My Fears in Life, My Weakness

4 33
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

When I was sick, I always dreamed something that I hate the most. I know that everyone can also experience this things when they are sick because it's natural for us for being like that.

The reason why I hate feeling sick or unwell it's because of my fears always coming out of my dream. Actually, It's not just when I'm sick but sometimes even if i am not sick, They are always coming out to my dream.

It's okay if I can dream being heartbroken, I can dream of not have friends or they are bullying me but if those things...I can't.

So here are some of what happened in my dreams that I hated the most:

My Mom Died

This is the most worst Dream that I dreamed. I can't imagine my life without my Mom and I'm not prepared. You know how much I cried that night after i dreamed of her...dying.

I thought that it's real and I hope that it was just only a Dream and I want to escape from the scene. Good thing that my Grand mother wake me up and cried that night and tell it to her what I dreamed and why I am crying.

Zombie In the World

You know that I like watching horror movies. I like the most is watching a movie about Zombies. So in the past months that I watch a Zombie Movie, Like the Kingdom, Rampant , Sweet Home, and others.

And because I'm addicted to watch a Movies like that, When I'm sick, I dreamed that our world is changed. The what if's questions in my Mind is always in my head and I don't like our world being like that. I don't know how I can save myself to the zombies around and my another fear is I don't like my parents and families to be like that. I'm scared that someday what if we will be gonna experienced the things that what happening in the movies.

I Died because of someone's hand

You know how much I hate myself for living in this kind of world because I experience of depression. But I can't imagine myself dying because they killed me. Everyone's fear is death and Even if i'm thinking of suicide, I can't kill myself and I'm still young and I have a lot of things that I want to do before that.

I can't also leave my Mom. Because I love her. That night, I dreamed of someone stab me and i'm already near of death and my soul is crying because I'm noy prepared and I'm not ready. While dreaming that, I am alive but my soul is in my dream. I can't even scape myself in that dream and it's real. Good thing that my Grandma Wakes me up again. Maybe, if they will not do that, I will die because of that nightmare.

Actually, I have a lots of bad dreams. The others are so cruel, I even almost died because of it. I have many Fears in my life and death is my most fear. Well, Many people fear the most is death. They do think to live but They also think of dying. How I wish that the people who are sicks thinks that they want to live will be live and the people who are thinking of dying because they want end their pain anymore will die because it's opposite.

The People who don't like to die, always the first one who always die and the people who don't like to die, always live in this world. Which is why I think it's very sad and Unfair.

Thank you for reading my Article! How about you? What's your fear in your life?

7
$ 0.71
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

I also dreamed my fears in life and itโ€™s hurts me so bad after waking up. I donโ€™t like to dreamed to something like that, itโ€™s hurting me to the point that I hope that it will never happen in reality.

You need to pray and you need faith by that, all of your fears will be gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. I also don't like to be happened it to reality. ๐Ÿคง And I know about that, i just pray to God if I experience or feel that everytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fear is in everyone, it also needed for us to become a better person if we don't fear anything life is not that exciting. What I fear the most is to the same the way I am today very pathetic hihih good article keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. We can't also stop being pathetic in life too. I am also a Coward in many things and sometimes my other fears is also becoming real. Which is I always blame myself because of that

$ 0.00
2 years ago