Useful plants in my garden

11 28
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends....

How are you all????

Hope you are well during this corona epidemic by the grace of Almighty. I'm also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You all know, Having a garden around the house is very beneficial. It enhances the beauty of the house as well as many other benefits.We can use garden flowers for various purposes , gardening keeps the body and mind healthy,working in the garden keeps the blood pressure under control, our mood stays good and necessary oxygen is available from the garden.

By gardening we get the above benefits. There are some trees whose benefits can not be explained. The beneficial trees pictures are given below -

Aloe Vera

We all know the use of aloe vera in skin care. It eliminates skin infections, eliminates acne and acne scars. Remove dandruff and makes hair shiny. There are also many benefits such as - Keeps heart healthy, used in dental care, eliminates bad breath, helps cure skin diseases and improves digestion. It has many more benefits.

Tulsi / Holy basil

Basil leaves are very useful in cough, fever, diarrhea and stomach upset.Basil leaves are also useful in burns, vomiting or dizziness. Chewing it increases the taste in the mouth and eliminates bed breath. Enhances skin beauty, reduces urinary tract inflammation and it's juice helped in blood contamination.

Henna plant

Henna leaves prevents hair fall. It has hair conditioning properties. It has many more benefits such as - balance pH and oil production, strengthens hair follicle, the hair shines, head keeps cool. In different festivals Henna leaves used for enhancing hands beauty.

If you like my article, please subscribe me. Also like, comment on my article.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
Avatar for Fami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

To have that much free medicine would be nice. Lucky you have a garden of your own and it's great that you're telling people what those plants can be used for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many thanks for encouraging me to vote up on my article.I am very happy to read your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gardening is the best thing that people do for their welfare...... If someone have some free time then I would suggest that waste your free time into gardening.... Like Fami.. ... Am I right my dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah my dear. You are always right. Seeing your comment I'm in love with YOU.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already in love with you,my dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a garden around the house is very beneficial. It enhances the beauty of the house as well as many other benefits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. You are right. Garden enhances the beauty of the house and refreshes our mind. Let's support each other. Thanks for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling good to see your garden.Excellent.. Your photographic sense is amazing.i always try to follow you & also your photography. This kind of skill will move u to a good position. I wish this.. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for inspiring me. You always support me. So, I'm thankful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago