My Garden Photography

17 31
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, Here I am well. Hope you all are well too....

I am not good at writing.... So please take it as negligible...... Today I am going to write about my garden.

This is my garden.... There are so many flowers... This is one of them... Do you know the name of the flower.... So easy... I think everyone knows itπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Here is another one. But this time I don't think that everyone knows the name of this flower.... If anyone knows please comment the name and help everyone to know it......

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow nice photography dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs seem to have been taken with a mobile phone, so they look a bit blurry, but they are still very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thsnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice garden dear, back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t think soπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..such a wonderful photos that you are click...my hobby is gardening and i am doing garden in my roof of the house...there are lots of flowers, fruits and vegetables.. really appretiate your work..well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much. Though gardening is not my hobby but i spend some time when i like to do work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This white flower look ver amazing and beautiful flower is a gift of nature. In this nature you will found many kinds of flower and they have there own beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your inspiration... Keep supporting me that I will be able to take more photographs.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always support you dear Don't worry. Visite my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Amazing photographs.. I'm fascinated by your garden. I like white flowers very much. Because white is the symbol of pureness. And the white flowers are fragrant. But your flowers don't smell.Another thing, where have you been so long? I missed you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel very glad to see that you missed me... And feeling sorry for that from my heart... I will not do it again I promise you my dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago