Morning photographs (2)

29 55
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone...

Good morning.

Hey friends... I'm back with my another morning photograph.

The best time to get close to the Lord is in the morning.And that must be very early in the morning.There are many benefits to waking up in the morning.We can pray in solitude.When we wake up in the morning we can do some physical exercise.We can walk in the open field or by the river.When we study in the morning, the memory is strong.When we wake up in the morning we can start work in the morning.As a result, we can do more work than we do on other days.There is no need to rush into any work.Also, waking up very early in the morning is good for health and mind.

So we should make it a habit to wake up very early in the morning To get the above benefits.

Currently we sleep late at night and wake up at noon.We are very much affected by this.We need to give up this bad habit.

I always try to wake up very early in the morning. I have benefited in many ways.I have enough time to pray in the morning. I can help my mother with other work...

Let's see my today's photographs -

This picture fascinated me.It is a reflection of our national flag.Round sun on green grass.The red rays of the sun are scattered around.

I hope everyone will like my morning photographs.I wish the day brings good luck to eveveryone.

Please subscribe me, if you like my articles. Don't forget to like, comment my articles.

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice morning photography..... I like it..... i wish i could see a morning with you in your village....
Nice village actually.... I admit it....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right, Currently we sleep late at night and wake up at noon.We are very much affected by this.We need to give up this bad habit.I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good. Keep up the great work dear. I will wait for your next article . https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/need-a-change-of-mindset-3d9bd0d8 if you wish, you visit mine and upvote also. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening fami. I saw your article i cant stop my self from reading it completely.

And i like the photos u uttered in tje article i like it very much, be blessed 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a beautiful click really......and your article make me fresh always that's why i like your post....good writing and well say dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like comments subscribe to me please 👻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear very nice photography...,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Morning click is awesome nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning have a sweet day .. nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Have a sweet day too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you apu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. These scenarios are very beautiful. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning Today is a beautiful day. A beautiful moment. You took a wonderful picture. I really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your beautiful compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waalakum Salam. The sun rise views are looking adorable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome photography who doesn't love to see pictures of Sun Rice and every picture of Sun Rice you take has been incredibly beautiful. I like it so much. please keep it up and share with us more and more awesome photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please pray for me. I will try to my best, that i can take more beautiful photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walekum salam Good morning brother Morning click is awesome nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. But I'm not brother. I'm sister 🙄. I noticed all your comments. You call me brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry my lovely sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok. My dear sister. No problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you know that i really like to morning picture specially sun rise all sun rise picture really awesome and unique . second sun rise picture looking so gorgeous i really like this one . i hope more update sun rise picture share your next article . stay home and stay save with your family. good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also liked the picture of 2nd Sunrise very much.You also stay home and stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago