Sunset πŸŒ‡ Time

6 19
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

GOOD EVENING all of my @read.cash friends. It's me @Suvankar . I am from Khulna, Bangladesh πŸ‡§πŸ‡©.

It has been raining continuously in our area for the last 5 days. It is raining again and again in torrents with a short break. Sometimes it is raining hard again. During these 5 days, every day in the middle of the day, that is, at noon, the sky is becoming a little cloudless. That is why I have not been able to see the light of the setting sun in the afternoon for the last 5 days. I saw the last sunset in the afternoon of 19 September 2020, 5 days before from today, I haven't had the good fortune to watch the sunset in a few days.I captured the moment before sunset on the afternoon of the 19th September. Now I have attached some beautiful pictures of that happy moment here. Now enjoy that moment.

SUNSET πŸŒ‡ with Bird's 🐦 Fly

πŸ‘οΈThanks for watching these beautiful SUNSET πŸŒ‡ shots .β™₯️β™₯️

πŸ“’If you like the post, please give a πŸ‘LIKEπŸ‘ to this post and also give your valuable opinion by ✍️ COMMENTING✍️.

πŸ“’And if you want to see more wonderful beautiful shots like this first, don't forget to πŸ””SUBSCRIBEπŸ”” my IDΒ @Suvankar Β .

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome photographs. All the pictures are exceptional. By the way, your all photographs are unique and beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you dear. I am very much pleasure to know your opinions. Thanks again for appreciate to me. Take love dear.β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear, one thing I see is like your evaroment is so photogenic, the pictures are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for submitting here your valuable opinions. Stay connected always πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening brother wow nice amazing sky photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear πŸ’ Thanks dear brother for appreciate to me πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago