The worsts things that I almost do because of Love

13 43
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Thoughts, Love, True Story, ...

I don’t like to write this topic but I think I can share you the things that I almost do because of Love. You know if we are in love, we know how much dangerous love is and it will become worst if you will drown to the Love of the person and or to your feelings towards that person.

When I was Senior High School, I become in a relationship to the person that I know from the first place, he will ruined my Future. But before that, I do this things unexpected things that you can’t imagine that I can do it.

It was our Vacation that time and I met him by my Sister’s gay classmate. They are very sweet so I thought they have relationship to each other? You know, I’m not interested in Guys anymore since I broke up with my ex because of cheating and I don’t have trust in boys anymore. However, after meeting him, I become the Girl that I hate the most.

My looks to Love become dark at first and I thought It’s okay to play a Game? Like Become a Play girl. I challenge myself if that person will fall in love with me within that school year and I could dump him after.

But I guess, It’s become more difficult but interesting because he fall in love in our new classmate and to describe that girl, she is pretty, She is tall and who can fall in love with that girl right? But not all Every boys in the room fall in love to her because of her behavior.

1.I Become a Relationship Breaker

Since I don’t like them both the boy and the girl, I like to ruined their Relationship but in a nice way. I don’t like to become slut duh. After a months the time that comes, I just be friend with that girl and confess my feelings to the girl who I like and that’s all. I also pretend not knowing that they are already in a relationship.

After that Time happened, I wake up nice in the morning and I am walking going to school that time and I was in the Canteen when but the boy came out of nowhere ask me if what I did tell to his girl. Because his girl is already confused if who will she choose, Me as her friend or Him? However I’m not that bad because while talking to him it’s just nothing. I do like him but my feelings are not real. I’m just playing around that’s it.

The moment that I’m drinking my Kopiko 360 degrees. I told him that I’m just playing around and I do just like to know if their feelings is real because they did not know each other for so long yet they become in a relationship already. Because I don’t understand, How it become love? I don’t understand what is true love...at all.

I told him that I want to see if the girl really likes him, she would not choose me and choose him instead and not broke up with him just because someone is stealing him to her but I guess I can smirk all that day because she saw me and him in the Canteen, talking. We are just talking and there is no Malice since I’m not laughing or smiling by him being in my side though.

So I’m guess I’m right...their feelings are not real because after a day, the girl is have another suitor which is my classmate in kinder and I’ve known him for so long because

My Mother and his mother are both mothers (commercial break)

My mother and his mother they are friends too.

By knowing that news, I will not do the same thing. I just tap his shoulder the moment I saw him in the front of the building with my cousin and smile to the Girl by looking above (because she is in Second floor).

2.Strawberry Candy

Are you familiar with the Song of Troye Sivan’s Strawberries and Cigarettes ? That is become one of my Favorite songs because strawberry also my favorite fruit and I like foods that have a strawberries on it.

I become blind when I was with him

You know that I’m a good girl. I don’t disobey my parents and they did not also think that I will drink Liquor in a young age and I learned that because of Him. After they broke up with the Girl, he never stay away from me. We hate each other but we talk like as if we understand each other.

I don’t blame him why I become like that before because I choose that path. I experience new world and new things with him that I can’t imagine that i will do that.

Because of Him, I learned to escape from the world that I don’t want to. I remembered him saying me this words “Hoy, Alam kong gusto mo ng umalis sa Mundo mo. Gusto mong magbago? Pumasok ka sa mundo ko o ako papasok sa mundo mo?”

I know, asking me those words makes me like to think his crazy but he understand me and he is the first person that knows me well and for the first time, there is someone who can...understand me.

We scape with our friends, we drink even if I am not that high in alcohol tolerance. If ever i will drunk, he will carry and gagabayan niya ako hanggang safe ako hanggang sa papasok na daan papunta sa bahay namin.

I can’t even imagine that I have that person before. Even my friends did not know that i can change a lot because of him and I become blinded because I did not notice that I did do the things that i did not imagine.

However in our memories together, After Cigarettes, he chew my candy that He hate but still eat because it’s my favorite.

3.Dark Room

It’s true that I become in a relationship by that someone. It’s true that kiss, hugs, and even other people normal lovers do we can do that too but...

I become blinded by his love and because he is the person who can understand me, even if My friends and Family hate and don’t like him, for me... ‘I learned to fight My love that I did not even think that I will do that’.

Because he is the only person who can understand my world, even if many people says that he is cheating. I endure and believed in him because I love him.

And there is the time that the moment I almost do the worst thing for him is to give my body but I did not do that.

The dark room, his familiar scent, His looks but I realized one thing...

We both not in love to each other because I’m in love and I’m stack to my First love.

That day, I already know that he is cheating with me because of the blood stains in the bedsheet. We are in a relationship for almost 5 months and I know him for the whole Grade 11 and 12 already yet... I think and realize that we are still far away to each other.

We broke up and we think that it’s enough. We both think that we are not really for each other. Good thing that we ended our relationship with a Good terms and we are still become friends. We smiled to each other when there is a time that we bump to each other in the School ways but... we just walk pass to each other after.

Love can make you really blind and you can also become thief. Love can changed you maybe in a good or bad things in your life and I think that Love can make you suffer because it’s dangerous.

That’s why my heart is already close in falling in love. I don’t like to fall in love because i don’t believe in True love. Maybe, I can play, I can fake my feelings just enjoy the happy moment with the person who can understand what I want. Because All of my past relationship ended and have the same reason. They cheat and they lived and I’m tired of being like that.

So If you will love, choose to love yourself more than anyone else. Because the moment you learn and choose to love yourself better than them, you will not hurt.

Thanks for reading, this is my true experienced and based in my life story. This was happened 3-4 years ago. I was grade 11 and Grade 12 at that time.

What is the most worst thing that you did when you we’re blinded because of Love?

———————

You can also read my Other interesting Articles:

🌠 My wishes in my life and What will i do before I die

🥺3 things that i want to do but my Parents will not allow me

💆🏻‍♀️ My Parents taught me these 5 little things in life

Spread Love, Not Hate 🐝

9
$ 2.78
$ 2.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Life, Thoughts, Love, True Story, ...

Comments

me not on the relationship because pahirap lang yon sa buhay ko ahah. Wala naman akong nagawang baliw for love pero sa cellphone ang dami hahaba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami ko na din ata naging jowa sa cellphone. Mga Internet love lang 🤣 HAHAHAHA pag sa personal kabarangay mo lang naman tapos daming ano sa mga kapitbahay 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rawr para kang main character sa mga pelikula don sa number 1 ah 😂. Taray mars. Ako kasi walang jowa since birth kaya iyak talaga hahahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA nakakatawa lang isipin na ginawa ko yan noon sakanila mare 🤣 pero okay lang at least naging okay din naman kami nung girl after naging sila ng pinsan ko. Sabi niya narealize niya na Tama ako parang pinakita ko din daw sakanya na alam ko kung anong tama. Kasi yung lalaki na yun bulakbol hindi niya bagay kasi maaral yung babae na yun e.

Mare mag jowa kana. Masaya magka jowa (scam) 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba aba may ganito ka palang kwento 😱. Ako naman wala pa di pa ako nababaliw sa oag ibig ee. Diko pa nagawang sumuway dahil lang jan. I don't know, it's just that hindi sya worth it para gawin ko un haha. Basta ganon, saka mas nangingibabaw takot ko kay mader kesa sa love love haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Dear yung naging Boyfriend ko noong Grade 12 ako. Actually na kwento ko na ata sainyo siya noon. Or nasend ko na picture niya sainyo dati.

Naku kasi Alam mo naman ako, hindi ako ano sa pag ibig puro puppy love lang nga siguro e. Tsaka parang yung feelings ko di ganon katulad kay kwash.

Ay halla! Gold na yang Diamond mo? Congrats ropa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehh, mejo diko na tanda. Alam mo naman me malilimutan na hahaha. Dami mo palang makukwento ee sana noon monpa tu ni share dito dear. Basta ako puro kwash lang tama na un ahaha.

Kaya nga, nisabi sakin ni madam Jeaneth sya nakapansin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong madami Hahaha Nauubusan na nga ako 🤣 wala na ako masulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also experience that, being blinded in love, but later on in life, I realized, why should I stay to that kind of relationship if I don't even get what I want. Its not because I really want something, as what they say, "give-and-take" relationship. The point there is, If you really love someone, you should learn to love yourself first. Staying in love is good, but if he/she didn't even care about you and know your worth, I think its time for you to do something.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving our self is the safest thing that we should do I think? Because It’s scary to fall in love because of my what if’s. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But sometimes, kailangan din nating sumugal. We can't avoid it actually. Hindi natin malalaman kung hindi natin susubukan kumbaga.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being blinded because of love Huh? I also fall in love but it is just in internet. I fall but not really because I don't kniw them in personal and i do believe that if you really in love, you will know each other and you must really fall for real and not just saying in words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also a trust issues and I don’t believe in words. I want their actions in how they will prove to me that they love me. It’s true that we should know them more a lit first and not just falling in love just because.

$ 0.00
2 years ago