A big brother's love story

6 30
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago

A big brother's love story ---

Let's start reading,,,,,,,,,,

Love came into my life too. The day was 14 November 2018. Mild winter. I know why Nanu went home that afternoon. As soon as I entered through the gate, I saw a girl in a black dress standing on the street playing badminton. I went home. When I asked Mama about it, I found out that they had come to the scaffolding in our ground floor flat. Home District Chittagong's Agrabad. The next day I did not come. Exactly 2 days later I played badminton with him but there was no message. Gradually I became weaker for him. Something didn't look right. I wanted to see him all day. However, the day is going on like this. 14 December 2016. Winter night. One of my uncles had a yellow program that day. They are also invited as neighbors. So there was a lot of talk that day and we took a lot of pictures together. But the matter came to the notice of many in the family but they did not tell me anything. The day is going like this. So in January she realizes I like her. Even then he would listen to me so he pretended not to understand anything .14 February 2018. She sends flowers to me with my younger sister. I also give him flowers the next day. Thus the day went on. March April 2 months everything was fine. In the meantime he gave me 2 love letters, 1 watch as a gift. In the middle he came to our bar twice and said it was his father-in-law's house. There are thousands of such promises among us. But one day he found out everything in his bar and did not want to meet me. I could wear it with a guard. The following month they left home. And he would not meet me. I would have left if I had met him on the street. After April 14, 2018, we don't talk anymore. Now he is in our area but I heard he is wearing madrasa now so there is a curtain. But after the breakup I managed with great difficulty. I am a computer science student. Turning behind him, I dropped 1 semester. I couldn't find any cool edges. I thought that if I want to forget him, I have to keep myself busy. So I started learning programming. Today I have become a successful programmer but I still remember his words. Maybe not in an obvious way, but if it is hidden, I think it was very necessary to be the time. Be good wherever you are dear ...........

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago

Comments

Wow amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sotti.. Osadharon chilo. Ilike it very much.But the ending was so sad...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ওয়াও অনেক সুন্দর তো

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it’s amazing story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Nice love story. I really enjoyed reading the story.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baah...nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago