My Words

Comments

Your thoughts are amazing I'm store your precious words it help me in future thanks for sharing........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats goodπŸ’πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! The writing is very emotional. It is very difficult to leave a loved one. No one can accept it.Many people commit suicide due to this depression.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But suicide is not a solution....i hope every person stay happy with their beloved oneπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh...How romantic the poem is 😍😍😍 Wish you and your princess stay happy and safe.. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still i don't have any princess in my life...pray for me so that i can get one and stay happy with her for the rest of my lifeπŸ–€...and thank u so much for your well wishing πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh..ok dear..☺☺ Wish you to get a cute princess.. πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories are always with us Thanks for share with us such a nice one Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your sweet words dearπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear Kindly check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure bro why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting of your response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago