Alta Red Feet-

37 97
Avatar for Odhora22
3 years ago

Alta Rangano feet look sweet.It is very beautiful to see red sari in white sari.Silk bangles on hand after read sari,red tip on forehead,kajol on eyes,belly flower on khopat and Alta on the legs makes a woman wonderful.

As the saying goes,woman in sarees. Women's sarees looks pretty Mayawati.women look great in sarees. It feels very good to walk in the rain water on rainy days with bare feet. It takes a lot of love to see a woman wearing a sari.

Alta with long hair and belly flower garland makes a woman look beautiful in a different way.women's hair is her Beauty.

I love to dye my legs in Alta.

I love to wear sari.

I love to wear silk bangles.

I love to give belly flowers on my head.

I love to give red roses in long braids.

লাল পাড়ের সাদা শাড়ি, খোঁপায় বাঁধা চুল দেখামাত্রই মন বলে উঠলো- "Aha Beautiful"

সেই লাল পাড় সাদা শাড়ি,সাদা জমিনে অবশ্য স্বপ্ন গুলো সাদা ছিল না,,,,,,,, আর সিঁদুরে লালে জমে ছিল একবুক অভিমান,,,,,,,,,, লাল রঙে এখন আর অভিমান জমে না,,,,

,,,,, বড্ড স্পষ্ট হয়ে ফুটে ওঠে সাদা জমিন,,,কোন গল্প আর লেখা হয় না,,,, !

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

জীবনটা যদিও চলতে থাকে অস্পষ্ট কুয়াশায় ঢাকা পড়ে,,,,,,,,,,ভিজে মাটির উপর ফেলে আসা পায়ের ছাপ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!!!

42
$ 0.00
Avatar for Odhora22
3 years ago

Comments

Oh its very interesting tradition. I see this for the first time, and i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alta is a bright red dye or liquid color used to adorn palms and feet in simple patterns. Painting the soles with this red liquid dye and adorning the upper foot with elaborate designs to bring out the beauty of the feet, is a common Indian tradition, particularly during religious festivals and weddings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Very nicely written about Alta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our Bangali tradition.I really like this art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alta is Henna or something different? Is this common attire for bridal ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alta is a kind of liquid, no henna, nor for marriage. You can always give it to the feet if you want.like colour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okay. We can say as of some fashion. Right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm right.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, looking so beautiful.... In pohela boishakh many girl's dye Alta ....At that we can see it... Thanks for shared it.... I like your article and also love your photoghraphy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much friend.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alta ranga pa just oshadharon. jodi o ami kokhono alta dey ni paye. kinto dekhte khub e valo lage. amar o khub eccha avabe paye alta dhiye lal churi pore lal shari pore chobi tular.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amaro.same to you dear. I love curi sari.porteo valo lage dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article 💖🌝 like comments subscribe to me please 🌝🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. Subscribe done 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if I am sure, but I think you are an Indian. I have seen such beautiful things in Indian movies and I must admit that it is quite beautiful. Some henna too will do😎😎.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I am not indian. I am a Bengali girl.I am Bangladeshi. 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm sorry 😍😍,the countries in Asia are so alike and I thought you were Indian. It's cool Miss Bengali😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay . Are you Bangladeshi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I am not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বাংলাদেশ সাধারণ মেয়েদের মত লাগছে।অসাধারন হয়েছে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় বন্ধু😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Beautiful.. Amazing Pics..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u dear friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MOst Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want that leg😁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮 Oh! What not.You can get it even if you have patience😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Made the first comment ... Thanks dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago