Beautiful click of morning

35 45
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hey friends. What's up??

I think both of your health and mind are very good by the grace Almighty. I also have good health and mind by the grace of Almighty Allah.

When I woke up today, my mind was filled with joy. Seeing the soft sunlight through the gap in my window.The last few days of continuous rain has filled the area with mud.Who doesn't like rain.I know, Everyone likes rain. We all enjoy sitting the rain at home. But the mud that is formed for the rain, the water that accumulates in the road, is just as annoying. I think today's sun will be a source of relief for everyone.

When I saw the sunlight in the morning, I didn't stay in bed for another second.I left the house and went to the front of the house.And I have captured this beautiful picture.

Let's see the beautiful capture of the morning -

Hope you all will like the beautiful photograph of today's morning.

If you like my article, then please subscribe me. And forget to like, comment on my articles.



24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Exactly its an awesome photograph broh, the angle you captured the view is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's night now.... I am sorry for that I could not say you good morning.... Please don’t mind.... But photographs was so great.... I like it..... & you😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos.subscribe please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear....and about your clicks ..those are just wow in a word! You are really an amazing photographer. Keep clicking more like these and share with us....hey i have just subscribed you.... please do Subscribe me too...... thanks in advance dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend.. Your comment inspired me a lot.Subs done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so muchπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very good idea about photography. Which is why even if you take photos of very simple objects, they look very beautiful and interesting. I think you will continue your work and show us many beautiful nature photos.I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good and instructive . Keep up the great work dear. I will wait for your next article . https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/causes-of-sleep-walking-f2c6318f if you wish, you can visit mine. Thanks for sharing . Best of luck❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything created by the Creator is very beautiful. And to enjoy this beauty, we also have to look technically. Thanks for your valuable and inspiring comment. Your appreciation always inspire me. And i already commented on your article , Whose link you gave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good click i have ever seen.You are doing good.I think oneday you will be the best photographer.May allah help you. SUBSCRIBE back now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful picture.... i really like it...i like morning fresh air...it makes us healthy and fresh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very beautiful and beautiful in the morning, when the sun is out, its heart is good to see, eyes are crying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heartwarming photography. Alhamdulillah. Millions of thanks to the great Lord for giving me the opportunity to see another beautiful morning. Brother, I have subscribed to your account. Please subscribe to my account too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear friend for such a wonderful comment. Sobs done my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍😍😍😍😍😲😲😲😲😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend. You are very good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click dera friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my friend,plz wisit my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a great thinking in morning time . I like morning picture , your pictures is looking so gorgeous in my opinion , keep it up friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's possible because of your inspiration. Many thanks for always being by my side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, I don't like rain either. When it rains, I have a lot of problems. Mud, soil, water, etc. cause a lot of problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rain Very much. But heavy rains cause various losses. I don't like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all of these views are amazing i appreciate your effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for appreciating me. Your appreciation inspires me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your work must inspire me to work hard and try again and again to be perfect thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago