Hobby photography part 17

30 40
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Hello, good afternoon guys

Hello, everyone!!! spread love and happiness all over the world.

IT'S @Sunel2600 ones again with new article 😍😍

How are you all ??

I am fine and fit by the grace of almighty God in this epidemic situation of coruna 😌

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of almighty God 😍😍

Today ,I gonna share my another article which is Hobby photography part 7, i already share my previous article you can see hereπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@sunel2600/hobby-photography-part-16-c5502a42

Today I will present to you some very beautiful new photography. I know you all are waiting for my new photography. So I try to present some new photography among you.And I know you all love my photography and support my work.

It is because of your enthusiasm that I get the mindset to do some new photography. And try to present some good photography. And you all know I do photography from my phone. Because I don't have a digital or DSLR camera, I always do phβ€Œotography from my phone.

I know you all are always waiting for my photography. Because you all want to see my photography and everyone loves it. Encouraged by you, I always want to present you some new photography. And the good thing is that you all support me, that's a big deal to me

Let's see different type of photos capture my mobile phone ,you can see under below πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

What do you think about this pictures??? Isn't they beautiful??? Yes, they are as my own opinion. I took them in several times and shared them in one place. I captured them by my mobile camera. 😊

There are many kind of hobbies. I like artworks, craftworks, cooking delicious foods, nature photography, gardening. That's all are my hobby. In my free time, I try to continue all of these for increase my inner creativity and refresh my mind. 😘

So ,these are my todayphotography. You know that photography is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to do photography very much. It is such a great pleasure to me.

I hope you all will like these flowers photographs. If you really like my flowers photography, please like and comment on my post and also subscribe me here too...

Thanks for watching.
Also thanks for your supporting.Take love dear.πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’ž

Take care yourself-------πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

keep support me guysπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

many many thanks to all of you for supporting me ..,....πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

Good bye πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for sunel2600
3 years ago

Comments

Wow wow so beautiful photography brother onkk onkkk sundor lagce amar picture gulo. Ki bolbo erokom dhoroner picture amar khub valo lage. Picture gulo dekhe mone hocce jibonto photo just amazing. Sotti onkkk onkkk onkkkk Sundor hoyece photography gulo. R amar o kintu photography korte valo lage. Hobby na but valo lage. Hobby to amar gardening kora. Thank you so much vaiya eto sundor photography dekhanor jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.plz subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is really good. you know there are several apps that pay for photos right ! namely Foap Agora Shutterstock EyeEm try them you could earn some side money (serious)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human being has a hobby in his life just like your hobby photography is just another human hobby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you Hridoy brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very realistic photos man....So natural....Keep gifting us these kinds of photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waw very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello brother,, Alhamdulillah i'm also fine by the grace of Allah.. Your photography is so beautiful. I like it very much. Hope that one day you'll be the number one photographar..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it my pleasure Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The focus on the photos are so good & the edit is impressive with those quality pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you raman brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic photos. Especially the matches very creative ideas matches and flowers arrange beautifully. The butterfly is very colorful and the mushrooms are so cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it my pleasure also friend . your comments always inspire me . keep connected with my page and always encourage me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing and beautiful arrangement ! And i am so a fan of you now friend . Sorry for the days didn't see your other articles. But i will see ur other articles. Right now . This photos of you wil always remind me how beautiful to live in this world .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you busy with another work friend ? i miss you lots. thanks you very much for awesome comments . your comments inspire us . good evening dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend i have other jobs.so i become busy this few days. as always say friend if i missed your articles i will visit your profile and see what i missed articles from you . You are one of my favorte photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I like the pictures very much.If the Oscars were given above the picture you would get.But these pictures seem to have seen me somewhere else .Did you copy these pictures from somewhere else?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for valuable comments about my post. you already know that photography is my favorite hobby when I get free time i capture my mobile phone. you talk so much inspire us also be encourage me. don't go out unneasesary if you go out please max must be used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very amazing dear..all of yours photography and even your hobby photography. it's really beautiful..you too are very good photographer.. keep it up dear..i really like it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i specially thanks to my dear for lovely comments on my post .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really beautiful amazing photography always supporting dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lots of thanks for wonderful comments about my article and keep connected with my page.good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every picture is so beautiful that I can't express it.One is no less beautiful than the other. Seeing these beautiful pictures will make one's mind better in an instant. Many thanks for sharing these beautiful photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again I really happy to see your awesome comments about my photo, I really appreciate to your comments and specially thanks to you , you always support me . good afternoon friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoby photography always very beautiful Your really amazing thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how Are you friend ? good afternoon also , I really like it when you comment on my photography and like my photographs. I think my photography has been a real success because you are a very good photographer. all time staying with my page and encourage me also,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is mobile Photography really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

off course friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago