That creep me out!

0 6
Avatar for Lusipir
2 years ago

"1...2...3..Cheesy Potato Chips"

They didn't obey it but they laughed.

Click! I caught the smile with true happiness and joy. That's okay though it's pretty Killjoy because I didn't have what I wanted to say.

" Wow! Big sis the photo is nice"

"Yeah but next time it has payment already!"I said and left the kids taking pictures

I travel from Cebu back to Laguna. It is also tiring to go to different events. Yes, I'm a photographer and I lt's my part time job as of now. Way back highschool I have been practicing around with photography in various angles. Anyway my parents support me in everything so whatever I do in my life is fine. I took Bachelor in Arts major in broadcast communication and journalism in college, I just graduated last year. I’mm just putting things first where I'm happy before letting go of my real career coz there are so many ways to be happy.

" Hey you’re back, long time no see”

"Would you see me here if I didn't?"

“ I don’t even know if you are a ghost or something” I sarcastically smiled at what Karlos said, my bestfriend

"Do you believe in ghosts?"he asked more

"Ofcourse not! they say life is more scary than dead"

"Too scary" plunge it while staring at me

His my classmate in highschool. I can't remember how I became friends with this mole! It just came that day when we were about to lean on each other. Our passions were so different that even the course we took in college was far from over. He wants to be a CPA lawyer someday and of course I support him. How many years have I endured it now that I will not support her?

"Hey! My cousin is getting married, they are taking you"

" Really!? tell them I’ll go there!"

"Even if I didn't say that..I know you are!"so it said

A Beach Wedding took place. From people to Venue I took a picture. Obviously rubbing the wedding from the flowers to the wedding dress really impressed me. When can I experience this?

“ Kris, let’s eat first”Karlos suddenly appeared next to me, he was the Best Man lately so he was a gallant and very clean creature in his appearance today

"I just got a moment! "

"Why? Beach Wedding is also what you want?"he asked, I immediately stared at it. Come on? Why does it seem like he has something else to say? I didn't realize I was gaping as he looked at him so he made me hold the bread

"You’re so annoying" I find it difficult to speak the size of the bread he put in my mouth

" Hello, how’s our photographer? did you take me a lot of pictures?"I first swallowed what I ate before speaking

"Why? Are the one who’s married?"

"No! but I'm so handsome that I'm feeling- "

"There it is. Wind power oh! you might be released"

"You really have no support!" he said so I gave him the Camera first

“ you never really faded! "it compliments

"Hey it’s me, Kris no one else" I said

" Hey pards, you look at this last c-cake you captured" he's still speech-less

"Why?"I looked at what he was showing me

The picture I last took is the Cake where two new wed can be found but the side is blurred as if it had a curved body. Do I see right on the side? One person? Karlos and I looked up

"Give me that!"at the same time I shouted

I breathed a sigh of relief when I noticed the sand on the side of my Camera. This may have been why my last shot was blurred.

"You know Karlos you're just scared!"I'm sorry

"Then why does you look scared I suppose you don't believe in ghosts?"

"Not really! but you think who this guy is?"I asked at the same time to the Camera-drawn man who was a little fuzzy because of the sand on the side.

"It’s big bro Van "

"You know him?"

"Yup! He was big sis Fria's ex-boyfriend, I thought there was a marriage truth earlier but when I looked at him it was just smiling "

"But behind those smile is a broken heart" I said

"You think?"

"I dunno knoe, that's why it's so frequent on shows?"

"It's been 3 years, so if I see my ex marrying others? even if we say that I am moving on I will still be hurt "

" Really? look at the pain?"his forehead immediately grabbed me

"Just a joke!... You know big bro Van can handle that? He's a brave and selfless man "I say

"I also think he still loved big sis so much that he loved it so much that he let it be fun. "

"I wish I could find a man like him"

"Ugly doesn't matter to you!"its plunder at the same time

"Hey! Take it back! I'm serious!"

That's how we treat each other. Honestly because if you didn't ask I crush her nung highschool and I'm super friendly even though I crush my bestfriend. I'm not even a Friendzone case while longing for longer I'm more afraid to admit. I'm afraid he'll change my deal, super close so we can even wear that he'll wear it everyday to me yet he asks for a free picture from me.

2
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
2 years ago

Comments