@cryptomage activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suicidal thoughts: Raising awareness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social issues: Figure it out
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I turned him into robot
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We will meet again
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
He is my first true love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visitor
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That creep me out!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You may rest now my love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A smile from her
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The only reason why I became an Introvert
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorite and Memorable scenes in Harry Potter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life lessons; Road to happiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The escape of a murderer (part III)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My sketchbook knows
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first crush in high school
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mental health: All you need to know
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A broken heart story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Maid and the Prince
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye to you my child
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The escape of a murderer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My gay boyfriend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A stranger in the the forest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrong place,wrong time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My oniichan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trailer: Zombie Apocalypse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I came but you never wait
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best crypto to invest aside BTC
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DeFi: The future of banking?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Factors of being a young mom" [sample research]
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
See you in the next life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A glimpse of the future
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How important Education is
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Essential tips for Hiking
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can't stop falling inlove
2 years ago: gave $0.12 tip to
"How to manage your finances"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to manage your finances
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bull's Eyes remains Untouched
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seeds of Chaos: Chapter 38 (Another Emergency)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The worsts things that I almost do because of Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Gambling Regulations On The Horizon For Florida
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She just love me because of my grades
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate people who act like shadows.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A family is a place where you can rely completely
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rumors! A story of a man
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can't afford to lose her
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My love from the other planet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish I had a friend like me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My notes: spiels, scenarios and terms
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Heartaches and Goodbye
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Nightmare
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drink Drop Draw
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Understand Colonization and History
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Fears in Life, My Weakness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I thought we will be together forever
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An experience I had about bad parenting..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Money is the root of all evil. True or false?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
7 Reasons EVERYTHING Changes with BCH DeFi!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A weekend that extended - Diary of feelings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love will find a way for us
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secretly inlove
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I shall trample my enemy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wasted her
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kung hindi lang sana
2 years ago: published the article
Just Five Hours
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I decided to Earn but not for myself and I will start a new life
2 years ago: published the article
Things to do when you woke up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Life Story: Then and Now, which is better to be me?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first BCH experience and views.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 6 Month Online Earnings joinery: Whatever won,..."
hi I'm new here I hope we could be friends.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 6 Month Online Earnings joinery: Whatever won, what lost.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am Failed In First Semester Of My BS Botany In Math Subject
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am Failed In First Semester Of My BS Botany In Mat..."
it's alright to failed but if you're not improving , I think there might be a problem. best of luckk
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Recommendations for Those Who Want to Invest"
This article is very informative and very helpful especially like me who is a beginner.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Recommendations for Those Who Want to Invest
3 years ago: published the article
Cryptocurrency: Don't engage if no knowledge
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some read.cash tips for new people"
as a new member this is very informative, I wonder if you have tips on how to get alot of subscriber
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Clubhouse Room Transcript: ChangeNOW & Cake Wallet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thinking of giving up?