When the power goes out

8 27
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty

When the power goes out

Candles are just as necessary today

I need you

Such freedom is hidden in the chest

There are ash covered tears in the face of a burning volcano

Silent unadulterated steam cannot be held

in the palm of one's hand

The ransom if the depths of sorrow

Cannot be realised.

★Thanks for reading★

★If you like it then give like and comments to encourage me keep writing more and more★

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shailaishrah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shailaishrah
3 years ago

Comments

Nice poem.. It's really good na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..dear.. great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww so romantic. Love in dark night is also romantic. I hope you and Your lover Will get This chance one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so.. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. I like all your poems. I am a regular reader of your poems.Waiting for your next poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really nice.. Thank you so much for supporting me always.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago