photographs -5

1 10
Avatar for jimi
Written by
3 years ago

hey..

My dear friends.... What's about you??

I hope all are fine by grace of almighty allah...I am also fine... i wish.. all are safe and stay home...its really very important...

its...2.10 pm.. i done my lunch... and i eat such a delicious food... like polao, dim, beef,chicken fry... and nice desert....and its payesh💓💓💓

all my dear friends, what are you doing now..and what is your lunch today....

Today.. i want to share some wonderful village photos...last month i went to my village..and i enjoy all the moment...its really enjoyable...now i remember those days❤

i want to go there again...now some picture is here...

I think to see this wonderful click you are happy and enjoy...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for jimi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The view around your village is very beautiful. Perfect for visiting the place.And your photography skills are also very good. Most of the pictures have been amazing in one word.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago