in-law & sister-in-law meet my friend Tuhin. He needs a bride like Tithi for his marriage. You find a little.

Dia realizes that Raushan is talking about the date, so this time he went to the table. Raushan smiled, because Raushan understands every step of Diya, Raushan knows that Diya is a little weak on Raushan. Still, it's good to have a little drama. Meanwhile, Tithi is ashamed to know how. This is the first time she feels uncomfortable sitting in front of a boy. Green said ,,,

---- If Ghatkali is working here, then find a girl for me too.

Dia chuckled and said,

---- You need to find a girl or a boy. You yourself are a girl.

Tuhin's eyes widened when he heard this, Tuhin was repeatedly looking at the green. Burning with green oil and purple, he said,

---- I am single today because of your words. I can't show Mayago Prove to endure your torture.

---- Your wife will be very polite, so I will burn you ,,,, I will not burn you if you are at peace after your marriage. [Green greets] Dude, let's go burn you. Now be more grateful.

Tia said ,,,

---- I'm going home. I'm not feeling well.

---- What will you do if you go green .. ??

---- He will do whatever he wants.

Naughty intellect came to Tithi's head.

---- Let's play Spring the Bottle. Tia, you too will play. I'm not going anywhere.

Tia agreed because if she didn't, Tithi would play her thirteenth.Tuhin's eyes widened when he heard this, Tuhin was repeatedly looking at the green. Burning with green oil and purple, he said,

---- I am single today because of your words. I can't show Mayago Prove to endure your torture.

---- Your wife will be very polite, so I will burn you ,,,, I will not burn you if you are at peace after your marriage. [Green greets] Dude, let's go burn you. Now be more grateful.

Tia said ,,,

---- I'm going home. I'm not feeling well.

---- What will you do if you go green .. ??

---- He will do whatever he wants.

Naughty intellect came to Tithi's head.

---- Let's play Spring the Bottle. Tia, you too will play. I'm not going anywhere.

Tia agreed because if she didn't, Tithi would play her thirteenth.

Will continue

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time ❤🤙 .

3
$ 1.41
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Extraordinary story. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago