#---Everyone needs such a loving person in their life----❀❀

8 26
Avatar for Tithi99
3 years ago

You want one like me He will be a believer in love more than saying love three times a day. .

You want one like me That will touch my heart ignoring my body. And love my mind.

You want one like me Without ringing my hands or holding my feet, I will hold my hands tightly and promise to walk the path of life together. .

You want one like me Without getting wet in that rain He will bring rain in the palm of his hand and give me a gift.

You want one like me I will be the one who forgets a hundred. He will correct all my mistakes and love me as his own. I will never be a lover or a lover. .

You want one like me The thoughts of the one who will be all over me will only be with me. I want you to understand me as I am, to break my anger when I'm angry, to make my mind better when I'm angry, to be by my side all the time in my peril.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

It is really and very important article my dear friends He will correct all my mistakes and love me as his own. I will never be a lover or a lover πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow apu.It’s really amazing article. I love it. Read my new article "Thank you".❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want one like me Without getting wet in that rain He will bring rain in the palm of his hand and give me a gift. Yes you are right . No one can live without lover πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A loving person is very much needed to share all the happiness and sorrow at one stage of life.Love complements each other.They promise to stay together for life . They do not separate even if there is a quarrel.Despite hundreds of sorrows and hardships, they do not leave each other.Because they love each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice nice nice post amazing article dear my sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You want one like me I will be the one who forgets a hundred. He will correct all my mistakes and love me as his own. I will never be a lover or a lover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, feeling of love ia really amazing... when some one care for you, love you.... Being loved by some one is more beautiful than to love some one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago