Some Memories Spread Fragrances In our Life, Biography of Lieutenant_General_Ghulam_Safdar_Butt.

17 47
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Untold Story Of A Forgotten Legend

Mr. Lieutenant General Ghulam Safdar Butt, has left this place. But the impressions of his great personality, have proved my heart and mind.

Achievements And Important information Of His Life

  • He belonged to the Engineering Corps of Pakistan Army.

  • He was the first PhD doctor of Pakistan Army.
    Participated in the wars of 1965 and 1971 Krakram Highway, completed under my supervision.

  • The Director General of the Loari Tunnel Project.

  • Director General remained FWO.

  • Important of Pak Arab refinery.

  • Chairman of WAPDA should remain.

  • Chairman of Pakistan Cricket Board remained.

  • Chairman remained the National Highway Authority.

  • Sui was the chairman of Northern Gas.

Star Basalat and Hilal Imtiaz are entitled to military.

At the last part of age, he engaged as a partner in a small manufacturing unit located in Lahore. Where, I got the opportunity to work for two years as an electrical engineer in his shadow of kindness.
Where I have learned from them, the way of living. Learned to move forward. Learned to cut the mountains of difficulties, to make the way out of them. Sitting with them many times, with the curry of chunnu, ate hot tanduri bread Then after eating, they have eaten the jaggery they brought from their home.

Part Of A Memory

One day while I was sitting, his driver caught him with something wrapped in the newspaper. He just turned to the side, opened it, praised it. Well done to the driver. And put it in the car. I said in a little bad tone, Mr. General, now you have started hiding your things from us?? He smiled and called the driver back and opened the packet and put it in front of me.

These were some old shows of General Sahib.

Story Of Him: From His Own Sayings
I went to Canada for the first time, for an important meeting. Got out of the meeting room, so due to rain, the road was a bit wet. After a while, I felt some wet and cold in my feet. Office After I came back, went to the bathroom, then saw a hole in the sole of the shoe, from where the rain cold water, entering the shoes, feeling the cold.

I asked the rate of new shows from there, so I found them very expensive. I spent a few more days there, in those shoes. Now I've sent them to the market, got them a new civil. And it's all right again. Have gone ′′.

My thousands of salutes, and millions of prayers too, can't describe my devotion to them.
He was the forehead of my nation, my brave Pak Army. He was my on. He was my glory. He was my teacher. He was a torch for me.

May Allah bless him with heaven. Keep him in beautiful gardens, under the shadow of His throne.

I wish we all, and their fellow general, could pick a few sticks of greatness from their personality.

Want To Utter Those Words Again

Some Memories Spread Fragrances In our Life

"Mr. Lieutenant General Ghulam Safdar Butt, has left this place. But the impressions of his great personality, have proved my heart and mind."

10
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of raashid
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for raashid
3 years ago

Comments

He was great leader...nd real hero ....nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your feed back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes he was brave and Hardworking Great soldier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤ Yeah bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You explained about him so well and he is a legend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your explained it very nicely dear.thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,he was the real hero of our nation,a true leader and a best teacher. You have explained it very well. Thanks to you for sharing such a great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Untold Story Of A Forgotten Legend

Mr. Lieutenant General Ghulam Safdar Butt, has left this place. But the impressions of his great personality, have proved my heart and mind.

Achievements And Important information Of His Life

He belonged to the Engineering Corps of Pakistan Army. He was the first PhD doctor of Pakistan Army. Participated in the wars of 1965 and 1971 Krakram Highway, completed under my supervision. The Director General of the Loari Tunnel Project. Director General remained FWO. Important of Pak Arab refinery. Chairman of WAPDA should remain. Chairman of Pakistan Cricket Board remained. Chairman remained the National Highway Authority. Sui was the chairman of Northern Gas. Star Basalat and Hilal Imtiaz are entitled to military.

At the last part of age, he engaged as a partner in a small manufacturing unit located in Lahore. Where, I got the opportunity to work for two years as an electrical engineer in his shadow of kindness. Where I have learned from them, the way of living. Learned to move forward. Learned to cut the mountains of difficulties, to make the way out of them. Sitting with them many times, with the curry of chunnu, ate hot tanduri bread Then after eating, they have eaten the jaggery they brought from their home.

Part Of A Memory

One day while I was sitting, his driver caught him with something wrapped in the newspaper. He just turned to the side, opened it, praised it. Well done to the driver. And put it in the car. I said in a little bad tone, Mr. General, now you have started hiding your things from us?? He smiled and called the driver back and opened the packet and put it in front of me.

These were some old shows of General Sahib.

Story Of Him: From His Own Sayings I went to Canada for the first time, for an important meeting. Got out of the meeting room, so due to rain, the road was a bit wet. After a while, I felt some wet and cold in my feet. Office After I came back, went to the bathroom, then saw a hole in the sole of the shoe, from where the rain cold water, entering the shoes, feeling the cold.

I asked the rate of new shows from there, so I found them very expensive. I spent a few more days there, in those shoes. Now I've sent them to the market, got them a new civil. And it's all right again. Have gone ′′.

My thousands of salutes, and millions of prayers too, can't describe my devotion to them. He was the forehead of my nation, my brave Pak Army. He was my on. He was my glory. He was my teacher. He was a torch for me.

May Allah bless him with heaven. Keep him in beautiful gardens, under the shadow of His throne.

I wish we all, and their fellow general, could pick a few sticks of greatness from their personality.

Want To Utter Those Words Again

Some Memories Spread Fragrances In our Life

"Mr. Lieutenant General Ghulam Safdar Butt, has left this place. But the impressions of his great personality, have proved my heart and mind."

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

I believe he was a great man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very great article! Bravo!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a wonderful idea and great job brother, carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago