My photography 11

8 31
Avatar for sufal
Written by
4 years ago

Good morning my sweet friends! Have a nice day! Today I am come back my photography 11. This is a click in my campus. This is the captured which is the main building of Rajshahi university. It is administration building. A varsity which is very much helpful building administration building is one one those. The main circulum is published by a administration building. All the notice and everything are published here.Rajshahi university is a full of beautifuluniversity in Bangladesh.I am very proud feel of my university.

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Wondrfull

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very well wonderful, charming and nice photograph

$ 0.00
4 years ago

good morning too have a nice day. I always like your photography. Carry on

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hlw friends.I miss my college campus so much. I haven't been to college for a long time.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Beautiful photograph. I always like your photograph.Good morning . Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Just love it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow. Nice photograpy.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good morning too brother really beautiful amazing morning photography

$ 0.00
4 years ago