"Look how strangely I plan to come to someone's life and spend the rest of my life with him!"

4 43
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

You see, please, take me to you for life. I promise, I'll make your life hell until I die.

Look how strangely I plan to come to someone's life and spend the rest of my life with him! But the next five days are not right ... Can't it be?

Whom I married for the safety of a lifetime, it turned out, two months after the marriage, even two days later he may have died for some reason, or I died! Isn't that so? I have nothing to worry about. Because I know, at least that's all I know, I can't really live with anyone else.

I know, if I go somewhere else, I'll have to come back from there. I found what I was looking for. I just wonder what would happen if I was kicked out of the house. There is no other thought. I know none of them will be by my side forever. Father and mother will never be the same. Apu, brother are busy with their lives now. I don't think my sister and brother will tolerate me when my father and mother leave. He who has no father or mother has no one, no one to bear him.

You know, when you talk to me a lot to make me happy, do a lot of mischief, make me smile a lot, listen to a lot of funny things, have a lot of fun, then I really like those moments. Then I think, Iss: I want to get in trouble every day so that you can call me crazy!

I will never leave you, bird! But if he hurries me out of my house, where will I go that day? Who will be by my side forever? No one will take responsibility for me. I don't want to be around my brothers and sisters, I can't. Besides, if I'm completely alone, there's no one else to see me. How long can I be alone?

I think everyone needs a faithful person. At least after a long time, but someone takes life. And I'm never married, but I've always been looking for someone who would really care for me, someone I would listen to with my eyes closed, human. Because I don't listen to anyone, I don't care about anyone. I can obey you, I like to obey you, I want to.

Just as I have no right to know why your mind is sad, so I have no right to know why your mind is sad. Don't tell me anything about you. Whatever you want, bird. Even if you don't tell me everything or anything. You don't have to give me any excuses. I surrender to you from today. I will never be angry with you again.

I won't complain about anything, if you don't call, if you don't talk, if you don't live well ... you will do whatever you want to do, I will never tell you anything for anything. You are completely free to me. You have no obligation to me. Not even from the place of love. If you can be about an irresponsible love, why can't I?

Well bird, you say that I have a lot of thoughts, a lot of things match yours, why do you say that? Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. 'Complementary' means fulfilling one's imperfection through another, but you know, even if I am not in your life, you are perfect! I do not disagree with you on anything, so is it complementary?

I will never have a conflict with you, because I may get in trouble for any of your work, but I will never have a conflict, so how is this relationship complementary? If everything goes together, if nothing goes against it, can it be complemented? If so, how?

You know, when you talk to me a lot to make me happy, do a lot of mischief, make me smile a lot, listen to a lot of funny things, have a lot of fun, then I really like those moments. Then I think, Iss: I want to get in trouble every day so that you can call me crazy!

I will never leave you, bird! But if he hurries me out of my house, where will I go that day? Who will be by my side forever? No one will take responsibility for me. I don't want to be around my brothers and sisters, I can't. Besides, if I'm completely alone, there's no one else to see me. How long can I be alone?

I think everyone needs a faithful person. At least after a long time, but someone takes life. And I'm never married, but I've always been looking for someone who would really care for me, someone I would listen to with my eyes closed, human. Because I don't listen to anyone, I don't care about anyone. I can obey you, I like to obey you, I want to.

Where there is light, there is darkness, that is why light and darkness complement each other. But all my things are very much connected with all your things, so how can we complement each other?

One thing. You know, people are just inhuman! Why did I say that, don't ask, please!

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your valuable time.

21
$ 6.33
$ 6.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

This is a very nice article man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Human life is very diverse.I like the writing very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago