Photography of the sun hidden behind the leaves.

24 31
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

I hope everyone is well. Today I have brought some pictures of the sun hidden behind the leaves.

I hope you all like my 🌞 sun photography.

I learned to capture pictures of the sky like this from @Akash. Thank you brother.

If you like my photographi, please

Like

Comments &

Subscribe

Thanks for staying with me to get more good good photographi .

Stay home,stay safe

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jon12
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow 😍😍😍😍😲😲😲 amazing photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very educative and intimidating and stunning scene. Am in love with nature and nothing can separate us. Amazing pictures. I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.It is your comment that makes me more interested in my work. I will try my best to give you even better photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks am waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.. dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

which camera you use replay please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walton primo h9 duel camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear you are good Photographer you always try capturing this type Photography I hope you very good Photographer make in the future. Best of luck dear friend. I know you are very good worker and your photography skills really awesome. I always side with you my friend. Any help please Knock me. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that thank you very much for always being by my side. Looking at your photographs, I have tried to do photography like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother all picture is amazing great photography skill so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really 😃😃😃😃 This valuable comment of yours will help me to do better photography later. Thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome🙌🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no doubt that you are a good photographer.I was really surprised to see your photographs . I don't understand how you took the pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.I know you are by my side all the time and supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have got some creative way to take photos & looks so beautiful too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

olaikumasalam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago