My 6 Month Online Earnings joinery: Whatever won, what lost.

12 60
Avatar for Muhammad_Arslan
2 years ago

Greetings to all...

Friends, to understand this story of mine, you should examine my first article, then you may be capped in a position to understand my story.  Please examine the article here.

Guys like you know in the preceding article I mentioned that I was looking for an online earnings website for a couple of years. But I didn't find any website and so I didn't earn anything in two years. But, over time, I found such a website on the Internet.

Friends, my earnings started in October 2020

Getlike.

Getlike. Image source ©screenshort

My friends, it is the first website from which I have made my first income of my life. This is a rubble-worthy website. For those not familiar with Rubbel, tell them that rubble is a Russian currency worth $0.013 in dollars.

Working.

working __© screenshot

The work on this website was to do this, and while we followed ten people on Instagram on this website, we simplest were given 1 Rubble. When I first came to the site, I wanted to work here, but I didn't have Internet packages and that turned into the biggest reason I did now no longer working. And I worked on this website for seven days. After doing that I made the simplest  1.4$ which I recognize turned into pretty low however I will recognize that cash comes online.

Earn money on your Instagram by Performing simple tasks: like, subscribe, leave a comment, repost, vote, and get real money for this which can be withdrawn conveniently.

And after multiple months of working on it, all I was given turned into $21.28. Because this website had to spend much time and simplest a few dollars in return, I stopped working on it once more. Yes, however, the referral commission that got here, I used to take it out in cash.

But then something popped into my head that sites such as these have much work to do with, give withdrawn, and usually, these websites are from Russia. I started looking for it.

These three websites I found and earn money from this website.. © screenshots

And some three or four I also found the website and what I gained from them is as follows.

  • Vk_surfing 8.81 $ (I continue to receive the referral commission from him.)

  • Vk_target 3.41

  • Ipweb.net 2.1

I know what you see above is a very small amount, but when you spend two years of your life searching for online earnings websites, it's more than that.

So I am still making money from these websites, that is, taking referral commissions. Well, I'm not working on it.

Earnings per month.

As a result, my online earning started and I started earning $10 to $20 a month and because now I know from the website who's paying, Then I would upload a video to my YouTube channel And get the people there in a WhatsApp group.

Referral commission from earning website.

A lot of people would have had those first revenues and they're working. Some people are still working and I still receive their referral commission. So the good thing about YouTube is that I get the referral commission from earning website.

Okex.

OKEx is an innovative cryptocurrency exchange. © screenshots.

And I stopped researching online earning sites, I kept watching videos on YouTube and finally, I found a website where we would only work for five minutes and make money.

Source © Screenshot

This was a trading platform and an exchange that rewarded us after completing a learning mission regarding crypto-currency and there were one-minute tutorials that we would obtain bitcoin Satoshi as a reward after reading this article. And if we're going to tell anyone else on this site until it withdraws it's reached its first revenues from this site at a time where we get one hundred percent of its revenues which is usually 0.0001btc.

An estimate of, 4.5$ and sometimes $6.1 this price compete with the basic price of bitcoin.

And when I joined this website, I did a video of it and posted it on YouTube

And luck was with me and that video went viral And he had 20,000 views There were many people as well, Three hundred four hundred, which I've added to my WhatsApp group. So, only five minutes after reading the article on crypto-currency on this site, we get bitcoin Satoshis.

I earn approximately 150$ from this website © Screenshot

I earned $150, which includes the referral commission, and that revenue is still coming today.

And when I was working on this website, the Bitcoin rate was $35 thousand, But later, as you know, Bitcoin was pumped and the rate was 50,60 thousand dollars, which is why this site has reduced the BitCoin Satoshi as a reward. Last month, I stopped working on this website, but even today, I take a referral commission, from this website that becomes $5 to $6.

My main source of income ( Instagram marketing services)

Instagram marketing services Image by unsplash.com

Then a friend of mine suggested to me that you may make cash using this internet site by giving people followers on Instagram. I considered and acted on this, and put an ad on Olx. I do now no longer recognize, let them recognize that olx is an internet site or application where humans sell things. And then finally customers started coming to me who I used to send immediately followers with the help of a website and that they might send me cash.

And it gave me almost fifty percent profit, which means I used it to get 1,000 subscribers on the site for just $1.2 And after working hard on that stuff, I used to get a large profit on every order and I still do this work today and I made a lot of money with it. I would still have made between $200 and $300 of that work and I still do that work where I give people Instagram followers. That's my major revenue stream. And maybe even if I keep doing it, I'll only get twenty to thirty dollars a month. This job.

Why I could not succeed on NOISE.CASH

By the way, there's no need for you to explain the platform. All familiar with noise cash, Just tell it to the people who don't know it. According to bitcoin.com noise. Cash is a social platform just like Twitter which allows its user to earn bitcoin cash from tips for making short posts.

I did my WhatsApp earnings group. Two friends have told me about this website. When we started. I didn't figure it out for a day or two, but when I did, I visited this site every day. And post regularly. Now, this site is great and very helpful and some of my friends earn $5 to $6 a day from that site and some greens earn $2 to $3 a day. But as far as I was concerned, that site didn't work. The world's greatest website probably wasn't my destiny. Something like this has been going on for four months now. As you know, in the bringing this website had no rules about how to publish. A lot of friends were used to copy-paste from their post. They took it on the Internet, Facebook, Instagram, or any other website and shared it on noise. cash. I did the same thing and each day my nose. cash was turning into one dollar.

The biggest mistake I ever had.

The real problem started when I copied a meme GIF from a tipestry trending page and shared it on noise.cash. Let me tell those not familiar with this tipestry is a website that gives dogecoin to its user by making a short post.

©Screenshot

When I saw the notification a while later, I realized that I had a warning from noise. cash admin. There was a notice of noise. cash administration about a meme GIF post that I copied from tipestry and posted here on noise. cash. And this complaint was from @Meshal.

Disclaimers!

My point is to point out our mistake, not to insult anyone۔

You must have known such a great person. She is very famous for noise.cash. Today, the number of subscribers is more than 4200, and even then, i.e. 3 months before, the number of subscribers was 500+. One of the misconceptions of this girl was that he thought that I had copied a meme GIF post from his profile and posted it on my profile and she made a post with full protocol and posted it on his profile.

She said I stole her meme GIF post and it was over. And he used these keywords for me.

"Cheater. this meme is created by me.. not you. be creative.. and create your meme."

Some of his 500 subscribers reported that this guy steals people's posts. A warning to me from the noise cash admin. Got it, don't do that and if you do, we'll delete your account.

And the thing that made me feel so bad I knew it was just a misunderstanding and nothing more and about this thing, I shared with my group that this is how I got a strike from the noise cash admin And I had 200 members in this group and they knew it was just a misunderstanding and there was nothing wrong with me so some friends advised us all to report to @Meshal post together. This is how they misunderstood and sent the complaint, you know my only mistake was that I picked up a post from tipestry and shared it on noise. Cash and obviously in the eyes of these friends. Was right And their suggestion that we report to @Meshal at first I opposed it, but then after so many friends spoke, I and some friends fake reported on @Meshal post.

Noise.cash admin post this regarding this issue.

noise. cash admin Screenshot ©

And the result is that the Noise Cash administrator Wiped out my account and those friends, And this thing made me feel terrible and for a couple of days I kept asking myself why.

And I know we got a chance, but it wasn't right to fake report on @Meshal post My account and my friends' account were deleted for that reason, and then when I created a new account I didn't get free tips and my heart was broken and so I stopped working on a very good website. Because I didn't get tips, I didn't feel good on this platform.

And I left this platform and stop posting on this platform.

But the other day I was talking to a friend for about an hour and a half about noise cash, so this friend of mine who earns three dollars a day from this website, I was very impressed with this friend. The person and he still counseled me to start working and now, if you put a quality post in NOISE CASH, you will get free tips. And according to that friend's advice, I've spent the past couple of days. Started doing a long post as well as a quality post on this platform.

And finally, three days before today, I began getting free tips after three months, and finally, three months later, I did it. And that thing gave me a lot of courage for posting well on the noise.Cash (quality post). But I don't usually get the free tips.

  • $0.02 On day one I have free tips.

  • $ 0.05. On day two, I receive free tips.

  • $ 0.02. On the 3rd I get free tips.

You can follow me on noise.cash here

Remember to subscribe if you like my content.

9
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Meshal
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
Sponsors of Muhammad_Arslan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muhammad_Arslan
2 years ago

Comments

Inspired bro So worked very hard for earning but Thank God you came to know about legit platform like noise cash and reqd cash keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes coz of you if you not guide me i never come to this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The russian websites you told us mostly i used them but didn't take any withdraw from it because in vk surfing i didn't know how to add my accounts there so am add just vk surfing and earn 25 to 30rubbles that still here . Basically the story of every online earner is same we reached on noisecash and readcash after visting lots of different websites and apps

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oooh...i m feeling sad for ..but now i m happy coz you are getting fts ,,,if you are putting quality content then you will rise soon,,, best of luck for your journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your comment and your prayers for me۔۔😇

Yes agreed if i put quality content i sucessed on noise۔cash ⚡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi I'm new here I hope we could be friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother why not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AaHhh.. sorry for your loss.. ;) I think it was my mistake too.. I had to give you warning before reporting the post.. I hope you forgive me for that ;)

But I don't like you all friend report me .. without seeing my profile or content but it's okay I forgive you all for this .. I know we Pakistani's do everything in friendship

And yeah best of luck for your both noise.cash & read.cash journey

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The first thing is that I was very happy that you commented. And the second thing is that maybe if I were in your place I would do the same. And I forbade these friends but then at their insistence I did.

And there's nothing wrong with that. It was just a missunderstanding. It's our fault that we reported.

And I'm sorry if you find anything wrong with my article. But my whole purpose in this article was not to insult you but to point out my mistake.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see things with positive mind set 😜 and I don't so think so .. you write something bad about me;)

So our misunderstanding is clear now.. ;) ahh thank God.. means no more fake reports 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm glad you found out I'm not a cheater and I didn't steal your post.😊

😍اللہ تعالیٰ کا کروڑ ہا شکر ہے🥳

And I remember the meme post is Tom Jerry and BCH۔

By the way, ask your sister if she has not post this meme on tipistry. She is the one who works on tipistry in your house.😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I'm not crazy, the rest of my life is spent waiting for my account to be correct.😅

👻By the way, my friends include great personalities and they are also very close friends of yours at the moment, but I will not take their names and I will keep their names in secret.🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago