Petney when wife_part-01

6 37

I have survived even after dying in many paragraphs, I am in love with one petni.

This time I am a little better, Alhamdulillah, I had to quit my job due to illness.

I went to Dhaka to find another job, and there are some things in the previous house to bring them.

What should I do? I have friends in Dhaka sitting at home. I feel quite good with them. I don't want to go home anymore. But the phone of the house (mother) has to go back home, they are looking for a girl for my marriage, and the job of seeing some of their daughters and finally my turn to see, my choice is to get married ,,,,.

So I thought I'd leave for home tonight, of course I would stay at home, and I think train travel, convenience and safety, and a lot of rickshaws per bus acre, so I decided to sleep on the train at night. I'll go to sleep ,,,,

Finally, I left for Dhaka to Jamalpur, there was a night train, there was a freight train with a few bogies to go there.

High quality train, of course, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

There was not a single person on the train that day, so it seemed completely empty, the two of them were getting off at their destination

It was seen that there were four to five people in the buggy, some were sleeping and some were tapping the phone.

I also took out the phone a little ,,,, (, Free Fire) I started playing the game, after playing for a while ,, eyes are sweet to sleep at about half past one at night ,,, and meanwhile the open window is blowing, the cool air of the night ,,, a lot Feeling comfortable,

I fell asleep as soon as I opened my eyes ,,,,,, when the train woke up with a light jolt ,,, I see as soon as I open my eyes ,,,,,

A girl got on the train, although in the middle of the darkness she could not fully understand her appearance, but when the light came on, she understood something.

I looked outside and saw that there was no station here, there were no people around, no one else got up in the dark, only mother and daughter got up, the train started running again.

The girl came and sat in the front seat right in front of me, the mobile phone in my hand turned off

Even though there is a copy amount of charge ,,,, it is not being opened in any way ,,, I feel a little scared in my mind ,, no more, it seems like a little change since this girl came. ,,

What will happen if the cool air blows through the window?

The girl told me in a sweet voice with a bottle of water ,,, take this ,,,,,

After drinking water, I felt a little relieved. I thought to myself, in the darkness of the night, a girl is still sitting in front of me again. How can I not talk to her?

I thank you

And welcome,

I am Nusrat Jahan Piyanti, ..... you ??

I) Wow nice name, my name is Simon Ahmed Rubel ,,,

Nusrat ,,) ,, and thank you ... your name is also beautiful ,,,,,

Well, where are you going ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Not a fair complexion, but I know there is a different kind of magic between her eyes ,,,,

Which just attracts me to her, it seems, I tell my mother ,,, I'm bringing the girl with me to the floor ,,,, I can not say exactly when I fell asleep at the moment of love. "The train is empty and Nusrat is not there and I got off at one station. I only have the water bottle he gave me."

I got off the train and started muttering something again and again, if I could keep the Ish phone number, I would miss Nusratar only for a few hours in the presence of my mother.

When I finally reached home, my sleep was not good at night, so I finished eating fresh food, I fell asleep, Nusrat's magical smile in my sleep, and he grabbed my hair and pulled it with mischief. I feel like leaving Ish Nusrat ,,,,

I opened my eyes and saw him sitting next to me.

I think) How did this incident happen, how did you know the name of the girl ????

Will continue ,,,,,,

Thanks for reading this article. Please like comment and subscribe me.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow VAIPO very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Interesting story. I enjoy it.I will Wait for your next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next part coming soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghost Petney can never be a man's wife. These are myths. But you wrote very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago