Sky photographyđź’™

2 12
Avatar for jimi
Written by
3 years ago

Hey everyone..

assalamualaikum

good morning all... how are you my friends...and what are you doing now...?please share with me...i am very much curious to know what are you doing now in the early morning...

I hope all are well by the grace of almighty allah...and hope all are stay safe and home...I am also fine by the grace of almighty allah...i wake up at8 am...then fresh my body and done my breakfast..then i went outside and click wonderful some sky photos...i think to see this amazing photos you are happy...see my photos that i recently click....

Have a nice day.....đź’“đź’“

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for jimi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The picture of the sky has been amazing. Looking at the pictures really freshened my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really great photography.. I like all picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago