My first BCH experience and views.

3 28
Avatar for Rascene
2 years ago

Hello read.cash fam please bear me if I make any mistakes. I just discovered read.cash yesterday.

I have been following crytpocurrencies for a week and yesterday on reddit I asked someone some doubts i had about cryptocurrencies. In the end he tipped me some BCH. It felt like I became a part of BCH community. It was so wholesome I cant explain the amount of joy it gave me no matter how small the tip was. The fact that I owned some BCH made me feel proud in a way.

My views.

The heartwarming stories from dogecoin community was the reason that I started to look into crypto.

People paying off their mortages, student loans,mums hospital bill. But what I feel as a noob is that BCH community is more generous and wholesome than that. They just don't express themselves. But the new feature of tipping is a great way to get people people started on their BCH journey. More stories and experiences from the BCH community should spread.

If u have read till here. Thankyou very much. As we all know the pandemic is still not over. Wear a mask . Maintain social distancing. Get vaccinated. Take care of your loved ones.

One small favor I would like to ask you is to include India in your prayers. You might know we are going through a very dark phase. It is a total catastrophe. People are dying due to lack of oxygen supply. Dead bodies are piling. The country has come down to its knees. The health infrastructure has collapsed.

I thought writing something might take my mind of all the suffering for a while.

Please do support India in anyway possible. Do sponser me if possible. I will be writing about my life and my journey as a beginner in the crytpospace.

Sponsors of Rascene
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rascene
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rascene
2 years ago

Comments

Oh welcome to read.cash,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to Read Cash. I will pray for India and for the world. May we overcome these dark times. I know we are all struggling, so I am sending love and light to you and everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago